Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
My new favorite pillow!
Laurie Denton
Verified Casper Owner
Tucson, Arizona
63 years old
07 Jul, 2016
My new favorite pillow!

Very supportive and pliable, no weird smell like some other memory foam pillows. Sleep great no snoring. I highly recommend this pillow to anyone wanting a better nights rest. I love my new pillow!

8
hours of sleep per night
BEST.PILLOW.EVER!!!
BRENT KIRBY
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
49 years old
07 Jul, 2016
BEST.PILLOW.EVER!!!

I have been looking for the perfect pillow for over a decade, and the Casper pillow is it!!! Firm and supportive, yet soft and cushion-y without your head sinking too far into the pillow, causing it to fold up on the sides. Also perfect for a side sleeper :)

9
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow kinda pricy to me.
Russell Parsons
Verified Casper Owner
Amherst, Ohio
32 years old
07 Jul, 2016
Great pillow kinda pricy to me.

Got my wife the pillow and she and I both love it. I steal it constantly but they cost too much for me to buy my own. Great product.

8
hours of sleep per night
Wonderful Addition
Dani Jimenez
Verified Casper Owner
Marina Del Rey, California
27 years old
07 Jul, 2016
Wonderful Addition

We love our casper pillows! They give your neck the perfect amount of support. I think my posture has greatly improved since purchasing our casper mattress and pillows. Next stop, casper sheets!

7
hours of sleep per night
Very nice
Duane
Verified Casper Owner
Belle Fourche, South Dakota
38 years old
07 Jul, 2016
Very nice

Its is great

7
hours of sleep per night
This pillow makes me like sleeping.
Joshua Stewart
Verified Casper Owner
Sebring, Florida
28 years old
05 Jul, 2016
This pillow makes me like sleeping.

In the past I have tried to sleep as little as possible. Buying the Casper mattress and pillows has changed that. I originally bought the mattress and kept my old pillows ($15 cotton filled generic ones), but eventually decided to bite the bullet and buy the Casper pillows. $75 pillows sounded like an extravagance a single guy in his 20's didn't really need, but after sleeping with them for about a month it was totally, totally worth it. These pillows are super comfortable, maintain their fluffiness, and are perfect for however you sleep. I tend to sleep a lot of different ways (on my back, my stomach, my side) and this pillow is comfortable in every position. Great purchase, would definitely recommend to anyone.

6
hours of sleep per night
Finally!!!!
SherryJL
Verified Casper Owner
Keller, Texas
52 years old
01 Jul, 2016
Finally!!!!

I cannot tell you how much money I have spent trying different pillows to find one that was comfortable, cooling and that did not make my neck and shoulders hurt. I am so happy to finally have found Casper pillows! After sleeping with my Casper pillow now for over a week I have had no neck or shoulder pain and I stay cool which is a huge plus for a menopausal woman! Absolutely love my Casper pillow!! Highly recommend!

7
hours of sleep per night
Great conforming pillow for a side sleeper
Gregory Rumph
Verified Casper Owner
Seabrook, Texas
44 years old
29 Jun, 2016
Great conforming pillow for a side sleeper

I go through pillows pretty fast, they seem to break down, even the expensive ones. I've had this pillow for over a month and it is holding up well, and provides a great rest for my neck. Very pleased! Better than tempurpedic type pillows I have tried in the past.

6
hours of sleep per night
Before I knew it - I couldn't live without it
Laura & Paul
Verified Casper Owner
Taos, New Mexico
55 years old
23 Jun, 2016
Before I knew it - I couldn't live without it

The first night's sleep was iffy - we couldn't get comfortable and I figured I'd send it back. Knowing we had 100 nights' trial, I was going to give it to the end of the week. By the end of the week, I was head over heels in love. We gave up feather & down pillows a while ago and have been buying lots of different 'alternative' pillows with no success. This was a winner for me. However, my husband, not so much. He thought he couldn't find his comfort zone with it and decided he would return his. I packed up his pillow one afternoon and got it ready to ship. That night he went to sleep with one of his usual pillows. He woke with a stiff neck and asked me to unpack the Casper pillow. That night he slept with it again and woke up without pain. He has decided to keep it and we cancelled the return. I've read through a lot of reviews and don't agree with the some comments: the pillow is not "noisy"; it is not "hot" it has plenty of support. I haven't washed it yet, so I can't comment on that. There is a little learning curve - but this pillow can be formed into exactly what you need it to be. We are now thinking of getting a couple of king-sized Casper pillows for our knees. Very surprised and very, very, happy!

7
hours of sleep per night
Grrrrrreat pillow
B and S
Verified Casper Owner
Fonthill, Ontario
65 years old
22 Jun, 2016
Grrrrrreat pillow

Just the best!

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow