Casper Dog Mattress

Das Casper Hundebett

4.5/5 (476)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Comfortable, durable, easy to put together, and well designed.
Sunny
Casper Kunde
20-29 lbs
8. Apr 2017
Comfortable, durable, easy to put together, and well designed.

This bed will not disappoint. The base and sides slip into the washable outer cover and are more stable than other one piece beds. The material is not conducive to being chewed to pull out the stuffing! Well worth the expense!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
He loves it
Hercules
Casper Kunde
< 10 lbs
7. Apr 2017
He loves it

Sleeps through without budging

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Keeping our girl happy & comfy!
Moxie
Casper Kunde
20-29 lbs
6. Apr 2017
Keeping our girl happy & comfy!

Our dog Moxie loves her new bed. She's 12 years old and has back problems, so we decided to splurge on a special bed to help her be more comfortable. So far, after a couple of weeks we feel that it's been a great investment. It keeps her comfortable and safe and she uses it every day!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Awesome, best bed yet and we've had many!!!
Ruby
Casper Kunde
70-79 lbs
5. Apr 2017
Awesome, best bed yet and we've had many!!!

Love, love this bed. She took to it in seconds. Never gets off of it during day to the point I was worried she wasn't feeling well! (Not the case.) The snoring factor has risen too! :) The side bolsters (?) really make a supportive and comfy area to lie in! The only negative (and it's a minor one) is that after a week I'm going to have to wash the cover because it looks dirty. Unlike her previous bed & cover made out of denim I could go awhile before noticing that it was dirty. Maybe because it was a darker color? This one is light blue to go with our decor. Probably should have gotten the beige one. I'm a little worried about shrinkage, but we'll have to see! Also loved the way the cover was made.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Absolute Doggy Heaven!
The Tanners & Whoudini
Casper Kunde
San Francisco, California
42 Jahre alt
5. Apr 2017
Absolute Doggy Heaven!

We didn't purchase a human bed, we purchased the Large Dog Bed for our dog Whoudini. Whoudini is an older dog with painful orthopedic issues. We were searching for a new bed that would hopefully give him some relief in his old age and keep him from going from his bed, to the couch, to the lounge chair and back to his bed every night in search of comfort. It was a little pricey at $245 so we were a bit reluctant. But we decided to take the plunge in the off chance it really was as good as their website described. The delivery was delayed a few days due to storms back East. On the West Coast we saw the storm stories on the news and couldn't hold it against them. However, when the box arrived it was missing the cover for the bed which was disappointing. My husband called them right away to let them know we received the bed, but couldn't use it because there was no cover to hold it all together. Customer service was great, very apologetic. They overnighted the cover so we had it the next business day. To sweeten the deal Whoudini received a Bark Box a week later. The box contained a card apologizing to him, 2 new quality dog toys, 2 bags (not sample size) of dog treats and an individually wrapped large pigs ear. It was awesome, and such a sweet gesture on their part. The best part is the bed. It's spacious and he sleeps in it EVERY night... ALL night long. He appears to be very comfortable. We no longer wake up during the middle of the night wondering what part of the house we'll find him in... no more couch or lounge chair sleeping. He's in his bed every chance he gets. Between the bed and the dietary supplements for his joints, he doesn't appear to be in as much pain as he once was. When he wakes up it's clear that his mobility has improved. For that we would've paid double the price. All in all, we're so impressed with the dog bed and the way customer service resolved the incomplete order issue, that when the time comes for us to purchase a mattress for ourselves... we'll be back.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
My Rottie Loves Her New Bed
Izabelle
Casper Kunde
80-89 lbs
5. Apr 2017
My Rottie Loves Her New Bed

My German Rottweiler loves her new bed. It provides lots of support, which is great considering her hips are bad. I love how the smell of a dog does not linger on this bed unlike other ones. Well worth the price if you love your pet, want to provide great support for their joints, and anything else that might ail them.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Oh, sweet slumber
Kevin
Casper Kunde
20-29 lbs
5. Apr 2017
Oh, sweet slumber

Kevin, our 11 year old Jack Russell took to his Casper Dog Mattress in short order and we're truly delighted that he has such a nice place to laze in front of the fireplace. We've had the mattress for about 5 days and Kevin seems to especially appreciate the bolstering - sometimes it's a place for his head and sometimes it's a place to flop a leg over. We got the medium size for Kevin because he does like to stretch out in our bed but I've noticed that on his Casper bed he seems to curl up and favor the support of the bolsters behind his back. He likes to be comfortable. Human point of view: 1 The high quality of the design, materials, and construction was evident upon unpacking the shipping box. 2 The instructions were spot on. Brava and Bravo to the entire Casper team involved in producing this wonderful product.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Good quality Dogbed.
Bonzai and Tzumo
Casper Kunde
10-19 lbs
4. Apr 2017
Good quality Dogbed.

Comfortable. Great design. Good quality! There is a round rim around the bed and just the right size to rest their heads comfortably. Mattress is awesome. Both of our dogs fit on the bed comfortably. They are Shitzus/Sisters. They are almost 16 years old. Love it. Easy to unzip and take the padding out to wash the cover. The cover is of excellent quality and the material is sturdy. My dogs like to dig at their bedding and this bed is made of string material that would be difficult to tear. Washed in warm water and dried on low. Pads were easy to put back in. I would recommend this to anyone!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Sturdy, roomy and comfortable
Sasha
Casper Kunde
70-79 lbs
4. Apr 2017
Sturdy, roomy and comfortable

Now I'm just like my sister who loves her Casper human bed!! Dad and mom love that I don't think the bed is a chew toy! Thank you Casper for making a bed just for me. 🐶

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Dog Coma Machine
Pani
Casper Kunde
50-59 lbs
4. Apr 2017
Dog Coma Machine

Both my dogs love this bed. Even the one that prefers laying on a hard floor is passed out in this thing as I speak. I have never seen them so relaxed and stretched out in my life. They sleep all night without getting up - 9 hours regularly.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress