Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
I found the one
Gerry Pantoja
Casper Kunde
Washington, District of Columbia
29 Jahre alt
8. Jun 2015
I found the one

One of the best purchases I have ever made. Easy to pull out of the box and was ready in minutes. I still turn from side to side as I sleep but I don't wake up as exhausted as I used to. I have definitely slept in more. I'm definitely glad I got this mattress.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Like sleeping on a cloud!
Adam Nations
Casper Kunde
Washington, District of Columbia
28 Jahre alt
8. Jun 2015
Like sleeping on a cloud!

Unboxing was hilarious! Also it took a couple of nights to get used to the firmness (I had a cheap Ikea mattress previously) but now I lay down and fall to sleep within minutes and sleep better than ever!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Best mattress ever!
Stephanie Barreire
Casper Kunde
Monument, Colorado
44 Jahre alt
8. Jun 2015
Best mattress ever!

Just told my husband this morning how I can't believe what a difference this mattress has made. I can actually sleep in positions I had given up on when I was sleeping on my old mattress. We both sleep so much better and wake up much less creaky!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
A snuggle bug's dream
Brian Screptock
Casper Kunde
Washington , District of Columbia
26 Jahre alt
7. Jun 2015
A snuggle bug's dream

My middle name is actually Casper, so I guess I'm partial. This mattress has graciously dropped me off on cloud 9 of adulthood. It's like getting to sleep at a five star resort in Tulum every night of your life. You will sleep so soundly and your body will thank you. Take the plunge, I promise the water is just fine.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Should have done this sooner!
Richard Boutelle
Casper Kunde
Queensbury, New York
69 Jahre alt
7. Jun 2015
Should have done this sooner!

I tried shopping for a mattress a year ago. I hated the experience of the showroom and walked out after 15 minutes with my head spinning because of way too many choices. I saw the CBS morning show about the Casper Mattress and was immediately hooked. It met all my criteria. (Less cost, ships in a box, 100 night tryout, 10 year warranty and 6 month no interest payment plan). I am probably much older then the average Casper customer so when I say, I have a few more aches and pains, you will understand. The very first night on the Casper was 7 hours of uninterrupted sleep and no back painin the morning for the first time in many years. I am very happy with this mattress. It didn't take long for me to adapt as this is a completely different sensation from all those other mattresses I have slept on over my lifetime. It is exactly like "Sleeping on a cloud".

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Amazing!!
Sealtiel Rendon
Casper Kunde
Longmont, Colorado
21 Jahre alt
7. Jun 2015
Amazing!!

The matress came on time as expected. The quality of the bed is great and the sleep is even better. On my old matress i would get maybe 4 or 5 hours of sleep but that was due to the fact that the springs were constantly poking my sides. With this matress i dont have to worry about those pesky springs anymore. The unboxing was simple, fun and fast. On any given night i now sleep 8 to 9 hours!! Which is amazing if you ask me.. Definitely recomend this bed to anyone who is looking for a great night sleep or anyone who is tired of getting extra holes punched into them from those spring matresses.. 5 out 5 stars for me!!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Great buy- great mattress
Merrilee Swinford
Casper Kunde
Houston, Texas
28 Jahre alt
7. Jun 2015
Great buy- great mattress

My husband and I wanted to finally get a king size bed, and we had some friends who loved their Casper, plus my husband was friends with the CEO back in the day. We decided to give the Casper a try. My husband loved it from the get go. I kind of missed my pillow top, and after a month, the Casper team was willing to give me a soft topper which was fabulous and FREE! I think it is a 9/10, and a great buy all-in-all. Give it a try- 100 night guarantee!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best mattress ever!!
Teresa Pierce
Casper Kunde
Lake City, Florida
40 Jahre alt
6. Jun 2015
Best mattress ever!!

What a fabulous mattress!!! It arrived in just a few days after placing our order and was so easy to unpack. The first few nights my husband and I weren't sure if we liked the mattress but about night four I slept all night long and didn't wake up aching from an uncomfortable mattress. At this point we can't imagine sleeping on anything else. Thanks Casper for a great nights sleep every night!!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best Ever!
Michael Burch
Casper Kunde
Denver, Colorado
47 Jahre alt
5. Jun 2015
Best Ever!

We love a firm bed and this is the best we've ever had. Firm but not hard. In the weeks we've had it we have both gotten better sleep than in years.

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
OMG I'm in Heaven
Dramane A Brown
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn, New York
38 Jahre alt
5. Jun 2015
OMG I'm in Heaven

After watching my Casper come to life after unboxing it, I was impressed and couldn't wait to try it out. At the end of the day, getting the sheets on my new mattress and laying down for the first time, I knew this was special. I haven't slept this well in years and can't wait to continue having great nights of sleep.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen