Casper Dog Mattress

Das Casper Hundebett

4.5/5 (476)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
well made
Scruffy
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
1. Feb 2017
well made

He liked it once I added his favorite blanket

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Perfect!
Nica and Leia
Casper Kunde
50-59 lbs
1. Feb 2017
Perfect!

This is the third Casper dog mattress I've purchased. First of all, I absolutely love the support it gives - especially for my older pup (9 yrs) but secondly, it is the ONLY dog bed that my 13 month old pup has not devoured. Thank you for making this incredibly well-constructed, supportive and unappetizing (a good thing in this case) dog bed! The humans and animals (including the cat) give it a big thumbs/paws up!!!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
He fell in love immediately
Starfox
Casper Kunde
< 10 lbs
1. Feb 2017
He fell in love immediately

We have a tiny dog, around 4lbs and although the bed is much bigger than him he immediately fell in love. He piles all his toys in it and sleep happily.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
quality dog bed
Phoebe
Casper Kunde
50-59 lbs
1. Feb 2017
quality dog bed

Our dog Phoebe is 53 lbs. and the medium is a perfect fit. The bed is high quality (she scratches at the top before she lies down, and a few weeks in there is no tearing). She sleeps curled in a ball or laying on her side.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Best dog bed ever hands down
Mia
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
1. Feb 2017
Best dog bed ever hands down

I have bought sooooo many dog beds in the past and had yet to find the perfect one until now.....You guys have created the best design yet. My dog loves this bed. She has several other beds around the house but we always find her sleeping in this one after we come home in the afternoon. The side rolls are a perfect place to lay her head while giving her the comfort of security and it's a perfect height,

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Our choosy, senior hound loved it!
Leelu
Casper Kunde
70-79 lbs
31. Jan 2017
Our choosy, senior hound loved it!

Leelu always had round, fluffy beds. But as she grew older and stiffer, she didn't fit as well on a round bed because she would lay more sprawled out.. About 5 years ago, I bought her a bed that was similar shape as the Casper, with the bumper sides and flat bed. But after a year she refused to lay on it. She loved the Casper though. I took a chance with the Casper because I thought she would like the material better and the way they make the bed part in such a way that the dog can "fluff" it. I think these 2 things made a difference. I'm sure the bed also helped with her weary ol' bones. Unfortunately she didn't get to enjoy it long because she died a couple months after we got it for her. Worth the money. The cover cleans up real well. After washing, it looked like new.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Dallas is impressed
Dallas
Casper Kunde
70-79 lbs
29. Jan 2017
Dallas is impressed

Quality is fantastic. Top of the market. Now our best friend can have the comfort and style he deserves. All his friends who visit bow down as if they are not worthy, but he shares with all.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Super comfy and durable
Axel
Casper Kunde
60-69 lbs
29. Jan 2017
Super comfy and durable

Finally a mattress that is so comfy my dog Will pass up sleeping in our bed and go to his Casper! Easy to clean and very durable!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Super comfy and durable
Axel
Casper Kunde
60-69 lbs
28. Jan 2017
Super comfy and durable

Finally a mattress that is so comfy my dog Will pass up sleeping in our bed and go to his Casper!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
made well / good support / simple design
Rosie
Casper Kunde
50-59 lbs
27. Jan 2017
made well / good support / simple design

Rosie loves to stretch out on her new bed!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress