Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (514)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Love at 3rd sight
Coops
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal, Quebec
36 years old
30 Mar, 2016
Love at 3rd sight

Loved it the first night. Didn't love it again for a few days but can confidently say it's great. Took a little adjusting but I am sleeping great and no longer have neck pain.

8
hours of sleep per night
Like Sleeping on the Cloud.
theoM
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
61 years old
30 Mar, 2016
Like Sleeping on the Cloud.

I have tried so many different pillows and slept well but after resting my head on the Casper, not only I fell asleep faster but woke up completely rested. This pillow hugs my head and breathes so well. For me, this pillow was worth every penny and recommend it very highly.

5
hours of sleep per night
Like sleeping on clouds
Adel sliman
Verified Casper Owner
Cleveland, Ohio
22 years old
30 Mar, 2016
Like sleeping on clouds

I love sleeping on this pillow it is so soft and comfortable. And it's distributes the heat evenly across it so you could always roll over to the next side and still feel the cool side of the pillow

8
hours of sleep per night
i was a little weary....
Kelly Parisi
Verified Casper Owner
Hawthorne, New Jersey
37 years old
22 Mar, 2016
i was a little weary....

because it looks like it is a down pillow and i am allergic to down.. let me tell you... my head hits the pillow and within 10 minutes I am asleep.. and fast asleep. Trying to decide if I should get the mattress too..

7
hours of sleep per night
Perfect pillow
Mike C
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
26 years old
13 Mar, 2016
Perfect pillow

I have been sleeping on a Casper mattress for a year now and have loved it. My pillow on the other hand was creating misery. I would wake up every day with a very stiff neck and soreness throughout the day. I thought it was maybe just a chronic pain I was developing from my job or hobbies. I came to the conclusion after about 3 months of this that it could possibly be my pillow. (I didn't have a sore neck at the hotel I stayed at) so I decided to purchase a Casper pillow since the bed has been great. Wow! It has completely changed my sleeping even more. No more stiff or sore neck. I sleep through the entire night now and wake up feeling relatively good (still not a morning person...) I was skeptical at first...$75 for a pillow seemed a bit much but now after using it for a week it is totally worth it. Plus we spend so much of our lives sleeping why not do it in absolute comfort! The bed and pillow together are like peanut butter and jelly or bacon and eggs. They were meant to be together!

9
hours of sleep per night
Held My Breath...
Dan Collins
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
67 years old
11 Mar, 2016
Held My Breath...

After reading that some people were disappointed in the way the pillow lumped after washing I was hesitant to do so. I love this pillow and don't want anything to change that. I followed instructions on the tag and laundered it cold on delicate. I did take it apart. I used a Bosch front loader and dried it on delicate also. It took three trips through the delicate dry cycle but it came out perfect! No change whatsoever. I am so pleased with this pillow. It has made a big difference in the comfort of my sleep.

9
hours of sleep per night
Not for me
Piggles
Verified Casper Owner
Huntingdon Valley, Pennsylvania
60 years old
11 Mar, 2016
Not for me

This a very good pillow (thus the 5 star rating) but not right for me. I have a small neck and this pillow is to high (thick) for my side-sleeping. I would recommend this pillow to others with no hesitation. I returned it the day after I received it and my full refund was credited to me 8 days later. I am very happy with trying this pillow out--I just wish it had worked for me to use!

8
hours of sleep per night
heaven
Heather
Verified Casper Owner
Salem, Oregon
23 years old
09 Mar, 2016
heaven

It helps me so much at night. My partner suffers from migraines and it helps her so much at night. We get so much sleep at night. I fall right to sleep each night and i fight to wake up every morning.

Firm Comfort
Jay Kelly
Verified Casper Owner
Jamaica, New York
30 years old
06 Mar, 2016
Firm Comfort

By far the best pair of pillows I've owned. Have not had the need to wake up in the middle of the night to flip the pillow. Pillows are, breathable and constructed of noticeably high quality materials making them a value purchase. Looking forward to purchasing a King sized mattress when I move into new home.

5
hours of sleep per night
At Long Last...
Dan Collins
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
67 years old
02 Mar, 2016
At Long Last...

How many types of pillows have I tried over the years? So many. Every new idea has found it's way under my head but I never really liked any of them. Until now. What a simple idea of a firm pillow within a softer one. It really works for me, a side sleeper who tosses about a lot. The pillow has mass that is lacking in any other. It is extremely resilient and cradles your head in comfort. I am so grateful to have finally found the perfect pillow for me.

9
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow