Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Finally! A good night's sleep!
Lisa Thompson + Nic...
Casper Kunde
Henderson, Tennessee
55 Jahre alt
27. Mai 2015
Finally! A good night's sleep!

After years of sleeping on a Sleep Number bed, readjusting the inflation and adding various foam toppers, my husband bought me a Casper! Now, although I still sleep much longer than average, I'm getting more deep sleep than ever before. No sore spots, no more constant rearranging...nothing but great sleep!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Back Trouble = Casper
Scott
Casper Kunde
Templeton, California
45 Jahre alt
26. Mai 2015
Back Trouble = Casper

We were deciding between Casper and Leesa and ended up first buying a Leesa bed. After a week we returned and bought a Casper. With chronic lower back pain the Casper was slighly firmer than Leesa and was better on my back. Both are great mattresses but Casper would be my recommendation for anyone with back trouble.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Restful nights...
thomas hunt
Casper Kunde
Frankfort, Illinois
38 Jahre alt
26. Mai 2015
Restful nights...

.....I am no longer stiff from sleeping at night. Thank you!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
" Casper" My friendly Ghost !
Rick Chiarantona
Casper Kunde
North Port, Florida
59 Jahre alt
26. Mai 2015
" Casper" My friendly Ghost !

After years of neck and back pains, from Beauty Rest and more, Casper has rescued me. This little ghost was delivered on time in the magical box, set up was very easy, and I have been in love ever since. Do yourself and your body A big favor, order your own Casper, you will not regret it.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
simply amazingunborn
Susan McDaniel
Casper Kunde
Princess Anne, Maryland
49 Jahre alt
25. Mai 2015
simply amazingunborn

Box came in good shape. Opened up in bedroom and mattress "inflated immediately. This mattress is so comfortable, just the right firmness and softness. Used to sleep on a temper- pedic and it was just too soft for me as I am a side and back sleeper. My big dog and I get a good night's rest now.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!
Andrew Collin Chu
Casper Kunde
Morrow, Georgia
26 Jahre alt
25. Mai 2015
THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!

This is not just the best mattress. But this is probably the best product money can buy!!!!!. I seriously look forward every night, just to get on my bed...

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Awesome customer service
Leslie
Casper Kunde
York, Pennsylvania
47 Jahre alt
25. Mai 2015
Awesome customer service

I can't review the quality of the mattress because I didn't get a chance to sleep on it. I had the mattress for about 2 1/2 months, still waiting on my new bed to be made (my Father was making a bigger/King size bed for us) but, due to unforeseen circumstances the bed hasn't been completed. When I emailed customer service, I heard back from Andrew. He was wonderful. Personable, accommodating and, what I would describe as the perfect customer service representative. Without any cost to me, he arranged for the pick up of the mattress and refunded the entire amount I originally paid. When my Dad finally finishes the bed, I will definitely be ordering the mattress again! Can't wait to try it! And Andrew, thank you so much for being so kind and accommodating!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
OMG! Thrilled
Louise Jaffe
Casper Kunde
Tamarac, Florida
61 Jahre alt
25. Mai 2015
OMG! Thrilled

I it sounds crazy but I have been mattress shopping for our a year. The reason for that is that the Temperpedic we bought several years ago for our adjustable bed for $1500 is now closer to $4,000.00! I just can't. I wanted that feel but the money is ridiculous. Our king size Craftmatic tales 2 twin XL. So I needed a mattress that is adjustable and I wanted the Temperpedic feel. I was finally ready to purchase because I had to and the mattress I found was slightly over $2500. Then my Consumer Reports Shop Smart magazine arrived and my criteria was met by a company I have never heard of, Casper.com. I was skeptical because it was only $500.00!!! But I trust CR and had nothing to lose. Free shipping, use for 100 nights and free return if I don't like it. Trust me, they are not getting this mattress back! I love, love, love it and have recommended it to anybody who will listen. It came out of the box and within an hour or so was ready for me to make the bed. It has been Heaven ever since. Thank you Casper, I have had my mattress for about a month and love it more every night.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Casper Heaven
George Kelly
Casper Kunde
Pearland, Texas
72 Jahre alt
25. Mai 2015
Casper Heaven

It is not going back! I have slept on it for 2-3 weeks and love the comfort. The feeling is similar to the 3 bears and their porridge. It is JUST RIGHT.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Wonderful Mattress
Lynn Manners
Casper Kunde
East Longmeadow, Massachusetts
59 Jahre alt
24. Mai 2015
Wonderful Mattress

The unboxing of the mattress was quite simple and very easy to do. The mattress was recommended by a friend that my husband works with. We decided to go ahead and order one through his speaking of how wonderful it was. We have no regrets about purchasing this mattress. I have not slept so soundly in a long time. We would recommend this mattress 110 percent to anyone looking for a new mattress. Thanks for a good nights sleep.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen