Les draps Casper

Avis sur Les draps Casper

4.4/5 (163)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".
Sharon Kao
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
31 ans
jan. 28, 2016
Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".

Seem comfortable - less wrinkly and "stronger".

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them.
Miguel Cardenas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
24 ans
jan. 28, 2016
Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them.

Definitely an improvement over my previous sheets, I only began using them recently and it definitely feels great to sleep in them. No complaints from me (although this is way more than I've ever paid for sheets... I appreciated the packaging and handwritten note, definitely lessened the blow :))

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
The Casper sheets feel fabulous.
Page Semes
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Birmingham, Alabama
59 ans
jan. 28, 2016
The Casper sheets feel fabulous.

The Casper sheets feel fabulous. They wash well and it's easy to make the bed. The do wrinkle but they are cotton.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
It is a nice firm ish bed
Stephen Davis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charlotte, North Carolina
29 ans
jan. 28, 2016
It is a nice firm ish bed

It is a nice firm ish bed

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I think the sheets are wonderful.
Kirbie Smith
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Abilene, Texas
31 ans
jan. 28, 2016
I think the sheets are wonderful.

I think the sheets are wonderful. I really enjoy how they are made to fit my Casper. Most sheets accommodate multiple size mattresses, so with other sheets I find that there is a lot of slack and bunching up after a few nights of sleep. The elastic keeps them in place and the and I don't ever have to pull them tight in the mornings when I make the bed. I love them and will be ordering another set so I don't have to wait for them to be washed to remake the bed!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself.
Jeff Reiner
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Burlington, Massachusetts
21 ans
jan. 27, 2016
While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself.

While the price point is a little higher than I normally pay for sheets, the quality really speaks, well more so sleeps, for itself. They are incredibly comfortable and the design matching the mattress is a nice touch as well.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.
Kate Brousseau
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Wellington, Florida
70 ans
jan. 27, 2016
Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.

We have been using sheets made of bamboo fiber for several years & although they were incredibly soft, over the years they began to pucker, first at the sides, then all over, so we're trying the Casper sheets. Have slept on the finest hotels' sheets and these compare very favorably.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Sheets are awesome.
Eric Hilcoff
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jupiter, Florida
53 ans
jan. 27, 2016
Sheets are awesome.

Sheets are awesome. A little pricey though as of now wash well and think will last quite awhile

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress.
Renee Bibby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tucson, Arizona
38 ans
jan. 27, 2016
I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress.

I really love how well they fit my Casper mattress. Most sheets have extra room for pillow top mattresses and the little extra space causes regular sheets to pucker and wrinkle. It's really great how the sheets stay taut and smooth during sleep.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
These sheets are excellent quality.
Amy Dail
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Riverview, Nb
34 ans
jan. 27, 2016
These sheets are excellent quality.

These sheets are excellent quality. Very comfortable and definitely worth the wait.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LES DRAPS

Essayez les draps Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir les draps