Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
I'm dreaming now...
Kevin Oatsvall
Casper Kunde
Nashville, Tennessee
38 Jahre alt
11. Jun 2015
I'm dreaming now...

We're in our second month of owning the Casper. The unboxing was very simple and it was ready to go within 10 mins once it was in the bedroom. Sorry no video but it was the same as the other 100s of unboxing videos. Oh I did not experience any smell at all like some people and I'm pretty sensitive to smells too. But we had a Select Comfort bed for over 10 years. It was getting to the point where I was changing sides a lot and waking up with my shoulders sore. And since I had multiple problems with the pump for the glorified air mattress I thought I would try something new & more reliable after hearing the praises from Leo Laporte. First thing I noticed after sleeping on the Casper is that I was remembering dreams again. I haven't done that in years! So that has to mean something. I love the feeling of the top cover. It is very soft. The Casper has a unique feel to it. Different than your typical memory foam mattress. I did not get hot on it like I did on a memory foam bed I tried one time. Temperature was very similar to a regular innerspring. I love that it doesn't transfer movement as much as an innerspring too. My wife doesn't wake me when she comes to bed or gets up so that's nice. I have to say that I'm very pleased with the Casper so far. I had one issue where my neck would be a little sore even after a month. I have a good pillow and never had the problem before. So I'm guessing that it is just a tad too firm since I sleep on my side. But it wasn't seriously bad. I told customer service about it and they were very accommodating in that they sent me a 1" Casper latex foam mattress topper recently. This bumped up the softness tremendously and I can already tell a difference. So thank you for that kind of service! I know they are within the first successful year and probably looking for areas to improve. Kudos to that. I expect a lot of great things coming out of Casper. I suspect the additional layer of foam for side sleepers might come into play more in the future. For the price, quality, and customer service Casper can't be beat! The financing experience was very simple and easy as well. Both Casper & Affirm are like Apple of the mattress world. Simple but efficient. And with a 100 night free trial you have nothing to lose.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Just what we had hoped for!
A and W H
Casper Kunde
Lynchburg, Virginia
72 Jahre alt
11. Jun 2015
Just what we had hoped for!

I ordered our Casper on a Tuesday at 4 am after waking up, as I often did, and not being able to get back to sleep. On Friday afternoon the long awaited Casper arrived. I was thrilled to come home and find that my husband had it placed on our old springs. From that night on we have slept so much better. If I wake up, I can easily get back to sleep. Even better, my husband's back pain is almost gone. Long live Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Cool night's sleep
Paula Rivadeneira
Casper Kunde
Yuma, Arizona
1 Jahre alt
11. Jun 2015
Cool night's sleep

I was not 100% on board with buying this mattress because I had never heard of it, but my husband convinced me that we should try it based on the reviews. I was totally surprised that the bed only needed a few minutes out of the box to be ready to sleep on, and there was no funny new mattress smell. I also didn't believe for one second that I wouldn't be sweltering all night like I was on our Tempurpedic, but I could not have been more wrong! Not only does the bed stay cool, I find that I actually sleep through the night without waking up - this was not even a remote possibility prior to this mattress! Now I don't want to get out of bed in the morning because I'm comfortable, not because I'm exhausted. What a difference! I think the bed is soft, my husband thinks the bed is firm ... either way, we are both sleeping great, and so are the dogs, cats, and pig that sleep with us! I'm pretty sure if our tortoise climbs in, he won't want to get out of bed either!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Better than Air Mattress
Suzan J Algul
Casper Kunde
Sierra Vista, Arizona
73 Jahre alt
11. Jun 2015
Better than Air Mattress

It (twin-size) came in a larger box than I had expected but was no real problem to unpack since I had a man to help me. I have now been using the Casper for just over 3 weeks and have found that I seem to be sleeping far more deeply than I used to. It did take a few nights to get used to the mattress but now I find that I no longer am getting sleepy in the afternoon or evening and no longer absolutely must have an afternoon nap in order to get through the day. So the mattress is definitely far, far better than the Select Comfort Sleep Number air mattress which I had been using for several years. Due to having severe arthritis, tendonitis, and a multitude of old injuries it has always been difficult to find a bed that totally suits me since I need a firm bed for my bad back but then the firmness makes other parts of my body hurt. I am using a 2-inch thick memory foam pad, which I already had, on top of the Casper mattress and this seems to work quite well for me. However, I do still usually spend 2-3 hours of the night sleeping in my reclining chair due to having some pain although I probably could make it through the night staying in bed. Once winter comes I will probably find it far easier to stay in bed all night since I always sleep better when it is very cold and dark plus I do not heat the house during the night so it is far too cold to leave a warm bed to sleep in a reclining chair. Therefore, all in all, I am quite happy with my Casper purchase and would recommend Casper to all other people who have a great number of bodily aches and pains like I do. It would be well worth a try for anyone, especially considering the reasonable price compared to most other mattresses. Thanks, Casper!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Great Concept, Better Execution
Chad & Tori Gibbs
Casper Kunde
Englewood, Colorado
40 Jahre alt
11. Jun 2015
Great Concept, Better Execution

Our innerspring had died a sagging death, keeping my wife and I from comfortable sleep and encouraging our backs to beckon their unhappiness each morn. A coworker who had made most of his career as a manufacturers rep in the sleep industry lauded memory foam and latex hybrid sleep systems. I stumbled on the Casper mattress while reading reviews at sleeplikethedead. I read the reviews and watched the videos on the website. My wife and I really didnt want to spend a ton of money, and Consumer Reports had found that a higher price rarely resulted in a better product. My wife and I also did not want to make the trip to one of the many local retailers to identify our next mattress (with a quick 10 min "try-out", what do you really get?) The three reasons why we bought the mattress were the 100 night guarantee (there's not a better way to try it out), the technology incorporated into the product, and the price. That's right, price was not the main reason, as I would actually pay MORE for this mattress. The comfort of the mattress is on the firm side, but my wife and I both enjoy that. Although lush pillowtops are great at first, they lack the support that our backs require. The latex on top of this mattress really helps give it the cushion-like feel that we like, while the memory foam supports our bodies. The only difficulty we had was with the height. On our platform bed, it was a good 4-5 inches shorter, and we both felt as though we were too low.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
WOAH!
Kate Schneider
Casper Kunde
Regina , Saskatchewan
28 Jahre alt
11. Jun 2015
WOAH!

Man, I simply can't say enough great things about this bed. From the day I ordered until now I haven't regretted my purchase. First of all, Casper customer service is incredible and everyone in the industry should take notice. That alone, sets them worlds apart. Second of all, the bed. AH, the bed! It took a week to arrive to my lovely home in Canada and I couldn't open the box fast enough. I was able to get my new King mattress up the stairs and into my room by myself. Unpackaging was fun and super easy. I read some folks notice a smell, I had to plunge my face into the mattress to notice a smell and before bed that night, it seemed gone. Don't listen to the "smell people." From the first night, I have never slept harder. It is exactly true what they say - this bed is just right. It supports you where you need to be supported without sinking in, my husband is a sweaty monster (a handsome one, mind you) and from the first sleep he said he noticed (I noticed) a huge difference in the amount he sweat. I'm not sure what else to say other than, this bed was exactly what I've dreamed of. The people at Casper are incredible and the company values and culture are something I can get behind. Well done. Get this bed, its low risk and definitely worth the shot. I'll be sleeping on Casper's for the rest of time.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Purchased a second king mattress
Sue Sandowich
Casper Kunde
Chester, Maryland
60 Jahre alt
11. Jun 2015
Purchased a second king mattress

I heard Casper advertised on one of my favorite talk radio shows. Researched and read peoples reviews. Purchased a king for my 3rd floor guest room that I could not get a king up the narrow stairway. Slept on Casper for 3 nights and then bought another Casper king for my master bedroom. Don't feel my husband move all night. Sleeping better then ever. Very pleased with this mattress! Highly recommend.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Awesome sauce
Reilly Johnson
Casper Kunde
Scottsdale, Arizona
27 Jahre alt
11. Jun 2015
Awesome sauce

I love my new mattress in all honesty. I've never just bought a mattress without laying on it first so I was a bit skeptical. Once I opened up the box and rolled it out I knew I made the right choice. It's super comfy for me and my dog who likes to occupy the other half!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Phenomenal! However...
Chris Blackburn
Casper Kunde
Bakersfield, California
27 Jahre alt
11. Jun 2015
Phenomenal! However...

I am in love with this matress. I had it unpacked and on my frame in less than 10 minutes. The "new matress" smell (though hardly noticeable at all) lasted maybe one night. if you're looking for a matress that's worth $3-4000 without paying that amount then you really should give this matress a try. The only complaint I have is that Casper hasn't made matching pillows yet. YET...Thank you guys for this amazing product.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
AWESOME!!!!
vicki burgess
Casper Kunde
Houston
49 Jahre alt
10. Jun 2015
AWESOME!!!!

This bed is incredible-the price, the ease of set up but most importanty the best night of sleep!!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen