Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.4/5 (155)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Prefer them to my previous sheets which were too soft.
Michael Mizrahi
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
25 years old
28 Jan, 2016
Prefer them to my previous sheets which were too soft.

Prefer them to my previous sheets which were too soft. These are stronger and fit well on the mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I can't wait to try them in warmer weather.
Alicia Cornwell
Verified Casper Owner
Cary, North Carolina
31 years old
28 Jan, 2016
I can't wait to try them in warmer weather.

I can't wait to try them in warmer weather. During the winter I prefer our flannel sheets, but I enjoyed the smooth lightweight Casper sheets anyway. I think they will be perfect in the spring.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love the sheets.
Jeff Paslay
Verified Casper Owner
Kirkland, Washington
69 years old
28 Jan, 2016
Love the sheets.

Love the sheets. Great quality, fitted sheet depth with extended under-mattress extension helps in applying the sheet.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
No comment
Derrick Nnaji
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
30 years old
28 Jan, 2016
No comment

No comment

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them.
Miguel Cardenas
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
24 years old
28 Jan, 2016
Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them.

Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them. No complaints from me (although this is way more than I've ever paid for sheets... I appreciated the packaging and handwritten note, definitely lessened the blow :))

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I love these sheets.
Ric Palmeri
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
52 years old
28 Jan, 2016
I love these sheets.

I love these sheets. The pima cotton is crisp yet soft and breathable. I have been searching for sheets like this for a while, they are not easy to find. It's like sleeping in a luxury 5 star hotel. I will be ordering more!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best sheets I've ever had.
Dustin Braun
Verified Casper Owner
Alameda, California
33 years old
28 Jan, 2016
Best sheets I've ever had.

Best sheets I've ever had. Which went well with the best bed I've ever had.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".
Sharon Kao
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
31 years old
28 Jan, 2016
Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".

Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It is a nice firm ish bed
Stephen Davis
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
29 years old
28 Jan, 2016
It is a nice firm ish bed

It is a nice firm ish bed

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I think the sheets are wonderful.
Kirbie Smith
Verified Casper Owner
Abilene, Texas
31 years old
28 Jan, 2016
I think the sheets are wonderful.

I think the sheets are wonderful. I really enjoy how they are made to fit my Casper. Most sheets accommodate multiple size mattresses, so with other sheets I find that there is a lot of slack and bunching up after a few nights of sleep. The elastic keeps them in place and the and I don't ever have to pull them tight in the mornings when I make the bed. I love them and will be ordering another set so I don't have to wait for them to be washed to remake the bed!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets