Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
great so far
fred cook
Casper Kunde
Daly City, California
56 Jahre alt
2. Dez 2015
great so far

IM NOT MUCH OF A MATTRESS SHOPPER IIIT WAS 20 YEARS TOO LONG ON OLD REGULAR MATTRESS READ ALL REVIEWS CASPERS AND INDEPENDENT WORRIED ABOUT FOAM CAUSE IM HEAVY 320 BUT REVIEWS HELP MAKE UP MY MIND SAID THEY TESTED FOR 400 SO I TOOK A CHANCE GOT FINANCED WITH 100 NITE GUARANTEE HOW THE HELL COULD YOU GO WRONG FAST SHIP ROLLED BOX IN ROOMM AND BINGO GREAT SO FAR SPRINGS BACK EVERY TIME THANKS CASPER JUST GET ONE FOLKS YOU BE HAPPY

5
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Love love love this mattress
Julia Cason
Casper Kunde
Little Rock, Arkansas
56 Jahre alt
2. Dez 2015
Love love love this mattress

I have had my old mattress for 11 years. In the past 4 years I have had 4 back operations including 2 spinal fusions. I woke up every morning in pain. In fact, sometimes it was pain that woke me up. This is my 2nd night with my new mattress and it is heaven. I seriously feel the pain seeping from my body. I love it and, strangely, my dogs love it. One of my dogs is kind of elderly and he loves this mattress. He doesn't even get up to follow me out of the room which is unheard of. I never write reviews of anything but this mattress is great. Of course it has only been two nights but still...

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Unbelievalbe Amazing Mattress!
Barbara and Bruce
Casper Kunde
Mountainside, New Jersey
50 Jahre alt
2. Dez 2015
Unbelievalbe Amazing Mattress!

My husband and I both suffer from back problems which we seek chiropractic care for. We recently bought a new house and decided to buy a new mattress. Never in my life did I think I would buy a mattress online without checking it out in person, etc. We read the reviews on Casper and also saw a excerpt about Casper on the news. We decided to give it a try knowing our credit card company would back us up on a refund if we were not satisfied. WELL let me tell you, every since we bought this mattress, to our amazement our back problems are literally gone!!! We can't belive it. It has been a month now since we have been sleeping on this mattress and we can't find anything we don't like about it. In fact, I came on the site tonight to buy the pillows. I can't wait to see if my neck aches will go away! In the future we are definetly going to buy 2 more for our other bedrooms. This mattress is truly amazing and you will not be dissatisfied! Sleeping like the DEAD in Mountainside, New Jersey!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
If you love FIRM then you'll LOVE CASPER!
TAMI
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Roy, Utah
54 ans
déc. 02, 2015
If you love FIRM then you'll LOVE CASPER!

I thought I loved a firm mattress but that was only because I always had a memory foam topper on top of my firm mattress. This mattress is PERFECT for anyone that needs/wants a mattress that is on the firm side. There's very little 'sinkage' but you definitely can feel the great support. I'm a side sleeper and, unfortunately, my somewhat aging body requires a bit more give on the shoulders or I wake up with shoulder pain. I was so very sad to have to request a 'pick-up and refund' as I truly believe it is a high quality foam mattress at a great price. I was offered a free mattress topper to try and help with the firmness but my bed is already so high that my mattress can't exceed 10" or I'd need a step stool and a running start to get into bed. Again, I absolutely recommend this mattress to anyone that sleeps comfortably on a firm mattress!! It's a great deal and the 100 day, money back guarantee can't be beat. As an fyi, I'm a 54 yr old female, 5'6", 140lbs and I was able to get a king size mattress moved from my porch to the bed, unwrapped and arranged with just a little effort. Another important note, the return process is amazing. They arranged pickup at my convenience and my CC showed the full refund within 4 business days of pickup. Thanks for the great customer service, Casper, and for giving me the opportunity to try out your great mattress!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
It's amazing!
Adeline Freedman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Moorpark, California
45 ans
déc. 02, 2015
It's amazing!

I ordered my bed on a Saturday, and it arrived on Tuesday. That alone was pretty impressive! I probably would've had trouble unboxing it myself, but my son and his friend got through it pretty easily. Having come from a very old & saggy pillow top mattress, I was a bit shocked by how firm the Casper is, but I needn't have worried. I woke up this morning without any of the lower back pain and overall body tenderness that I've been experiencing nightly for the last year. The bed is firm, but it's also very comfy and sleeps great. It is a little warmer than a regular mattress, but if you like to sleep with the window open, like I do, the warmth can be nice. I don't think you can find a better bed at this price point. Here's hoping it holds up over time!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
I love the mattress but what is with the accessory pricing?
Wes
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dallas, Texas
37 ans
déc. 01, 2015
I love the mattress but what is with the accessory pricing?

Delivery and setup was great. I've had the mattress since was April and love it. I was really excited to see the new accessories (sheets, pillows, etc), but the price relative to the really highly rated quality items I own from Amazon is ridiculous. I will consider the accessories when pricing is adjusted to reality. I own an 1800 thread count amazing bedding set from Amazon for $40, duvet cover for $30 and an actual great comforter for $50. Love the mattress though. Thanks.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Above and Beyond Customer Service
Bryan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Duluth, Minnesota
32 ans
déc. 01, 2015
Above and Beyond Customer Service

We tried Casper and it was too firm for us. Garrett arraigned the return and the mattress was picked up. The pick-up guy pretend to kick my 15 year old dog who was quietly checking out the new guy in the house. He was joking but it's still not right. I do not blame Casper whatsoever for the pick-up guys actions. A few days later a box of dog toys arrived from Garrett with an apology note. That's the very definition of above and beyond customer service.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love it so much I bought another!
Paige Russell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Albany, Mississippi
32 ans
déc. 01, 2015
Love it so much I bought another!

We love our Casper mattress so much we ordered another one for our son. May try the sheets and pillow too.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Quality, Comfortale, Affordable
Randy and Shelley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rocheport, Missouri
55 ans
déc. 01, 2015
Quality, Comfortale, Affordable

We have had our Casper King Size Mattress for one year now. I can say that is truly and amazing product. Our old mattress was getting the divots in it from where you slept, so we started looking around for a new set. Went to one of those specialty stores having those never ending sales to look for a new mattress. The choices and accessories were mind boggling, and price was 5k or better for all the bells and whistles, went out of the store thinking it would be awhile until we could afford one. Then one night we saw the story of Casper on a news story. The next day I did the research online and I ordered our mattress. The mattress arrived compressed in a box, it was exciting unboxing it and watching it expand to the full size. We slept on it about a month and found if a little to firm. Talked to Casper and they had a solution for a topper to soften the mattress a little more. We have had the mattress and topper on for a year now and have no complaints. I was also happy with the financing they offered with Affirm. Final payment was last month, yahoo. Have been recommending to other friends. So far, two have purchased a Casper and are also happy with it. You can't go wrong with the risk free / full refund trial period, so definitely a no brainer to give them a try.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Fantastic
Joe & Sue Voorheis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cottonwood, Arizona
87 ans
déc. 01, 2015
Fantastic

What a good nights sleep. No back aches and the nights of tossing and turning seem to be a thing of the past. We had a Select Comfort mattress and were concerned about a change but since the first night on our Casper we would never go back. Set up was a piece of cake for a couple seniors. We love our Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas