Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.4/5 (155)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Nice mattress
Allan
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
26 years old
01 Jun, 2016
Nice mattress

They were goodddd!

6
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable!
Jeffrey Haydon
Verified Casper Owner
Katonah, New York
31 May, 2016
Comfortable!

Our new Casper sheets are the perfect compliment to our new Casper bed. The are comfortable and breathe well as it gets warmer. A must buy for all!

7
hours of sleep per night
Great
Fred
Verified Casper Owner
Torrance, California
27 May, 2016
Great

This sheet is very well made, out of the best fabric. Thank you for making such a great product.

9
hours of sleep per night
High quality sheets for comfort
Josh Randall Generas
Verified Casper Owner
Huber Heights, Ohio
35 years old
26 May, 2016
High quality sheets for comfort

Sheets are sheets right? Wrong. I have had some really janky sheets. Sheets that get too hot at night and cause me to sweat. Sheets that don't feel soft on my skin. These sheets are neither. They stay cool through out the night (and the nights are getting HOT!) and they feel fabulous on my skin. Out of the box with one quick wash to loosen them up, they have been great so far. No cheap elastic to keep your fitted sheet on, but a 3/4 inch thick heavy elastic band to do this. Full disclosure, the color white with a Mastiff is well, disconcerting, but Casper didn't ship me a dog in a box did they?

8
hours of sleep per night
Great
Judy Harrelson
Verified Casper Owner
Pearland, Texas
25 May, 2016
Great

They feel great. Nice and cool. Very light material but have crisp feel. Like getting into fresh sheets each night

7
hours of sleep per night
Love the pillowcases
Karen Frost
Verified Casper Owner
Baxter, Tennessee
25 May, 2016
Love the pillowcases

Very comfortable!

6
hours of sleep per night
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say
Francis Lucas
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
25 May, 2016
fantastic!!! That's all I can't say

Please if you looking for great quality sheets you have reach the right place CASPER it's worth the money. Don't think twice just do it. I'm so satisfied of the purchased of sheets I've made and you will be too.

8
hours of sleep per night
Love them!
Anne Bouret
Verified Casper Owner
St Clair Shores, Michigan
53 years old
25 May, 2016
Love them!

I love the way they feel. They are soft and almost silky feeling.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome sheets
Rita
Verified Casper Owner
Snohomish, Washington
62 years old
08 May, 2016
Awesome sheets

Best sheets I've ever had. Most money I ever spent on sheet, but I think they'll be lasting a long time. I love the feel of them. They're of good quality, well made and I like how they look.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome
Francis
Verified Casper Owner
New York , New York
34 years old
07 May, 2016
Awesome

These sheets feels great the only thing is they get very wrinkled but other then that two thumbs up 👍🏾👍🏾💯👌🏾

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets