Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.4/5 (155)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets
Gavin Lilley
Verified Casper Owner
Pacifica, California
47 years old
28 Jan, 2016
Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets

Casper sheets have been of a higher quality than previous sheets. Noticeably softer and fit securely without movement.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
They are great sheets
Kirby Baylin
Verified Casper Owner
Washington Dc, District of Columbia
27 years old
28 Jan, 2016
They are great sheets

They are great sheets

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The feel is unreal.
Tyler Van Der Hoeven
Verified Casper Owner
Tampa, Florida
24 years old
28 Jan, 2016
The feel is unreal.

The feel is unreal. You always dream of sleeping on a cloud. With Casper I feel like I have.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!!
Melissa Walker
Verified Casper Owner
Everett, Washington
33 years old
28 Jan, 2016
These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!!

These are probably the most comfortable sheets I've ever had!! It's amazing how they can keep their "clean sheet" feel even after a few days of use! They're holding up against my partners sweat and remain perfectly cool throughout the night. I love them!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth.
Nicholas Herter
Verified Casper Owner
Lunenburg, Massachusetts
23 years old
28 Jan, 2016
My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth.

My last sheets were jersey, and I could not get rid of them soon enough: they shrunk, they were way too thick, and they kept the bed so hot that I could barely stand using them at all. My Casper sheets are infinitely better. They seem a little stiff at first, but somehow they're still incredibly breathable and smooth. I keep telling all my friends that I feel like I'm sleeping in a hotel every single night, because they have such an indescribably-premium feel. They keep me comfortable yet cool, and I love the way they fit my bed. (I do wish they didn't stay so wrinkled, though!)

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The Casper sheets feel fabulous.
Page Semes
Verified Casper Owner
Birmingham, Alabama
59 years old
28 Jan, 2016
The Casper sheets feel fabulous.

The Casper sheets feel fabulous. They wash well and it's easy to make the bed. The do wrinkle but they are cotton.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
They are absolutely amazing.
Jeremy Shore
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
24 years old
28 Jan, 2016
They are absolutely amazing.

I have never had any sheets like these. They are absolutely amazing. They were expensive so it might be awhile before I get more, but I will mostly likely get at least one more set!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Thicker, with better feel and higher quality
Geoffrey Emerick
Verified Casper Owner
West Hartford, Connecticut
48 years old
28 Jan, 2016
Thicker, with better feel and higher quality

Thicker, with better feel and higher quality

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!
Cole Vandrimlen
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
20 years old
28 Jan, 2016
Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

Wonderful all around, i'm verry satisfied!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The sheets are fantastic.
Nikki Galvan
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
29 years old
28 Jan, 2016
The sheets are fantastic.

The sheets are fantastic. Smooth, soft but not too silky. They sleep well and stay relatively cool throughout the night. Especially love the fitted sheet! So easy to put on the bed and it stays.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets