Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.4/5 (155)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.
Brandon Carter
Verified Casper Owner
Nashville, Tennessee
37 years old
28 Jan, 2016
I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

I wish they came with straps to keep them stretched out and prevent them from riding up the side of the mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable.
Brian Potter
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
35 years old
27 Jan, 2016
The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable.

The material used in these sheets is extremely comfortable. The sheets feel great on the skin and are breathable, you don't get too hot or too cold. Great product!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.
Alex Kersey
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando, Florida
27 years old
27 Jan, 2016
They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier.

They are significantly higher quality than the sheets I have previously owned, including those in the same pricing tier. Those that advertise "higher thread count" and Egyptian cotton options have always deteriorated over time. After three washes the Capser sheets have reached an incredible softness and cool quality that my wife and I have been looking for for years. We came to a conclusion after now owning a Casper mattress, 2 pillows, and a sheet / duvet set that we will only own Casper for our bedding needs in the future. Now we just wish you made a duvet!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Really nice.
Laura Maxwell
Verified Casper Owner
San Luis Obispo, California
45 years old
27 Jan, 2016
Really nice.

Really nice. Love the pillowcases and that they stay on the pillows!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.
Kate Brousseau
Verified Casper Owner
Wellington, Florida
70 years old
27 Jan, 2016
Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.

We have been using sheets made of bamboo fiber for several years & although they were incredibly soft, over the years they began to pucker, first at the sides, then all over, so we're trying the Casper sheets. Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sheets are awesome.
Eric Hilcoff
Verified Casper Owner
Jupiter, Florida
53 years old
27 Jan, 2016
Sheets are awesome.

Sheets are awesome. A little pricey though as of now wash well and think will last quite awhile

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Little touches -- set them apart.
Tom Mackay
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
24 years old
27 Jan, 2016
Little touches -- set them apart.

Little touches--the elastic that keeps them on bed--set them apart from other sheets.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better.
Brian Wells
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
37 years old
27 Jan, 2016
Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better.

Much much smoother feeling than my old sheets, and they breathe far better. So even if I feel hot (due to the wife snuggling or a hot room) it's a more comfortable type of heat.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable
Don Johnson
Verified Casper Owner
Medford, Oregon
57 years old
27 Jan, 2016
WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

WE have some 1000 tc sheets made from egyptian cotton that so far the casper sheets feel softer and are more breathable

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress.
Renee Bibby
Verified Casper Owner
Tucson, Arizona
38 years old
27 Jan, 2016
I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress.

I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress. Most sheets have extra room for pillow top mattresses and the little extra space causes regular sheets to pucker and wrinkle. It's really great how the sheets stay taut and smooth during sleep.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets