CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

right on the sweet spot!
Eduardo Zepeda and Let...
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
33 years old
Feb 19, 2018
right on the sweet spot!

It is the best mattress at least on my experience! the research team did awesome in finding that sweet spot between to hard and too soft, not only that but the customer service team is amazing. We are on the 3rd month and get a really good sleep at night and some naps but to be totally honest, it took me a week to get used to it or at least to my back and to be perfectly clear it wasn't uncomfortable while sleeping it was just that adjustment time in between. We also have the pillows, the supima bed sheets and duvet cover, we love Casper and all their products they are all awesome!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing
Anastasia Kaplina
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
30 years old
Feb 17, 2018
Amazing

Sleeping is very relaxful on Casper mattress. I don't have favourite sleeping position, and on Casper it's comfortable no matter whether I sleep on my back, side, or belly :) Casper customer service is great as well. The first mattress we got had some chemical odor for more than a week, and we got a replacement in like 3 days. Carmen was kind and always was there to answer any questions we had. Very satisfied.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very comfortable
Janie Park
Verified Casper Owner
Pickering
63 years old
Feb 10, 2018
Very comfortable

No comparison to my previous mattress. It's awesome. Less aches & pains in morning

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Enjoying my bed
Jim
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton, Alberta
Feb 09, 2018
Enjoying my bed

My wife and I have now had the Casper mattress for about two weeks and we have had great restful sleeps during that time.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Having the best sleeps
Jon Lane
Verified Casper Owner
Mayne Island
39 years old
Feb 05, 2018
Having the best sleeps

My Casper has been great. I’ve been sleeping like a baby on it, my only complaint is that it’s made getting up in the morning even harder!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Mattress
Walter
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Feb 04, 2018
Mattress

It is the perfect mattress for me not too soft and not too hard.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best mattress I've ever had.
Chris Pritchard
Verified Casper Owner
Kingston
22 years old
Feb 03, 2018
Best mattress I've ever had.

I got the mattress and the foundation and I am beyond impressed even months later. I get excited to sleep now! Sometimes I just lay in bed cause it feels good now. I used to have a bad back but now i feel great! It supports every arch of your body and I can't describe how great it is.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
My Casper
Sunday
Verified Casper Owner
Cariboo, British Columbia
Feb 02, 2018
My Casper

Glad I bought the queen mattress cause I have the best sleep ever It’s the perfect firmness and I have no more pressure points.The shipping was fast and I also bought the sheets and mattress cover and there very high quality.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Very comfortable.
Luc Nolin
Verified Casper Owner
Montréal, Canada
60 years old
Jan 30, 2018
Very comfortable.

We had a Tempur Pedic for many years before and I considered my new Casper mattress superior. I would like to thank you for the quality of your web site. Also, I was impressed how fast our new Casper mattress & the pillows were delivered (within 2 days). I will recommend to anybody this product.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
There is a reason why Casper has such a good reputation
Stella
Verified Casper Owner
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Jan 28, 2018
There is a reason why Casper has such a good reputation

I was a little leery of ordering a mattress online, sight unseen. We have had our Casper for about three weeks and couldn't be happier. I don't think I will ever go back to a spring mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper