Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
GREAT
Dan Marlatt
Verified Casper Owner
Camargo, Illinois
63 years old
18 Jun, 2016
GREAT

Love the pillow

6
hours of sleep per night
Love, love, love
Amy Leventhal
Verified Casper Owner
Berkeley, California
46 years old
18 Jun, 2016
Love, love, love

I hadn't been able to find "the right" pillow for years. Then I saw that Casper made one that was good for back, side and front sleepers (I'm all 3). From the very first night, my sleep improved. I can't remember the last time I slept this well in my own bed. Thanks for your thoughtful design. I so appreciate it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Really confortable
Richard Gregory
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
30 years old
17 Jun, 2016
Really confortable

The pillow is really great for my boyfriend but I need added support. It does flatten out a bit too much for me. I am going to buy a tempurpedic in addition to the 2 Casper pillows that we have, because I have used the tempurpedic and its been really effective for my sleep/neck support

7
hours of sleep per night
Nice pillow, good value
Nathan Totten
Verified Casper Owner
Snoqualmie, Washington
32 years old
16 Jun, 2016
Nice pillow, good value

I like it so far. Has maintained its fluff.

8
hours of sleep per night
Fluffy, Cuddly & Wonderful : )
Amanda
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas , Nevada
39 years old
15 Jun, 2016
Fluffy, Cuddly & Wonderful : )

I love these pillows!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Fantastic
Paul Brydbord
Verified Casper Owner
East Brunswick, New Jersey
20 years old
15 Jun, 2016
Fantastic

Stays cool. Best pillow I have ever used.

6
hours of sleep per night
Best Pillow Ever
Amanda, Jim and Elizabeth
Verified Casper Owner
Long Beach, California
55 years old
15 Jun, 2016
Best Pillow Ever

I purchased three pillows, one for my daughter and two for myself and my husband. We all love our Casper pillows. We sleep better, my husband snores less. I'm not sure how you got the pillow to be soft and firm at the same time, but you did. I recently washed the pillows (according to you directions) and they came out great. Thank you for making these pillows. We will never go back to regular pillows.

6
hours of sleep per night
The Casper pillow is awesome!
Troy Bloom
Verified Casper Owner
Colorado Springs, Colorado
46 years old
14 Jun, 2016
The Casper pillow is awesome!

I can't even compare the previous pillow, it was junk after 6 months. I like the Casper pillow so much I want to buy 3 more.

8
hours of sleep per night
Was Skeptical at first
Aaron W
Verified Casper Owner
Bellevue, Washington
25 years old
14 Jun, 2016
Was Skeptical at first

I was skeptical to try the Casper pillow at first as I thought I preferred a firmer pillow when I slept. I decided to take a chance mostly because of the return policy with Casper. I've been using it for over a month now and I wish I had started sooner. I've slept great ever since using it. It was a lot easier to adjust to than I anticipated. I recommend giving it a try, even at the price tag.

7
hours of sleep per night
Absolutely fantastic!
Taylor Medrano
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
26 years old
14 Jun, 2016
Absolutely fantastic!

I've become a Casper fangirl since I ordered my new mattress in December! They had just launched their bedding line when I went to buy my mattress, so I figured what the heck?! I ordered their entire line all at once (except the top sheet, because those are pointless) and couldn't be happier! I now have two duvet covers, sheets and pillow cases, and pillows - all of which complement my Casper mattress perfectly! The pillow perfectly supports your head and can only liken it to what I imagine laying on a cloud would feel like. The only bummer about having all things Casper is that I never want to get out of bed and be productive in the morning.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow