Casper Sheets

Casper Sheets Reviews

4.4/5 (155)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Love the fit on the bed.
Peter Kuhn
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
27 years old
27 Jan, 2016
Love the fit on the bed.

Love the fit on the bed.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself.
Jeff Reiner
Verified Casper Owner
Burlington, Massachusetts
21 years old
27 Jan, 2016
While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself.

While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself. They are incredibly comfortable and the design matching the mattress is a nice touch as well.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love Love Love the elastic on them.
Adam Flath
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
32 years old
27 Jan, 2016
Love Love Love the elastic on them.

Love Love Love the elastic on them. They really are never too hot or too cold.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
love them so far!
Chip Lay
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
34 years old
27 Jan, 2016
love them so far!

love them so far!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
We slept on them for the first time last night (on our new casper bed) and they were great!
Kathryn Troy
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
44 years old
27 Jan, 2016
We slept on them for the first time last night (on our new casper bed) and they were great!

We slept on them for the first time last night (on our new casper bed) and they were great! Hoping they continue to do well after several washings (they did great after wash 1) Thanks!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The sheets are comfortable, the fit the body well.
Charles Shores
Verified Casper Owner
Springfield, Missouri
36 years old
27 Jan, 2016
The sheets are comfortable, the fit the body well.

I would love to see more colors. I love how the pillow case has the extra material to keep the pillow in place. The sheets are comfortable, the fit the body well.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night
Nick Klute
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
30 years old
27 Jan, 2016
They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night

They are surprisingly soft yet seem to do a great job of keeping you warm without making you sweat middle of the night

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
These sheets are excellent quality.
Amy Dail
Verified Casper Owner
Riverview, Nb
34 years old
27 Jan, 2016
These sheets are excellent quality.

These sheets are excellent quality. Very comfortable and definitely worth the wait.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I like them a lot more.
Kyle Crumrine
Verified Casper Owner
Oakland, California
32 years old
27 Jan, 2016
I like them a lot more.

I like them a lot more. They feel more breathable for sure, and I love how heavy duty the elastic is on the bottom. Keeps them on the bed much better than any sheets I've ever had.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Comfy + it's easier to make my bed!
Martha Freeman
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
60 years old
17 Jan, 2016
Comfy + it's easier to make my bed!

These are very comfortable sheets, but the best part is that they never come untucked AND the short sides of the fitted sheets are marked in blue to make bed-making easier. I also appreciate their being pockets in the pillowcases so that they won't come untucked.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE SHEETS

Try the Casper Sheets at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Sheets