Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
This is the real deal!
Roy and Sandra Young
Casper Kunde
Lemoore, California
42 Jahre alt
27. Mai 2015
This is the real deal!

We just got this bed yesterday and right off the bat we both got the best nights sleep in a while, in fact my wife fell asleep after just laying on it to try it out! We previously (still have), a sleep number bed, and the best i can say is that is is just ok, nothing spectacular. We ordered the Casper based on the positive word of mouth, and the 100 night guarantee (how could you go wrong?) Setup took all of 5 minutes, it was incredibly easy; and kinda fun. After setting up and laying on it for the first time I could tell this would be the bed I have literally been searching years for, at a fraction of the price I might add. I thought my body would take a while to adjust to this new mattress, so I wasn't expecting much right away, boy was I wrong! Your body just seems to fit this bed! Not too hard, not too soft, it is just incredible, now if we could just find a pillow to match, but thats another story! My only regret is that I have to get off this thing to go to work! Do yourself a favor and get this mattress, it is awesome in every sense of the word, you'll sleep great, and for the first time in a long time I woke up with no lagging pains in my body. Great product, great price!!!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Unconvestional mattress, easy to set up, great to sleep on!
Don M
Casper Kunde
Athol, Massachusetts
61 Jahre alt
27. Mai 2015
Unconvestional mattress, easy to set up, great to sleep on!

Over the years, I've slept on everything from a cot & sleeping bag to a conventional King. In that time I've acquired a rather finicky SI Joint. Your mattress is the first that allows me to actually get up and ambulate without allowing time for my back to "settle". From easy set up to daily performance, it has my highest recommendation.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best mattress I've owned!!!#
Scott Christnelly
Casper Kunde
Nyc, New York
47 Jahre alt
27. Mai 2015
Best mattress I've owned!!!#

What a great experience ...friendly customer service , easy delivery., fast set up, wanna spend all day in bed !

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Finally! A good night's sleep!
Lisa Thompson + Nic...
Casper Kunde
Henderson, Tennessee
55 Jahre alt
27. Mai 2015
Finally! A good night's sleep!

After years of sleeping on a Sleep Number bed, readjusting the inflation and adding various foam toppers, my husband bought me a Casper! Now, although I still sleep much longer than average, I'm getting more deep sleep than ever before. No sore spots, no more constant rearranging...nothing but great sleep!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Back Trouble = Casper
Scott
Casper Kunde
Templeton, California
45 Jahre alt
26. Mai 2015
Back Trouble = Casper

We were deciding between Casper and Leesa and ended up first buying a Leesa bed. After a week we returned and bought a Casper. With chronic lower back pain the Casper was slighly firmer than Leesa and was better on my back. Both are great mattresses but Casper would be my recommendation for anyone with back trouble.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Restful nights...
thomas hunt
Casper Kunde
Frankfort, Illinois
38 Jahre alt
26. Mai 2015
Restful nights...

.....I am no longer stiff from sleeping at night. Thank you!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
" Casper" My friendly Ghost !
Rick Chiarantona
Casper Kunde
North Port, Florida
59 Jahre alt
26. Mai 2015
" Casper" My friendly Ghost !

After years of neck and back pains, from Beauty Rest and more, Casper has rescued me. This little ghost was delivered on time in the magical box, set up was very easy, and I have been in love ever since. Do yourself and your body A big favor, order your own Casper, you will not regret it.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
simply amazingunborn
Susan McDaniel
Casper Kunde
Princess Anne, Maryland
49 Jahre alt
25. Mai 2015
simply amazingunborn

Box came in good shape. Opened up in bedroom and mattress "inflated immediately. This mattress is so comfortable, just the right firmness and softness. Used to sleep on a temper- pedic and it was just too soft for me as I am a side and back sleeper. My big dog and I get a good night's rest now.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!
Andrew Collin Chu
Casper Kunde
Morrow, Georgia
26 Jahre alt
25. Mai 2015
THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!

This is not just the best mattress. But this is probably the best product money can buy!!!!!. I seriously look forward every night, just to get on my bed...

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Awesome customer service
Leslie
Casper Kunde
York, Pennsylvania
47 Jahre alt
25. Mai 2015
Awesome customer service

I can't review the quality of the mattress because I didn't get a chance to sleep on it. I had the mattress for about 2 1/2 months, still waiting on my new bed to be made (my Father was making a bigger/King size bed for us) but, due to unforeseen circumstances the bed hasn't been completed. When I emailed customer service, I heard back from Andrew. He was wonderful. Personable, accommodating and, what I would describe as the perfect customer service representative. Without any cost to me, he arranged for the pick up of the mattress and refunded the entire amount I originally paid. When my Dad finally finishes the bed, I will definitely be ordering the mattress again! Can't wait to try it! And Andrew, thank you so much for being so kind and accommodating!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas