Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (491)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Excellent quality with extreme comfort
Jon Bowes
Verified Casper Owner
Bristol
50 years old
18 Mar, 2017
Excellent quality with extreme comfort

I love sleeping on this pillow. Having tried all types of feather, memory foam and alpaca, this is by far the most comfortable. It is both soft and supportive. I am sleeping much better than I have for years. Highly recommended. Treat yourself to a comfortable nights sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Magic!!
Lillian Batchelor
Verified Casper Owner
Manchester
17 Mar, 2017
Magic!!

I just love this pillow! Last night was my first night and when I lay on it I was thinking "Is this comfy?" and before I knew it I was asleep!. Best nights sleep I've had in years. Thank you Casper.

9
hours of sleep per night
This pillow is so comfortable
Joan Findlay
Verified Casper Owner
Aberdeen
66 years old
10 Mar, 2017
This pillow is so comfortable

Unlike some reviews which took reviewers a few days to get used to the Casper pillows, both my husband and I loved it from the first moment. It is lovely and soft but gives plenty of support. Both the mattress and the pillows have greatly improved our sleeping and I Know that I feel more wide awake in the mornings.

7
hours of sleep per night
Just the job
Katie H
Verified Casper Owner
London
37 years old
09 Mar, 2017
Just the job

I had been struggling with neck problems, and thought that my pillows may be aggravating it. The Casper pillow has really sorted me out - equally comfortable when sleeping on my back or side. Within a week my neck pain had disappeared. Definitely a worthwhile purchase, and I miss my pillow when I stay away from home!

7
hours of sleep per night
Serious neck pain
Michael Pettitt
Verified Casper Owner
London
35 years old
19 Feb, 2017
Serious neck pain

Order process and branding excellent. However have had to stop using the pillows after a few months having developed really bad neck/shoulder pain. Has now started to ease up having moved back to old pillows. Real shame as otherwise the Casper ones were fine.

8
hours of sleep per night
At last a comfortable pillow
Michael Punter
Verified Casper Owner
Rugeley
62 years old
17 Feb, 2017
At last a comfortable pillow

My main problem with pillows: if they are too hard, after some time, they hurt your ears and head and if they are too soft they wrap around your face. But the Casper pillow is soft and comfortable. It doesn't wrap around your face or hurt you, it's just right!

6
hours of sleep per night
excellent
may connor
Verified Casper Owner
Eastboune East Sussex
60 years old
08 Dec, 2016
excellent

I have suffered from a painful neck for years.. I thought I would give this pillow a try as I adore the Casper super king mattress we bought...It took about 3 nights to get used to it.. then amazing results I woke up on the 4th morning with no neck pain at all.... and have had none since .. I will buy another as my husband would like to try it.. and I'm not giving up mine....Highly recommend and the customer service is Brilliant too.

6
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable
Ben Willis
Verified Casper Owner
Bucks
43 years old
03 Dec, 2016
Very comfortable

It's a fantastically comfortable pillow but I'm worried about the longevity. It's definitely lost some firmness around 5 weeks in. At 60 quid a pop I really don't want to have to replace it every 6 months. But... these are my worries, not actually how the pillow is now. Which is brilliant.

6
hours of sleep per night
Impressive at first
Steven Ohara
Verified Casper Owner
Leeds
33 years old
17 Nov, 2016
Impressive at first

The first night was great then downhill from there really doesn't stay cool like it claims had to turn it like a normal pillow so a bit disappointed really

8
hours of sleep per night
very good pillow
muriel ellison
Verified Casper Owner
Liverpool
76 years old
17 Nov, 2016
very good pillow

i have had this pillow for a couple of months now and i am very pleased with it used to have problems with my neck since having my pillow i have comfort all night i have recommended it to my friends

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow