Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Fantastic!
Alexandra Kleiman
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
25 years old
26 Apr, 2016
Fantastic!

The pillow is awesome! I've slept really well on it. It's the perfect balance of firm and soft, so it's supportive on your neck but your head still sinks into it. Super comfortable.

7
hours of sleep per night
Pillow review
Ronianne Gust
Verified Casper Owner
Antioch, California
26 years old
22 Apr, 2016
Pillow review

My husband and I LOVE these pillows!! We have never been the kind of people to spend a bunch of money on pillows, but recently started having neck and back issues... maybe our 10 year old pillows were the issue? Ha! So, we bought some casper pillows and what a surprise. We have never gotten such good sleep. They are fluffier than I thought they would be (king size pillows too) and since I'm mainly a stomach sleeper I thought the pillow would be too good to be true, but they're wonderful. We wouldn't trade them back for anything, such a good investment. Maybe we will add more casper products to our collection in the future.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best pillow I've ever owned
Leigh
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Monica, California
26 years old
21 Apr, 2016
Best pillow I've ever owned

Bought the king-sized pillows to go with my new king Casper mattress and haven't looked back! The pillows are the perfect height, density, size. Highly recommend them.

8
hours of sleep per night
Best sleep in years
jeffrey booze
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
50 years old
14 Apr, 2016
Best sleep in years

No upper back and neck issues , since purchasing this pillow . Simply the best pillow ever.

8
hours of sleep per night
4 1/2 stars for the pillow 5 stars for Customer Service
Nina S
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
30 years old
05 Apr, 2016
4 1/2 stars for the pillow 5 stars for Customer Service

FYI, this is my second review of this pillow. My previous review was really lengthy and I gave the pillow what I thought was an unbiased 3 stars due to the fact that the fiber fill kept moving around to the sides leaving my head in a large gap in the middle. Anyway, I submitted the review and a few days later received an email from Customer Service. Mind you, in my review I did not ask to be contacted or say I was returning the pillow. In fact, I said I was going to keep the Casper over another pillow I had ordered on Amazon. Ariel thanked me for the honest review and asked for me to send over some pictures. After sending her the pictures, she referred me to specialist Annie. Annie promptly sent me a return label for me to ship my pillow back to their lab and sent out a replacement without me even asking!! Now THAT is excellent Customer Service! Needless to say, the replacement pillow I received was above and beyond better than my original ordered. The fiberfill does not move at all and it seriously is the pillow I thought it would be. The reason for the 4.5-star review is because I prefer it to be a tad more firm, but throwing it in the dryer to get it fluffed up helps with this a lot. I now have a near perfect pillow to sleep on every night. I recently went out of town and took my Casper to sleep on instead of the hotel's and it was a great nights sleep! I cannot thank Ariel, Annie and the company enough for being so wonderful!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Like sleeping on a cloud
France michele adler
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
73 years old
31 Mar, 2016
Like sleeping on a cloud

Can toss and turn all you want, it's always formidably comfortable. Neck never hurts.

9
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
John Hawkins
Verified Casper Owner
Pickerington, Ohio
30 years old
30 Mar, 2016
Excellent

I love it. Allows me to sleep on my back or stomach in comfort.

6
hours of sleep per night
Amazing pillow
BRIAN S VEACH
Verified Casper Owner
Andrews, Texas
34 years old
30 Mar, 2016
Amazing pillow

It always seems to be cool and no matter which way I sleep, it supports me. I'm a side sleeper and it's hard to find a good pillow. This one fits the bill. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow for back and side sleeping
Phil Winkel
Verified Casper Owner
Hudson, Wisconsin
29 years old
30 Mar, 2016
Great pillow for back and side sleeping

I really like the design of the pillow and how it's layered. It doesn't flatten out as fast as normal pillows. I have several high end memory foam pillows, but i needed a different one for side sleeping, one for back sleeping, etc. I don't use any of those anymore. I got 1 casper pillow to test out, and immediately replaced several other pillows with new casper pillows as well. I also love the casper sheet set.

7
hours of sleep per night
Perfect Pillow for Me
Stephanie Anderson
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Collins, Colorado
63 years old
30 Mar, 2016
Perfect Pillow for Me

I love this pillow. And I've searched high and low for several years, trying everything from the most high end down pillow to the cheapest down alternatives. My preference is a pillow that is supportive without being lofty. I'm 5'4" and 128 lbs. Most pillows I tried worked in one sleep position, for instance, on my back, but not for my side, and vice versa. The Casper pillow, however, sleeps perfect for me in both positions. I can adjust it (scrunch it a bit) to fill in under my neck when needed. It's flatter than a down pillow so I can understand those who wouldn't like it. But I sleep on a Sleep Number bed and my spine is aligned well so that I don't want my neck lifted too high. Also, the quality is so much higher than other down alternative pillows which lose their loft in a few months so I just bought a second Casper pillow today. I think it might be good to make another version for people who want a higher, firmer loft. But please don't mess with this one!

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow