Casper Dog Mattress

Das Casper Hundebett

4.5/5 (476)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Fantastic
Mrs P
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
avr. 03, 2017
Fantastic

Fantastic!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Best dog investment to date
Pablo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
avr. 03, 2017
Best dog investment to date

Aside from the dog itself, this is the best money spent on the dog to date! We love it!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Comfortable dog bed that we love to curl up in
Kona
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
mar. 30, 2017
Comfortable dog bed that we love to curl up in

Kona got this bed for her first birthday and even helped get it out of the box. She sleeps all night in it and loves to hang out on it! It is one of the most comfortable dog beds we have ever purchased. The waffle toy was a special treat too!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Perfect for my size of dog
Prince
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
mar. 30, 2017
Perfect for my size of dog

Since buying this dog bed, my dog Prince now sleeps in his own bed. He used to sleep in our bed, that all changed after getting this bed. He had another bed, however, would not sleep in it. "Best dog bed ever" says Prince.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Very nice bed.
Stella
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
mar. 30, 2017
Very nice bed.

Stella is 13 years old and has arthritis. We take her for acupuncture every few weeks and that helps her with the joint pain. She is very fussy about beds and when we put the bed down for her at bedtime, she pawed at it a few times and turned to go into the bedroom. I always had a sheet on her old bed so I put one on this bed. She got in the bed, pawed a few times, laid down and went to sleep. She lays her head on the bolster sides and seems to love the bed.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Dogs best friend
Gracie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
mar. 29, 2017
Dogs best friend

Ive never seen my dogs more happy!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
🐕👍🏼🐕👍🏼
Max , 10 yrs & Tahlull...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
mar. 29, 2017
🐕👍🏼🐕👍🏼

Having 2 large dogs & buying 2 large beds - this was quite expensive. But seeing my older pup - who has some arthritis-have so much less trouble getting up & the fact that my dogs can actually stretch out comfortably in these beds makes it all worth while. We all love them. The only thing I would preferred is that the cover be a bit easier to spot clean in between washing machine cleaning. I live deeply rural - spring is mud season here & even covered w/ towels & mostly cleaned up paws - there are still muddy paws that mark up & stain the cover . But that's it !

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Amazing sleep!
Joni
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
mar. 29, 2017
Amazing sleep!

Joni used to wake us up to get in bed with us but the first night with her Casper mattress she slept through the night and had no interest in climbing into our bed! She's slept through the night almost every night since! Such a happy pup!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Very solid and firm
Alba
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
mar. 28, 2017
Very solid and firm

Bed was easy to install and has nice back support when my dog lies length wise. Thank you.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Instant love
Hank
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
mar. 28, 2017
Instant love

Hank is a 11 1/2 year old lab with some hip pain. It took him about 5 minutes to crawl in and get comfy. He no longer sleeps in my bed, he sleeps in his big boy bed!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress