Casper Dog Mattress

Das Casper Hundebett

4.5/5 (476)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
They sleep on it together
Freddie and Rosie
Casper Kunde
< 10 lbs
16. Feb 2017
They sleep on it together

They like snuggling on their bed together!!!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
I got a Casper bed for Christmas and had to get one for my Doggie.
Daisy Mae
Casper Kunde
< 10 lbs
15. Feb 2017
I got a Casper bed for Christmas and had to get one for my Doggie.

It would be nice to have an extra small one since my dog is 5 pounds but really pleased with the bed and so is my dog!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
4 paws up
Moxie
Casper Kunde
20-29 lbs
14. Feb 2017
4 paws up

This describes Moxie's initial position when introduced to the mattress. She enjoys it thoroughly. The mattress on its own is great, but throw a couple blankets on top for her to burrow into and she's sawin logs like a champ. Worth every penny

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Love it so much we bought a second one!
Lola and Chloe
Casper Kunde
30-39 lbs
13. Feb 2017
Love it so much we bought a second one!

Both of my girls love it so we bought a second one!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
I love my parents!
Lab parents - Louise a...
Casper Kunde
60-69 lbs
12. Feb 2017
I love my parents!

Abby came to us a "lab rescue" at the age of 10. She has had a a difficult transition after being moved from a shelter to a foster home and finally to her forever home. We felt she deserved the best! And the best is what she received. She absolutely loves her new bed and almost prefers it to her treats but alas, she is a lab.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Awesome!
My Pet "Peve "
Casper Kunde
30-39 lbs
12. Feb 2017
Awesome!

Left an old bed on the floor beside the new one and he chose the Casper every time. Snoring peacefully.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Its absolute quality from cover to mattress.
Harvey
Casper Kunde
20-29 lbs
10. Feb 2017
Its absolute quality from cover to mattress.

My Frenchie is loving his Casper, The medium size is great because he likes to have his favorite blanket with him to cuddle up with. The blue is very good looking as well. I can't speak for the other colors but I can't imagine they could look better than the blue. I feel very happy knowing our little guy gets his naps on Casper, its soft but supportive and keep his warm spot much better than any other bed. Thats as much information as I can give after about 10 days use. Hope it helps.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Very high quality dog bed
Cam
Casper Kunde
30-39 lbs
10. Feb 2017
Very high quality dog bed

I have a 30lbs French Bulldog. The minute we opened it up he was on it and fast asleep. Cam likes to rest his head on the side bolsters. We got the medium and he still has plenty of room to lay out. The small probably would of been a good size too. The quality of the bed is worth the cost. I can't see Cam able to dig a hole or try to rip it apart. Thanks Casper for an amazing dog bed.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
He loves it
Orson
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
10. Feb 2017
He loves it

Nice, sturdy, and stable bed—normally with lighter-weight dog beds he just throws them around. This one he lies down on and has a rest. He digs it. The side bolsters are key. The firmness seems appropriate. Thumbs up!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Excellent
Pepper
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
8. Feb 2017
Excellent

Our Havanese has chewed up every bed until now- even one called "Canine Balistics". The Casper mattress doesn't have those tempting, exposed seams where he can start gnawing away. The bed is beautiful, incredible quality and simply perfect. I'm getting a Casper mattress for my daughter next. Oh! and the Belgian waffle toy that came with the mattress is key. He chews on that instead of the bed. It's adorable, too. How can I buy more of the toys?

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress