Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Latex is the best mattress material there is. Thank you, Casper!
Pam Proctor
Casper Kunde
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
45 Jahre alt
21. Jun 2015
Latex is the best mattress material there is. Thank you, Casper!

Mattress arrived quickly but sat unopened until I found the perfect frame. I like a firmer sleep surface, so it sits on the platform of the bed frame. The advantage of this is no bulky box frame leaving space under the bed for storage and full access to vacuum up the dust bunnies. Unboxing was extremely simple - thoughtful of Casper to include a tool to slice through the packaging without damaging the product. I had expected a few hours for the mattress to fully unfurl, the way memory foam needs to regain its shape. Nope! The latex sprung fully to life immediately and we were able to lie down on it right away. How to describe? Extreme comfort. Lying on latex is like floating on a cloud. My partner and I both love it and had a fantastic first nights' sleep. I tend to get hot at night, but I was the perfect temperature. My partner tosses and turns so much that our sheets and duvet are a mangled mess by morning. This morning the bed was easy to make because he rested easy. He's twice my weight and I didn't roll toward him. Another fabulous plus to this mattress is the edges - they are 90 degrees, so the surface area seems larger than a rounded pillow top mattress (I hate pillow top mattresses - imagine Mama Bear's bed). I've owned many different beds - coil, spring, foam, even a much-hyped Tempurpedic. This is completely superior. Thank you, Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Wow - what a great mattress!
Kandy Lamson
Casper Kunde
Bend, Oregon
70 Jahre alt
20. Jun 2015
Wow - what a great mattress!

I have to admit that I bought this because of the trial-friendly offer - never thought I'd like a bed that I hadn't tried before buying and didn't want to be stuck with it. So glad I bought it! I also have to admit that the unboxing was kind of fun! Watching it pop out and become a bed was fascinating. The sleeping experience is awesome...just the right firmness and support on my adjustable bed. Occasionally, I switch to sleeping on my right side - but I have a sensitive shoulder, so it's hard to find a mattress that doesn't make me sorry I've made the switch in position - but so far, even though it feels firm at first, there's been no shoulder pain. I've put in 9 nights now...and don't think you're going to get it back. I bought one for my husband at the same time - he's a happy camper. And I just don't believe the price - half of what I've paid in the past for mattresses. The great online support for my many questions was another selling factor. Thank you Casper.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
So great
Annie Malknecht
Casper Kunde
Washington , District of Columbia
26 Jahre alt
20. Jun 2015
So great

I replaced a foam mattress with the Casper and didn't realize how terribly I was sleeping until I made the switch! Keeps fairly cool and is cushy without totally swallowing your body. I'm recommending the Casper to everyone I know.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Changed how I sleep
TJ & Hannah
Casper Kunde
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 Jahre alt
19. Jun 2015
Changed how I sleep

Our Casper mattress is amazing. We used to have a creaky box spring and will never go back after sleeping on this cloud of a mattress. We ordered the mattress to be delivered to our new apartment on a specific date and it was there waiting for us to unbox--super convenient! The unboxing is so cool you'll hardly believe something like this even exists. Trust me, get a Casper. You'll be glad you did.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
THIS IS IT ! Affordable ,comfortable ,and just downright nice .
Fred D Chapman
Casper Kunde
Vian, Oklahoma
66 Jahre alt
19. Jun 2015
THIS IS IT ! Affordable ,comfortable ,and just downright nice .

Was kinda neat to watch unfold and come to life so to speak after unpacking. Way to simple. Been looking for a "good" mattress for years. Getting a bit older and the old bones aren't what they used to be. Wife has been after me for years to get one of those fancy foam and or air mattresses. Checked em out and just cant afford $2000 to $4000 . This mattress is in my opinion just as good comfort wise, as they are. For the first time in years we wake up not hurting form sleeping on a box spring type mattress. Nice to feel refreshed, relaxed and rested as they say in all the mattress ads. Have a small horse ranch so sleeping in isn't an option. A good nights rest really helps. With this mattress that's what you get. Makes life a bit more enjoyable. Customer service is absolutely the greatest. A pleasure to talk to and deal with. In short, don't waste your money on the high dollar ones , buy this product, save money and get a good nights rest. Treat your self and family to something with the money you save.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best Wedding Present EVER
Elisabeth
Casper Kunde
West Hollywood, California
25 Jahre alt
19. Jun 2015
Best Wedding Present EVER

My sister and her BF talked us into this mattress... we were highly skeptical. My now-husband and I asked for this as a wedding present from my parents, who agreed based on the extremely reasonable price-point. We came home a couple days later to a tall box from Capser. After positioning the mattress, we cut it open and watched the magic happen. Our first night, and every night since, has been glorious. We LOVE our Capser mattress. I've spent almost 10 years on a Tempur Pedic, and I don't like it as much now that I've tried Casper. Casper has the benefit of a memory foam, without the weird smell and heat. Best night's sleep I have ever enjoyed. We have visited 15+ hotels in the past year, and every time we can't wait to get home to our own, amazing bed. Nothing compares!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Love My Casper
Brendan Coen
Casper Kunde
San Francisco, California
48 Jahre alt
19. Jun 2015
Love My Casper

Not sure how they fit a queen size mattress in such a small box, but cut off the wrapping and the magic happens. It smelled fresh! The first time you lay on a Casper you realize how unforgiving springs are on your body. I am sleeping WAY better and wish I bought this mattress years ago. I now believe in ghosts, thanks Casper!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Can't believe I waited this long!
Nick McMillan
Casper Kunde
Chicago, Illinois
29 Jahre alt
19. Jun 2015
Can't believe I waited this long!

I was sold on this mattress starting on the very first night. It's very supportive and comfortable - something I've never found with a spring mattress. I'll never go back to a spring mattress, it's foam from here on out. Highly, highly recommended!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Perfect Mattress
Zac & Kelli Smith
Casper Kunde
Hoover, Alabama
35 Jahre alt
19. Jun 2015
Perfect Mattress

Easy set up. We sleep great on our Casper. So glad I found out about it on uncrate.com.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Best Mattress
Gabriel Kemble
Casper Kunde
Cleveland, Ohio
26 Jahre alt
19. Jun 2015
Best Mattress

The first thing you'll notice is the size of the box. How the heck do you fit a mattress in that?! Well, I was perplexed, so I shot a video while I unboxed my new mattress. Everything fit snugly inside the box (about 48x24x24 maybe?) and they give you all the necessary tools to get the mattress out. Be very careful where you open the box because the mattress is heavy ( I purchased a full size) and quickly expands. I purchased a metal from on Amazon but while I waited I just kept the mattress on the floor. Slept great my first night and every night. Once the frame came in, I just put it together and put the mattress on top. It just feels great sleeping on my new mattress every night. I had back problems from my old mattress (hand me down, 15 years old, saggy) but with my new casper mattress it has been clearing up! The customer service for the Casper brand is beyond phenomenal. When they told me it would take a while to get the mattress I was bummed out. However, Tracey, the best customer support in the world!, offered to throw in an air mattress to sleep on while I had to wait. That blew me totally away that they would offer a perk like that. I got the air mattress just a few days later and it was a queen sized with other features. Amazing! Thanks so much Tracey, you rock! I will/would recommend a Casper bed to friends and family! It's so comfortable I wonder if they can put it in my casket. 10/10 Will buy again!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen