Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Wonderful sleep. Worth every penny
Chris Wu
Casper Kunde
Queens, New York
35 Jahre alt
13. Jun 2015
Wonderful sleep. Worth every penny

My wife and I have had our Casper for almost 2 months now and we love it so far! The first night I slept on it I felt an immediate difference. After about 3 nights, I felt my upper shoulder pain reduce and my back pain reduce overall. Since then, I've continued to feel reduced overall back pain and have been getting more deep sleep with less interruptions through the night. To give some background on myself, I've had chronic lower back pain and neck pain for the last 7 years or so. In the last year and a half, I've battled severe nerve pain down my lower left leg stemming from spinal stenosis. When I first got this condition, there was constant numbness and tingling pain in my lower extremities and I couldn't sit, stand, or lay down for more than 1 or 2 minutes before experiencing severe pain. After lots of physical therapy, chiropractic care, massage therapy, Accupuncture, change of diet, the whole nine yards, I am generally feeling much better. With all that said, my main concern before buying a Casper was, "Will this make my neck and back feel better?" and my answer as of today, is "yes, it does." I can't make a medical recommendation because I'm not a doctor, so please don't think, "Casper will cure my back pain I get from a bad mattress!" It might, it might not. But from my personal experience, it has helped a lot with my upper neck and back pain. I still experience mid-back spasming and shoulder pain in the morning, but that's more from chronic issues. And that pain is much less than what I had before. I also noticed I am able to sleep longer without waking up from discomfort and back pain. My old mattress was my wife's, which we inherited when we first got married. I noticed it was starting to sag on my side and I would wake up in a lot of neck and shoulder pain in both arms. After switching to the Casper, I felt well supported, but very comfortable, and noticed my body could fall asleep faster, and stay asleep longer. I notice that my body feels straighter on a Casper, as opposed to dipping in the hip area. My neck and back feel support, but it doesn't feel stiff. It's still soft and very comfortable. It really is a mid-firmness mattress that suits most people's preferences for mattress type. So, will a Casper cure your medical back issues? No. Will it help them in most cases? I believe so. Is the Casper super comfortable and worth every penny. Yes! Last thing I'll say that's a major difference between a Casper and a traditional mattress with springs inside is how the Casper "hugs" your body and absorbs vibration well so that if you tend to move a lot when you sleep, you don't feel the bounce back from springs as you toss and turn, and your body stays still much better. I think this a huge win with the Casper because it means your body doesn't experience as much movement when you're trying to fall asleep and you can concentrate on resting instead of trying to get into a comfortable sleeping position. The 100-day policy made me feel very comfortable in our purchase. Plus, I got a $50 discount from a friend's referral, AND, we live in NYC so we were able to visit a store and get to lay down on a Casper in person before we purchased it. Without the 100-day return policy of a full refund in full and a courier would come to pick up our mattress, we wouldn't feel comfortable trying it out. Unpacking it was a cinch and they provide you a boxcutter and instructions that make it super easy to unpack and setup in your bedroom. A truly amazing experience and wonderful mattress to own! Casper all the way!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Perfect mattress
Barbara DeLancey
Casper Kunde
Ann Arbor, Michigan
61 Jahre alt
13. Jun 2015
Perfect mattress

Our new king-sized Casper bed is just perfect. (I was worried it would be too soft). The reviews have been very helpful and Casper has amazing customer service.). Not too hard, not too soft, wonderful sleep from the first night. Thanks for making a great bed Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Slept like a baby.
Henry Ng
Casper Kunde
Cleveland , Ohio
41 Jahre alt
13. Jun 2015
Slept like a baby.

When my Casper queen bed arrived in its box it was very easy to bring upstairs to my bedroom and unpack. I used the box cutter which was included and dispatched of the packaging quickly. After the bed unfolded I was able to make my bed and enjoy some sleep. It took me a few nights to completely adjust to sleeping in the bed. In some ways the Casper is more firm and more soft than my previous pillow top bed. The bed is cool and comfortable and I really like it. I have been sleeping on this Casper for the last 4 weeks and love it.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Hard to believe the firmness
David Crabb
Casper Kunde
Charlotte, North Carolina
54 Jahre alt
12. Jun 2015
Hard to believe the firmness

The most difficult thing was getting the box upstairs. After that...piece of cake. Listened to the mattress exhale after cutting off the wrapping. This mattress has the best of both worlds. I've had a 4" memory foam topper before which I liked, but this had more firmness yet still had the qualities that I liked about foam. It's hard to believe that a mattress that comes out of a box can be as firm as this...it's a winner for me.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
The absolutely best mattress!!
Phil & Sherry Bayne
Casper Kunde
Fort Wayne, Indiana
65 Jahre alt
12. Jun 2015
The absolutely best mattress!!

Gone around the block for 60+ years and heard Dr. Laura and Michael Savage advertise....we were skeptical because anyone can pay these guys to say good things....but then we read up on the mattress in Consumer's Report. Well, that did it. WE cannot sing Casper's praises enough. Seriously no more back aches....after the very first night and we can move it ourselves!! We paid a fortune for our last mattress 3 years ago Simmons Beauty Rest because we thought 'the more expensive....the better the rest'. NOT!!! Hopefully in 5 years we'll still be singing Casper's praises!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
I've started dreaming again
Brad
Casper Kunde
Atlanta, Georgia
27 Jahre alt
12. Jun 2015
I've started dreaming again

I bought a Casper after returning a tempurpedic. I just sank to far into the tempurpedic which caused me to wake up with a sore back. I decided to give Casper a try especially because of the return policy. Luckily Casper has the business model they do where you don't try it out before you buy it. If I would have felt a Casper in a store I don't know that I would have bought it. At first when laying on it it didn't feel "comfortable". As I slept on it I quickly became a HUGE fan. I sleep through the entire night and have started dreaming for the first time in a very long time. There have been quite a few nights where I wake up in the same position and place that I fell asleep in and I've been a person to toss and turn my whole life. I love this mattress.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Firm, but very comfortable
Kevin Long
Casper Kunde
Littleton, Colorado
48 Jahre alt
12. Jun 2015
Firm, but very comfortable

Delivery guy gave me a mean look, as he walked down the stairs. Unboxing was totally fun - have your video camera ready! I don't have a bed frame yet, so this is on the floor, but it's super comfortable and I drift off to sleep quicker than I did with a spring mattress. Wake up feeling good. I have osteoarthritis so a good night of sleep is important.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Buy it now!
Diane McDermaid
Casper Kunde
Salt Lake City, Utah
42 Jahre alt
12. Jun 2015
Buy it now!

The effects of a solid 7-8 hours of sound sleep has been immediate and positive. I'm happy! This company and their product is legit! Their customer service is responsive also.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Hell yes
Shelley Wyche
Casper Kunde
Kansas City, Missouri
1 Jahre alt
12. Jun 2015
Hell yes

I can't recommend this highly enough. If Jesus needed a mattress, he'd buy a Casper. Every step of the buying process is easy peasy. Minutes after the heavenly thing arrived and I popped it out of its box (memory foam = THE BEST), my cell rang ... one of the helpful, hip Casper folks checking on me. This is the Trader Joe's of mattresses ... incredible value and flat out fun to buy. Recommended by my brilliant son. He heard about Casper through fellow USC students. If everyone slept on a Casper, we'd finally have world peace. No doubt.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
What the &@$!?
Henry armenta
Casper Kunde
Salinas, California
56 Jahre alt
12. Jun 2015
What the &@$!?

What the heck do you guys put in this mattress. For the first time in 15 years my wife had to wake ME up! That was the first night. I'm now getting more sleep, feel better when I get up and I have more energy. So much so that I've cut my coffee intake in half. I don't wake up with stiff and sore anymore. This is by far the best mattress that I've ever slept on.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen