Casper Dog Mattress

Das Casper Hundebett

4.5/5 (476)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Love it! Corgi approved!!
Heidi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
fév. 20, 2017
Love it! Corgi approved!!

Thank you Casper! I have the pickiest Corgi. No bed satisfies her. Her first night in her Casper Dog Mattress, and she is in dog heaven!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Thumbs up
Ginz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
fév. 20, 2017
Thumbs up

Wish medium was a little bigger. Big difference between M and L. But he still loves it

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Recommend
Donny
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
fév. 20, 2017
Recommend

We just adopted a 6 year old dog who refused to use the first 2 beds we purchased. He loved this one from day 1!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Life Changing!
Roo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
fév. 18, 2017
Life Changing!

Roo is 18. I've bought all types of beds but he would end up fluffing them and pacing during the night. The Casper really changed his life. He sleeps so hard now which has even improved his energy and mobility. It made me realize how uncomfortable he has been all these years. Thank you Casper for designing the perfect bed for my little senior! Now I can sleep better too knowing his last few years will be the most comfortable ones.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
My Rottie loves his Casper
Manuuck
Propriétaire d'un Casper
90-100 lbs
fév. 18, 2017
My Rottie loves his Casper

My older Rottweiler loves his new Casper. It gives his joints and body great support. First day it arrived he got in and went right to sleep. He loves to prop his head up on the raised side cushions.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Love!
Carter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
fév. 17, 2017
Love!

Carter is in love with his new bed. He used to not be able to sleep in his previous bed all night long because he would get to hot. Since we got the Casper bed for him he sleeps in it all night long.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Now we have 2 Casper Dog Beds...
Shelby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
fév. 17, 2017
Now we have 2 Casper Dog Beds...

Originally bought the small size for my Sheltie Shelby however it seemed that she was having a hard time getting comfortable in it after awhile. She's about 14 years old and has joint problems every now and then. So I ordered her the next size up bed thinking she would just use that and I can pass the small one on to family/friends. However now it seems that if she wants to curl up - she uses the smaller bed & if she wants to side sleep (stretched out) she sleeps on the medium size bed. As long as she's happy - I'm happy - and she seems very happy with her beds. Thank you, Casper!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best Ever!!!
Evie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
90-100 lbs
fév. 17, 2017
Best Ever!!!

My girl absolutely loves this bed. She is 11 and has never loved a bed more! It makes me so happy when I hear her snoring like a freight train in her deep sleep on this matress everyday! Thank you for making her the best bed ever!!!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Super bed!
Kelly
Propriétaire d'un Casper
> 100 lbs
fév. 16, 2017
Super bed!

My humans bought me this bed, and I love it! I'm a very tall sighthound that weighs over 110 pounds, but the large size supports me just fine. They told me that the Casper bed was very well made, easy to put together and easy to keep clean. Delivery was speedy as well. They're happy with Casper, and so am I.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best dog bed I have purchased in a long time!!!
Maggie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
fév. 16, 2017
Best dog bed I have purchased in a long time!!!

This bed has it all!! Best construction to washing...and it's Maggie's favorite place to curl up!!!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress