Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5'384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Perfect, when customized
Ed & Caryl
Casper Kunde
Raleigh, North Carolina
65 Jahre alt
10. Dez 2014
Perfect, when customized

As we got older and older, our ridiculous $2,500 18" mattress got harder and harder. Up until I was in my late 30s, I could sleep on anything (or anyone). For the past few years, we avoided going to a mattress store like the plague -- we dreaded the nonsensical sale pitches that insulted our intelligence. And my shoulder pain got worse and worse. I made an appointment to a pain clinic. As I was talking to my wife about mattresses, she saw an article in the NYT about Casper so I looked into this. One mattress, one price, satisfaction 100% guaranteed, free shipping. I read each and every review. Some people said that the mattress was too hard, some said too soft. I watched the youtube videos. I finally called Casper (on a Sunday night) and expressed my reservations. He said (heavily paraphrased), "go ahead and try it, you can't lose). So I bought it. Just a few days later (even with an expected delay due to the NYT article) and far from NYC, the UPS guy knocks on the door with a really big box. He graciously drops it off into the foyer. My challenge is to get it up the stairs single handedly since my wife can't help and there's no one around to assist right off. I'm really, really small. I can easily fit in the box with plenty of room to spare. And I'm old. I remember watching horse drawn carts in NYC (seriously!). My wife also remembers the horse-drawn carts for the rag man (calling out rags!, rags!) and the guy who sharpened blades. We witnessed the end of an era. But, I digress. I get the box upstairs without too much trouble. Unlike the videos, I get the mattress out of the box and inflated very quickly. Oops, it's upside down. A few seconds later it's flipped. Easy. We try the bed out for a quick test. Seems comfy. Wife is happy and goes off. I stay on the bed for 30 minutes and I'm satisfied. Even though I'm hyper sensitive to odors, I can't detect any outgassing at all. I'm thrilled. But the next morning we both wake up in joint pain -- 30 minutes wasn't enough time to truly test the bed. However, we don't call or complain. When we buy, for example, good clothing that doesn't fit perfectly, we get it tailored. If a blanket isn't warm enough, we layer. So we decided to customize our bed to make it absolutely perfect for us. We bought some toppers and used an old thick foam topper from the guest bed. With the soft toppers and firm bed, we're still getting good back support and we're sleeping better. Days later I cancel the appointment with the pain clinic -- the shoulder pain has disappeared. One thing you should be aware of: Depending upon where you live, you might find it difficult, very difficult, to donate a mattress -- even a mattress that is 100% like-new spotlessly clean (our old mattress was always covered in plastic). These restrictions are relatively new. Finally, after many phone calls, an animal rescue place would take our mattress provided we had more than one item to donate. A great time to empty the attic of good stuff but no longer needed. I've had the bed for just about 100 days and I have absolutely no intention of returning it.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Great Mattress
Brian Stolk
Casper Kunde
Waldorf, Maryland
22 Jahre alt
9. Dez 2014
Great Mattress

First off, full disclosure, I am a mattress salesman. I know, I know shocking that I would buy a mattress online that I couldn't possibly test first when all I promote is that quick test. But I gotta tell you I'm glad I did cause this mattress is amazing and at a great price. To get this same comfort out of a big brand mattress you would have to spend $1000 to $1300 for a queen size. This company proves that mattress testing is not necessary and can trick you into buying more than you need. I also think it's great that Casper is now promoting on Mike & Mike in the Morning. Just don't get to big cause I still need to make some money.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
WELL RESTED
Zdravko Alexandrov
Casper Kunde
Sarasota, Florida
1 Jahre alt
9. Dez 2014
WELL RESTED

But I don't want to get our of bed. This mattress is amazing..

10
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Slept like a baby on the first night
Susan Trueblood and Br...
Casper Kunde
Scottsdale, Arizona
66 Jahre alt
9. Dez 2014
Slept like a baby on the first night

Unboxing was easy with a partner for my king mattress. I'd been sleeping on a supposed latex bed I purchased 8 yrs ago for $4500. My back had been hurting for about 5 years. I was prepared for a break in week or two, but I slept soundly the first night and every night since. No more tossing and turning and I feel rested. This is a GREAT mattress you can put on a platform bed or your box spring if it's in good shape. My kitty loves it too!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Love my Casper!
Jessica Carver
Casper Kunde
Sidney, Montana
22 Jahre alt
9. Dez 2014
Love my Casper!

Unboxing our Casper was super easy. Just cut the plastic and it just breathes itself open. My husband and I had become unhappy with our former mattress and started the hunt for a new one. Only problem was he likes a very firm bed and me, the softer the better. We couldn't agree on anything and the ones we both liked were SUPER pricey. Then I was listening to Sirius and heard about Casper and all the raves it was getting. I figured for the price what could it hurt. Fast forward to many restful nights of sleep for both of us, we both love this mattress. I would and have recommended it :)

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
So much back support
Sven Benson
Casper Kunde
Chicago, Illinois
24 Jahre alt
9. Dez 2014
So much back support

After a year of sleeping on the worst mattress ever my back was in pretty bad shape. I kid you not the first time I laid down on this bed I could feel my back healing - there is no other way to describe it. I honestly felt the pain and tightness dissipate. I have only slept on it for one night but I know I will be keeping this mattress. Things to note: -It's a bit firmer than I thought and therefore not quite as "comfy" as I expected. But with that firmness comes an unparalleled amount of back/hip support. -It's straighten my sleeping position so much so that my previous pillows no longer support my head in the same way, so I will have to buy new ones. -Seem's excellent for both back and side sleeping -Was delivered on time with no issues (3 days!)

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
A-MAZ-ING.
Natalia Mota
Casper Kunde
Somerville, Massachusetts
32 Jahre alt
8. Dez 2014
A-MAZ-ING.

Holy cow. This bed is everything I ever wanted and more. Is like laying down on hundreds of masseuses' hands and sleep there while they gently work on your aches and pains. I cannot recommend enough. Seriously, this will be the best mattress you ever sleep in. I promise.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
casper and dogs are a girl's best friend.
Cleo Teal
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles, California
19 Jahre alt
7. Dez 2014
casper and dogs are a girl's best friend.

This mattress is amazing. When I first got it, I hated it. I thought it was the most uncomfortable thing in the world. It felt like sleeping on a slab of refrigerated butter, a.k.a NOT my cup of tea!! I said to myself, "give it a week" -- and I did. By the end of that week, I was head over heals in love. Before Casper I was sleeping on a very cheap, chemical stinking, spring mattress. Now, there is no going back. The other week I went away for the weekend and I had trouble sleeping on a different mattress because I missed my comfy Casper so much. All I have to say is, Casper is worth a try - you have ONE HUNDRED days to try it out and I'm sure by the end of that you will love it - and if you don't, they have hassle free returns, best of all for FREE!! thank you Casper, I will definitely NOT be returning this mattress! :)

10
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Thank you for shipping to Canada
J.T.
Casper Kunde
Toronto Canada, New York
1 Jahre alt
6. Dez 2014
Thank you for shipping to Canada

Un-boxing was a breeze and the mattress was ready to sleep on in minutes. Mattress was better than I expected. I expected a softer mattress and was initially worried since I prefer a firm mattress so I was unexpectedly surprised how good it felt. Definitely worth the price and better than the other non-spring bed that I have tried (yes better than a tempur, imho). Was a little disappointed that I didn't get a personalized card but the wonderful sleeping experience definitely made up for it! Hope to see pillows in the future.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
BUY THIS MATTRESS NOW!!!
Lee Ann Carter
Casper Kunde
Taylors, South Carolina
59 Jahre alt
6. Dez 2014
BUY THIS MATTRESS NOW!!!

After living on a boat for 8 years with a custom mattress when we moved off in 2009 we spent a fortune on a pillowtop that was great for the first couple of years. The last year or so no matter how many times we rotated it (it couldn't be flipped because of the pillowtop layer) permanent indentations still remained, making sleep a pretty miserable experience. Read a New York Times article which mentioned Casper. Went online and after reading more, my husband was ready to order one immediately. Vacillated for about a month until our backs hurt so bad we couldn't take it anymore. Mattress was delivered when promised, was easy to open and is THE MOST COMFORTABLE SLEEPING EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD!! From the first night the level of comfort has been amazing. No matter what position I end up in I wake up feeling great...no pain, no stiffness, this is one amazing mattress. Thanks Casper!! You make a great mattress, have awesome customer service and an outstanding social media presence.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen