Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.4/5 (155)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Great sheets
Harold and Peggy Gold
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary , Alberta
54 years old
05 May, 2016
Great sheets

From the moment I opened the package, I could tell these sheets were of a much higher quality than any I had purchased before. We have been using them now for a few weeks and they have been living up to their expectations. We couldn't be any more satisfied with them.

7
hours of sleep per night
Wonderfully comfortable
Ghysla Flores
Verified Casper Owner
Rancho Cucamonga, California
05 May, 2016
Wonderfully comfortable

Look and feel like a swanky hotel!

7
hours of sleep per night
Love the sheets
Melissa Somers
Verified Casper Owner
Firestone, Colorado
36 years old
05 May, 2016
Love the sheets

They are crisp and heavy duty and soft but not like t-shirt sheets or sateen sheets. They are a good quality cotton sheet. I prefer cotton to any other fabric so these are just perfect for me.

7
hours of sleep per night
Absolutely Amazing
Bryan
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
44 years old
05 May, 2016
Absolutely Amazing

We got the sheets as a part of the entire set, mattress, sheet set, duvet cover. We love it, best sleep ever! Huge fans and would absolutely recommend to everyone.

6
hours of sleep per night
sheets are fabulous!!!
Theresa Messina
Verified Casper Owner
New York
36 years old
28 Mar, 2016
sheets are fabulous!!!

When we first got these sheets I will admit they felt different. They felt a little thick and not the satiny soft feel we've had with other sheets. After washing them a couple of times no fancy detergent I think we used ALL detergent and no softener or dryer sheets used they softened right up to where I really don't want to use any other sheets but these. We wash them and put them right back on the bed....That's how great they are...They are luxurious, thick-but not hot, and feel awesome. So if you've only washed them once or twice don't give up on them. You won't regret it.

8
hours of sleep per night
I actually look forward to going up to be now!
Drew Patterson
Verified Casper Owner
Marysville, Ohio
40 years old
25 Mar, 2016
I actually look forward to going up to be now!

We had purchased 3 mattress in the past year, while they felt good in the store after sleeping on them for a while they became to soft, to hard or just uncomfortable for a full night of sleep. I decided to try Casper because of the reviews, $50 off and 100 night guarantee, I figured there was nothing to loose. While the first week was a real adjustment period I can now say it is the best investment I have made when it comes to sleeping! I actually look forward to going up to bed, hate getting up in the morning and sleep like a log. My favorite feature is that I never seem to get hot sleeping, there seems to be good airflow through the mattress. Most morning I wake up in the same position I fell asleep in which has NEVER happened for me. I also have the pillow and Duvet cover which I highly recommend as well.

8
hours of sleep per night
Superb, well designed
Nancy
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas, Texas
62 years old
01 Mar, 2016
Superb, well designed

These sheets are spectacular. they have a crispness that feels fresh and light unlike any other sheets I own. Also the fitted sheet has color tabs on the short sides so making the bed is a dream. :) Also when my sheet delivery was delayed beyond the promise date they sent me a free king size pillow! Awesome!

7
hours of sleep per night
I loved the sheets.
Zee S.
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
35 years old
24 Feb, 2016
I loved the sheets.

These sheets feel like a soft teddy bear I could hug all night.

10
hours of sleep per night
Love!!!
Pam & Melody
Verified Casper Owner
Ponte Vedra, Florida
49 years old
23 Feb, 2016
Love!!!

We have the Casper mattress which we LOVE so we were really excited about the sheets coming out. We got our sheets two weeks ago and I cannot say enough good things about them. First they are very well made. The material is not cheap and flimsy at all. I love how they stay cool to the touch and the weight of them as well. We also bought one Casper pillow to try and will be buying a friend to go with it - best pillow ever!! Can't wait for the Duvet cover to become available. Love all things Casper!! Well done!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Soft and durable
Larry
Verified Casper Owner
Sierra Vista, Arizona
28 years old
19 Feb, 2016
Soft and durable

The about section didn't lie these sheets are soft durable and breathe as much as I need them. Although I'm waiting on the duvet cover, since there was a manufacturing defect, to fully round out the experience even the customer service aspect with Casper is phenomenal.

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets