Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Solid
Adam
Verified Casper Owner
Henderson, Kentucky
25 years old
26 Jun, 2016
Solid

Sleeping much better.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Just WOW. We love this bed.
C Hansen
Verified Casper Owner
Elizabeth City, North Carolina
49 years old
26 Jun, 2016
Just WOW. We love this bed.

Usually buying a mattress is like buying a car. High pressure and price and the remorse a few short months later when it doesn't meet expectations. The 100-night trial was a little reassuring so we ordered the King and crossed our fingers. We also ordered a sheet set. It arrived very quickly and I tossed the sheets in a good hot water wash. After opening the Casper was set up in less than 5 minutes. The sheets fit perfectly and we have slept like babies since night one.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love, Happy Body, Love
Christine Winterkamp
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
52 years old
25 Jun, 2016
Love, Happy Body, Love

Our family collectively invested in a Casper bed for our moms guest bedroom. My sister opened it and wrote a funny story about that experience. She loves sleeping on the mattress. My brother then slept on it and liked it. I spent a month sleeping on it and loved it so much I am going home to buy myself one! I slept deeply and soundly and rolled around a lot less. I can't wait to have my own. My last sister is looking forward to the experience as well based in the 20 minute nap she took on it. Our family is grateful for this mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Sleep, at last!
Ellie Watland
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenix, Arizona
70 years old
25 Jun, 2016
Sleep, at last!

I'm sleeping like my cat now! Love the mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Good Mattress
Bob
Verified Casper Owner
Brewerton, New York
74 years old
25 Jun, 2016
Good Mattress

I'm pleased with my Casper mattress. Easy to setup, no odor, very comfortable

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I like my new mattress!
Kevin Coffey
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
57 years old
25 Jun, 2016
I like my new mattress!

I have a LOT of joint pain - my neck, my back, and both hips. Sleeping can be unbearable and terribly painful. I happened to take a trip and the hotel had a Tempurpedic. I had looked at them before, and they felt like they might help, but the cost was simply prohibitive. Since I slept well on my trip, I began thinking perhaps the Tempurpedic was an investment, etc., but gee, what if it doesn't help? All that money down the drain.... Then I saw a Casper ad for $800 and a 100 day guarantee. Long story short, I went for it and I am glad I did. It has really helped. Enough that I want to give kudos to the company. The only question remaining is how long the mattress will hold up and only time will tell.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Awesome Mattress
Michael Dale
Verified Casper Owner
Reno, Nevada
40 years old
25 Jun, 2016
Awesome Mattress

Everything was a piece of cake. Easy to open. Very little to no smell. I did have some pain for the first 4 days, to the point where I considered a chiropractor. Day 5 to the present have been a awesome nights sleep.

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The best mattress I've ever slept on.
Wendy Stoltz
Verified Casper Owner
Hales Corners, Wisconsin
24 Jun, 2016
The best mattress I've ever slept on.

The unboxing experience was really cool. Would definitely recommend to others.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
This mattress is amazing
Cindy Kukuch
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
35 years old
24 Jun, 2016
This mattress is amazing

Everything about the my Casper mattress has been great. Especially sleeping. Both my partner and I love the mattress and it's great because we work opposite hours, and we don't bother one another. I would absolutely buy again.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I sleep through the night! yes!
Fedora
Verified Casper Owner
Chino Hills, California
25 years old
24 Jun, 2016
I sleep through the night! yes!

I really enjoyed the unboxing experience, i was so excited to pull the mattress out and cut at the edge of the plastic, and to see the mattress start expanding. I immediately touched the top of the mattress, and boy, is it soft! The previous bed I had was a terrible orthopedic, i would always toss and turn at night. With the Casper and having had it for at least a month now, I can safely say that I sleep very well at night. I like my mattress on the firmer side, and the mattress itself if soft to the touch, but firm for the back and side. Very good investment. I liked it so much I recommended it to my family, and my mother purchased one as well. You spend 8 hours a night sleeping, why not invest in something good?

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress