Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Awesome !
Sachi Mitra
Casper Kunde
Toronto, Ontario
50 Jahre alt
13. Mai 2015
Awesome !

Like everybody else, read all the good reviews from others before deciding on a Casper. Never bought a mattress/bed online but, thought, ah, well what's the worst that could happen? Don't really like to send anything back ever but maybe let's take a chance. ... Wasn't really surprised when it lived up to our expectations....just the right firmness and stability. Will be looking for a second one for the guest room shortly...Will sure be another Casper ! Great job guys!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Boss.
Tommy McDonald
Casper Kunde
Austin, Texas
25 Jahre alt
13. Mai 2015
Boss.

Have not had a single issue with this mattress. It sleeps well and everyone who lays on it claims it's the best mattress ever. Seriously comfortable, I love it.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
I love this bed
Laura Melbin
Casper Kunde
Florence, Massachusetts
45 Jahre alt
13. Mai 2015
I love this bed

I caved and decided to purchase a king sized bed when my children (aged 4 and 6) began pushing me out of my full size bed when they joined me in the middle of the night. I saw Casper as an advert on FB, and decided that the risk-free nature of the bed was worth testing out. I video-taped the unpacking (I recommend you do that too) because it was so much fun to watch this giant bed unfold out of a relatively compact box. Setting it up was easy (it went straight on the floor), and I am now going to move it up to a simple frame with a bunkie board underneath. I love the bed. I find the firmness to be exactly right (it's about a seven on a scale of one to ten) and it's just wonderful. It's also silent! No springs to creak or groan. My partner and I are not small people, and on the nights when the children are elsewhere, we make the most of the bed. It's doing great. I really think it's a great bed - so comfortable, and totally in the right price range. I appreciate the 100 day trial period, which is exactly why I purchased it in the first place, but am 100% sure I won't be returning.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit mehreren Partnern
Mattress of the Year
Eric Smith
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
27 Jahre alt
13. Mai 2015
Mattress of the Year

Now that I have a baby, sleep is rare. The Casper mattress creates a reliable and comfortable surface for those precious few hours of sleep, and a great area for the new baby to play on!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit mehreren Partnern
Best mattress I've ever had
Angela Gasparetti
Casper Kunde
Nashville, Tennessee
32 Jahre alt
12. Mai 2015
Best mattress I've ever had

I cannot say enough good things about this mattress. I bought it kind of spur of the moment after seeing it mentioned on Jezebel. I've had kind of a miserable two years with my twice-the-price memory foam mattress. To start with, I'm maybe the most difficult person alive when it comes to mattresses. I'm an insomniac (a bad one... I often go multiple days with no sleep at all), and it takes very little for me to be too uncomfortable to sleep. I hate memory foam but unfortunately let myself be talked into it during my last mattress purchase. The way Casper was described as being a balance between memory foam and springs was really appealing to me and I figured I had nothing to lose. First, the mattress shipped immediately, despite a warning of there being a reasonable delay due to high order volume. On top of that, it arrived a day early. I didn't know that was even possible. The packaging and print materials were lovely. Simple and very modern. I actually brought it into work to show people the next day. And there was a hand written thank you note included, which I thought was cool. The boxed up mattress was highly compressed but getting it out of the box and opening the wrapping were both very easy and it took no time at all to spring back to full size. I was a little worried it would come out lumpy or something but all said and done, you'd never even know it was rolled up. I knew I was going to keep it the first time I laid down. It's exactly what I hadn't been able to find for years. Not squishy (you won't sink in which I think is a good thing), but not rock hard. I like firm mattresses, and I've been known to buy mattresses that we're practically concrete with a layer of batting over it. That's NOT what this mattress is like. It's firm but definitely has enough give for anyone to be comfortable. Again, the best of both worlds. Plus, it's not hot, it's supportive, and I've found it comfortable to sleep on in any position. My back doesn't hurt and I literally slept through the night without even waking up once. I've never run around telling people about my mattress before but I have been doing exactly that with this one. I absolutely love it.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Lifetime Best Bargain - Great Sleep
James C. Gauntt
Casper Kunde
Fayettville, Georgia
58 Jahre alt
12. Mai 2015
Lifetime Best Bargain - Great Sleep

I am a real Casper customer and even though this review may be lengthy I hope it will help others who are on the fence about purchasing a Casper mattress. My wife and I are in our late 50’s and wanted to make our next, and hopefully last, mattress purchase carefully. We had been very pleased with our 2004 model year Tempurpedic which we will still use in a spare bedroom. It provided no frills just great support and a thin profile. Our only goals were to improve the sleep surface, if possible, and maybe achieve a cooler sleep surface for the hot southern summer months. We also wanted an adjustable base. We found a very expensive online mattress option that included a fantastic adjustable base. After sleeping on the mattress, however, we found it was too thick and did not support our backs well enough; note: we are not overweight. Thus, we started looking around at every store and option. We knew we were memory foam advocates, but found that all the new Tempurpedics and other memory foam manufacturers made products that felt like you were sinking into when you laid down. We never found one model in a store to test out where we did not have a difficult time “extracting” ourselves as we would attempt to get out of the bed. We also looked at the least expensive options (still relatively expensive) from Sleep Number but became increasingly frustrated with not only the higher costs of the products and the accessories. We just could not seem to find an improved sleep surface that also provided a little more coolness and met all of the things on our wish list for comfort and cost effectiveness. Enter Consumer Reports and a brief look at two very inexpensive options led us to Casper. We are side sleepers and the Casper was one of only 12 tested mattresses total and only 1 of 2 memory foam surfaces that had above average performance for side sleepers. Since we are not eligible and have no way to go and pick up a king mattress at a buyers club like Costco, and Casper offered the simplest, easiest and most guaranteed-to-get-your-money-back way to try a mattress for 100 days, we said what the heck, “we will try the least expensive way and see if we like it”. I would mention the Casper website does a great job in perfectly describing this product and gave us great confidence that we were making a good choice – plus, Consumer Reports tested it and we trust them too So, the buyer experience was perfect – sales easy, no hype but factual and helpful if requested – delivery was quoted within 10 days (due to a backlog of orders which is another good sign), but arrived in only 3 days. Unboxing and installing was a piece of cake even for a King - just remarkable. There was only a very slight “foam” odor that dissipated within minutes. Here is a one week sleep experience report (I’ll also follow-up in 2-3 months): The Casper mattress is as described and is perfect for us. Solid, supportive, comfortable and COOLER. We can report that the thermostat at night has been turned up by 2 degrees so far and we still have to pull up an extra layer later in the night. That will make for some nice savings on the AC bill from May thru October here south of Atlanta. I won’t go over-the-top about the sleep experience because that is often perceived by some as indicating we might be shill reviewers. I will say that we could not ask for a better sleep experience and at $950 this sleep surface is an incredible bargain. We will report back if there are any problems or other issues or our opinion changes, however at this moment this is one of life’s true bargains for us. Casper will have our purchase records and can verify us as legitimate. Also note that we retained our adjustable base and the Casper mattress works just fine with that in all positions and with the massage feature.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
GREAT
Georgeanne Donnelly
Casper Kunde
Rochester, New York
1 Jahre alt
12. Mai 2015
GREAT

I love it the first night and would highly recommend this to anyone. I did post it on my Facebook page for others to see It was very easy to open and put on the bed I have hesitated for a year to buy a mattress for over a year and then my son-in-law bought one and loved it

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Feelin' groovy...
Kim & W.
Casper Kunde
Hempstead, New York
50 Jahre alt
12. Mai 2015
Feelin' groovy...

This bed is great! Fun to unbox, looks cool, and is super comfy. I'm not a small human. I've have been really unhappy with my last two mattresses, which both almost immediately turned into death valley. Leaving me stuck in a trough and achy in the morning. I've been sleeping on a Casper mattress for over a month now, and not only is it so cozy, it's completely dent free! Whoopee!!! I'm a believer!! I'll totally recommend your product to friends. Well done!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
I'm Goldilocks!
Santiago, Kylie and Co...
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
41 Jahre alt
12. Mai 2015
I'm Goldilocks!

We anxiously awaited for our box, unfortunately it was delayed so it was like getting a gift after Christmas had passed :( but everyone at Casper were attentive and followed up timely. The day it arrived we couldn't have been more delighted as the mattress was true to its adverts! I was apprehensive purchasing a mattress without "trying" it out on a showroom but it truly lived up to its billing! I've endured back problems for the past 4 years and after 2 other mattress this one delivered on the first day! Thank you everyone at Casper, we finally have a good nights rest!!!!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
This matters is great
Brian Joynt
Casper Kunde
Scottsdale, Arizona
25 Jahre alt
11. Mai 2015
This matters is great

The on boxing was simple. Sleeping on it is slightly different but it's good I like it I've always had a boxspring mattress and switching over to a memory foam mattress is nice I like it.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen