Casper Dog Mattress

Das Casper Hundebett

4.5/5 (476)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Dog Stack
Bro
Casper Kunde
20-29 lbs
13. Apr 2017
Dog Stack

Bro likes it so much he lets his little sister Luna lay on top of him.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
He loves his new Casper bed!
Juju
Casper Kunde
< 10 lbs
13. Apr 2017
He loves his new Casper bed!

My dog is 14yrs old and blind so I wasn't sure how he would react to a bed change but he loves it! I frequently find him wedged along the sides with his face mushed in the corner. He only stretches out when he is really comfy! Thank you Casper!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Great dog bed
Sumo Laughing Gravy
Casper Kunde
80-89 lbs
12. Apr 2017
Great dog bed

This is the first bed that he has loved, and it's hard to get him out of it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Wonderful dog bed
Denny
Casper Kunde
< 10 lbs
12. Apr 2017
Wonderful dog bed

At first he was skeptical and now it's the only bed he wants to be in!!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
The dog mattress
Pawlie
Casper Kunde
40-49 lbs
12. Apr 2017
The dog mattress

It's terrific. Used in all positions. I am envious because it looks comfy. And the toy - what a wonderful surprise. It's unbreakable or unrippable. Thank you so much. 2) Pillows 1) dog bed and 3) I think I'll graduate next to a mattress (people type)

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Other
Well worth every penny
Guinness
Casper Kunde
90-100 lbs
11. Apr 2017
Well worth every penny

Brilliant design for easy cleaning and dog comfort. Guinness loves the padded bolsters, which he uses as pillows.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Dogs love the bed!
Harley and Kiwi
Casper Kunde
70-79 lbs
11. Apr 2017
Dogs love the bed!

I love the large bed! I think it is more like an extra large size though. I also bought a medium for my 45 lb dog and it is a little small. I wish there was a size in between medium and large. Both dogs love the bed though. It is pretty much continuously occupied.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
They love it
Bruin & Logan
Casper Kunde
30-39 lbs
10. Apr 2017
They love it

The dogs love their beds. They sleep better than on any other bed. I haven't had it long enough to assess durability, and haven't washed it yet. But, so far it's a five star purchase.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Our older dog is finally getting a good night's sleep!
Mack
Casper Kunde
20-29 lbs
8. Apr 2017
Our older dog is finally getting a good night's sleep!

From day one Mack has loved his bed; he knows we bought in for him & he doesn't share with our other dog. No more waking in the night & waking us up, pawing to get into our tempurpedic bed. He can stretch out or curl up, & the bed is easy for him to get in & out of. He even goes to his bed to nap during the day. The bed is a beautiful design that looks great in our bedroom at the foot of our bed. It is made to last & is a much better investment than bargain dog beds. We are so pleased with this bed that we plan to get another Casper dog bed for our other dog because everyone deserves a good nights sleep.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
So far so good!
Eddie
Casper Kunde
30-39 lbs
8. Apr 2017
So far so good!

Great for 9 year old beagle-ish bones! Señor loves it!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress