Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Worth the hassle of the foundation
Stephanie Gelfeld
Casper Kunde
Potomac, Maryland
45 Jahre alt
1. Jun 2015
Worth the hassle of the foundation

I am very happy with my new Casper mattress BUT... I feel I should warn potential buyers that it is not as easy as Casper believes it to be. This is because of the foundation issue. Casper is aware of this but hasn't yet resolved the problem. If you are converting from a regular box spring, you can NOT use it with your Casper mattress (despite what the instructions say that come in the box). The slats and springs of a typical box spring are not adequate support for a foam mattress. To solve this problem, Casper recommends that we buy a slatted foundation for a platform bed with slats that are no more than 3" apart. I could not find anything! So I finally ended up ordering the "Classic Brands Instant Foundation for Bed Mattress, Easy To Assemble Box Spring, Queen Size" from Amazon.com for $161. It is a great product but took me about 3 hours to assemble. At that point I measured the distance between the slats and they were 4.5 inches apart. So I had to go to Home Depot and buy 5/8" thick slats (56.5" long for a queen foundation) to fit between the slats that came with the foundation. Those cost another $56 because the only lumber that was that thickness was tongue-and-groove flooring (expensive). That took another hour of my time but solved the problem. Then add a fifth hour to get the heavy mattress bag up the stairs, open it, and push all the stinky chemical smell out of it (kids jumping on it helped a lot with this). So...if you are a do-it-yourselfer and have 4-5 hours to spend getting this all set up, then I recommend a Casper mattress. Mine saved me $2000 over the Tempur-Pedic that I had been considering so I didn't mind the time and hassle of the foundation. But if you do not want to go through the foundation hassle, hold out on buying the Casper mattress until they start selling the foundations with them. Good luck everyone!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Great mattress, great sleep
Misha & Keight Nadel, ...
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn, New York
38 Jahre alt
1. Jun 2015
Great mattress, great sleep

We love our Casper mattress. Both of us (along with our cat and dog) having been sleeping great since we got it. And unboxing it is so much fun, watching it suck in air and expand. Highly recommended.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
super comfortable and incredibly inovative.
Kevin DeLargy
Casper Kunde
Cleveland, Ohio
49 Jahre alt
1. Jun 2015
super comfortable and incredibly inovative.

My wife and I kind of waited to un wrap our King because we ordered a brand new bedroom set to go with our new mattress. I have to say its the best I've ever slept on. soft comfortable and the innovation of this mattress is impressive. very attractive also.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
A journey from intermittent to consistent sleep
Zach
Casper Kunde
Palo Alto, California
27 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
A journey from intermittent to consistent sleep

The packaging of the Capser (shipping) is just unbelievable. As someone living in a veritable shoebox, getting anything of more than moderate size through the doorway is "no can do." On that front, Casper delivered! The unboxing was both painless and actually rather entertaining (it sets itself up immediately). Now the bed itself. It really is the best of both "traditional springs" and "space foam" worlds. The bounce is present, but so is the hugging aspect. It took me a few days to get used to it, but I like it more and more as we continue spending time together - we're getting along just fine. Oh, and a final shoutout to the Casper team for sending me a complementary blow-up mattress (and a very high quality one at that!) while I waited for my mattress to arrive!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
I love my Casper!
Kenzie Howell
Casper Kunde
Palm Coast, Florida
26 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
I love my Casper!

I was so excited when my Casper finally came! The unboxing was pretty fun. The first night I slept on it I overslept for work. I've been sleeping on it for a couple months now and I'm still very pleased. My only issue is that it gets fairly hot after awhile which is no bueno when you live in Florida. I love everything else about it so I'm willing to overlook that one bit.

10
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
So far, So good!
Don Mau
Casper Kunde
Colorado Springs, Colorado
76 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
So far, So good!

Popped right out of the box with no problems. This was an upgrade after 50 years of sharing a queen. We put it on the floor for the first two weeks until our new bed frame arrived. Have been off the floor for 4 nights. Sleeping is never a problem. Very comfortable for both of us. Try it, you'll like it!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Totally stress-free buying experience, love the mattress.
Stella Finck
Casper Kunde
Henderson, Nevada
62 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
Totally stress-free buying experience, love the mattress.

The whole process, from buying online to unboxing the mattress, was so easy. I will never buy a bed from a traditional mattress store again (I've always hated that expert!). We put the mattress on a frame from IKEA and love the way it looks. I sleep on my side and this mattress is so comfortable! Not too firm, not too soft.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Best Sleep in Decades
Bob Hoshide
Casper Kunde
Denver, Colorado
80 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
Best Sleep in Decades

Unboxing was a snap. Wondeful night of sound sleep.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Never thought good sleep was so possible.
Omar J.
Casper Kunde
Columbus , Ohio
29 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
Never thought good sleep was so possible.

The one trouble I have with my Casper is that I can't get out of bed in the morning--it's that great! I used to wake up on average 3-5 times per night and wake up all kinds of sore with my old mattress, but now I am able to get one long, continuous full night sleep. It was weird at first because the Casper isn't as bouncy as your typical spring mattress, but it turns out that by removing the bounce, they've enhanced the comfort and quality of sleep. Great job guys!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Comfort from day 1
Philip L Levin
Casper Kunde
Biloxi, Mississippi
61 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2015
Comfort from day 1

We opened the mattress in minutes, and slept on it a few hours later. Movement of one person doesn't disturb the other. The best feature is the disappearance of the hot flashes my girlfriend was having when on our older mattress. It keeps us cool and comfortable. Couldn't ask for anything more!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas