Das Casper Kissen

Kissenbewertungen

4/5 (1'014)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Your own personal cloud
Elijah Wellington
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
21 Jahre alt
12. Nov 2015
Your own personal cloud

I love this pillow.Combined with the Casper mattress, I get the best nights sleep every night. It's a war trying to get out of my bed every morning. The pillow contours to my head rather than just being a soft surface. My other pillows feel like rocks compared to the greatness I've been sleeping on. I'm going to make sure my whole family has two on each bed.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
A cloud of comfort
Alex Chaparro
Casper Kunde
Texas
33 Jahre alt
10. Nov 2015
A cloud of comfort

What a fantastic pillow! I never knew what a difference a pillow could make to my sleeping habits. No more waking up with a sore neck which is fantastic. I thought it was just because I was getting older! I also feel like I'm getting a deeper sleep because I wake up feeling well rested. Great pillow, great bed, now all that's missing is a body pillow for those cold, lonely nights. :*(

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
A very well made Pillow..
Jorel Irizarry
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
28 Jahre alt
9. Nov 2015
A very well made Pillow..

I had some worries when I first got the pillow but it is very well made. I do wish it was a bit firmer but it is great to sleep with. It doesn't leave you waking up with head/neck pain like with other pillows I had no worry or problem with that issue. It does keep you cool during a night sleep without any problem; no sweating because the pillow doesn't retain heat. Pro: *keeps cool throughout the night. *A very well made pillow * So far my go to pillow to sleep with, doesn't cause any head pain from being too firm or too soft. Con: *wish the pillow was just a tad bit more firmer, but not like tempur-pedic pillows those are way too firm. <Thats about it>

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Very well constructed and if you are looking for the perfect pillow THIS IS IT!
Ray Lopez
Casper Kunde
Fort Worth , Texas
42 Jahre alt
9. Nov 2015
Very well constructed and if you are looking for the perfect pillow THIS IS IT!

The cast for pillow is amazing! it's really amazing to see a company go so far to make sure that their product is so well built engineered and satisfying to everyone! Casper mattress Casper pillow what a great combination!! I would recommend and I do recommend this to all my friends my family. It's not just the pillow or the mattress that you buy from Casper it's her quality their attention to detail their attention to customer service their ability to be able to produce a quality product all the time!! Great job Casper!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Changed my mind on what type of pillow I need
Beth
Casper Kunde
Chattanooga, Tennessee
9. Nov 2015
Changed my mind on what type of pillow I need

This pillow is very different from the type I have previously bought for myself. I have always considered myself a side sleeper, although I sometimes end up on my stomach. The pillows I've had before were somewhat firm. I'd often wake up with a slight headache, but I never equated my pillow with the pain. I also would usually sleep for two or three hours and wake up, needing to change positions. Now that I've slept on the ultrasoft Casper pillow, my sleep is uninterrupted for up to 6 or 7 hours and I don't have any trace of a headache in the morning. I'm a convert to this soft pillow.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Cloud like
michael Gaiser
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
35 Jahre alt
9. Nov 2015
Cloud like

Love the pillow and my only curiosity is what it would be if it were a little more firm.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Cushy and supportive
Nick Hartley
Casper Kunde
Broomall, Pennsylvania
25 Jahre alt
9. Nov 2015
Cushy and supportive

I love this pillow. It is both cushy and big and comfortable and when you've sunk into the middle it has firmer foam that supports proper head position. Before I used this pillow, I slept on another foam pillow for 6 years that I loved. This pillow really changed things for me - I went from having pretty good sleep to getting phenomenal sleep. Before if I woke up during the night, I would feel still really tired and dread the looming alarm. Now if I wake up at night, I already feel very rested and love that I get another couple hours to sleep more. I haven't had a single neck pain since using this pillow and I plan to use it for a long time.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Great!
Joshua Manley
Casper Kunde
Monroe, North Carolina
35 Jahre alt
9. Nov 2015
Great!

I love sleeping on my Casper mattress and now on my Casper pillow. When my wife and I first got our mattress we were blown away with how it felt. I told her I wished they made pillows as well. I was excited to try this pillow and it lived it up! I loved how at first my head sank but the pillow seemed to firm just right to support my head and neck.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Kissen kaufen

Teste das Casper Kissen für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Das Kissen ansehen