Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
BEST MATTRESS EVER
Sue Davis
Casper Kunde
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
26 Jahre alt
28. Mai 2015
BEST MATTRESS EVER

After sleeping on the childhood bed of my boyfriend for quite some time we decided to try something else. So, after seeing an ad for Casper on Rooster Teeth, we decided that for the price it was worth a try. We could not be more happy. It is an amazing mattress! We are in love.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Never been so excited to go to sleep
Heather Gladney
Casper Kunde
Atlanta, Georgia
26 Jahre alt
28. Mai 2015
Never been so excited to go to sleep

When I found out about Casper I was pumped. No more awkward mattress shopping! Hooray! One of my coworkers had bought the bed back in January, so I waited to hear what he thought about it before diving in. This was my first big girl purchase, so I was definitely nervous. Going from a spring mattress to the Casper has been like night and day. I actually look forward to getting in bed.. and have a hard time getting out in the morning! The shipping was super fast and the return policy helps with the pre-Casper doubt. Our Casper is here to stay and thanks to the team for making such a great product and enjoyable experience.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Another 5 star satisfied customer
Tom Goodale
Casper Kunde
Williamsburg, Virginia
75 Jahre alt
28. Mai 2015
Another 5 star satisfied customer

Start to finish, a great purchase; service and product exceeded high expectations. And for skeptics, a Consumer Reports best buy. Plus, coincidentally, this morning I saw a Casper feature (not an ad) on CBS - This Morning with Charlie, Gail and Nora. What's not to like?

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Really comfortable
W. Adam Cicora
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dayton, Ohio
37 ans
mai 28, 2015
Really comfortable

My last bed was a traditional spring mattress, but when we moved into our new home a couple of years ago we had to bend the mattress in half to get it up the stairs. This did major damage and made the bed very uncomfortable to sleep in. I wanted to keep a king size bed so I just made do with mattress toppers until I could not stand it anymore. I heard about the Casper mattress from TWIT and Android Central podcasts and so I did a little bit of research and ending up buying the King size. Pros: Very comfortable, both my wife and I sleep very well on it. The bouncy nature of the bed makes getting in and out easy It fit up the stairs (something my last king did not do so well. Cons: It can get a little warm on the rear end while sleeping on my back, I notice this more than my wife (probably because I compact through the top layer more than she does) Kings were backordered when I placed my order and did not find out until after the order was complete. I did contact customer service through chat and they were helpful and told me the bed would ship within a week - which it did so I would not make this a major con as ordering from any other mattress store could end up with the same wait times. Overall, I am very pleased with my Casper mattress and would recommend it to my friends who are interested in a foam mattress.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Excellent, Love-It
Chris Bothwell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Seattle, Washington
38 ans
mai 28, 2015
Excellent, Love-It

Much more comfortable than our last inner spring mattress. Needed a couple of nights to adjust, but then very comfortable. Excellent value! Wife says it's a little firm; didn't really notice any off gassing smell.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
So amazing!
Mike C
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
25 ans
mai 27, 2015
So amazing!

I have had the same spring bed for 6 years and have been sleeping pretty poorly. I finally decided to purchase a new bed and came to the conclusion that I didn't want to go to a mattress store and deal with that hassle... The Casper mattress is amazing. I've been sleeping through the whole night. I don't wake my girlfriend up when I get out of bed or roll onto my other side. I'm beyond happy with the bed and with Casper.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
casper king size
Jody Berglund
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Yoncalla, Oregon
58 ans
mai 27, 2015
casper king size

very satisfied with this mattress. my husband has issues with getting in a deep sleep and sleeping night through. Has had the best sleep in years the last few weeks.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Score!
Casey Lang
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cincinnati, Ohio
30 ans
mai 27, 2015
Score!

Good Night Moon. We went from a Queen Mattress to a King Casper Bed. A queen to a king bed is great in itself BUT this Casper Memory Foam is Amazing. At 8 months pregnant I was so nervous to attempt a new bed. I found relief in the 100 day trial so I went out on a limb. BAM! first night a solid 6 hours of sleep! This is impressive with my pregnancy induced insomnia😃 It has been a month and still a lovely bed. We all sleep like babies!!!!! Thank You

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs
As Expected
Shannon Wall
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Gainesville , Florida
29 ans
mai 27, 2015
As Expected

I always have such high hopes for a new company with a simple, clear focus and a lovingly made product. You guys certainly delivered exactly what your very clever advertising promises. As so many before us, the hubby and I came from a very expensive tempur-pedic. The Casper met every expectation, fixed our aching backs and terrible sleep. My husband likes a hard bed and I like more soft; this bed truly is as close as anyone will ever get to "one size fits all". It was really fun to watch it come to life; once the lengthy debate we had about the best way to cut the wrapping was concluded. There was no dot on the tyvek corset. That's on you Casper, my husband had to rub my feet (I was right about the cutting) while I enjoyed the best bed ever!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Pretty awesome
Steven Mooney
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Calera, Alabama
1 ans
mai 27, 2015
Pretty awesome

I'd heard about Casper from the podcast ads on TWiT and had to give it a try. It was way past time to replace our old traditional mattress, anyway, so we upgraded to a king bed and placed our order. It arrived in a ridiculously small box, which fit in my car (a Fiat) with room for a passenger in the backseat. Once we got the bed assembled, we removed it from the box, tried to cut the Tyvek open with the little tool they provide and failed because it's woefully inadequate. Seriously, that things not cutting through anything. Just grab some scissors and be careful. So, here's the thing...be close to where you want to put the mattress when you unleash it. It's coming out and there's nothing you can do to stop it. The king size Casper, at least, is also a bit tough to move about without someone at each corner. However, it was still easier than lugging a regular mattress and box springs around the house. I could tell from the first time I laid down on it that it was so much better than our old mattress. I slept all night without waking up once and have done so for most nights since. With our old mattress, I'd be tossing and turning half the night. My wife still seems to be adjusting, but she still agrees that it's much better. One note that I feel like I should make: I saw a video review on YouTube where the guy said that it might not be good for heavier people. Nonsense, I say. I'm around 350 lbs and it sleeps just fine. I mean, if I stand on it, I'll sink to the bottom, I guess. Otherwise, it's perfect. It sleeps much cooler than our old mattress + memory foam topper. Not too cool, but just right. It's a little bouncy, but not bad. Just know that your phone may skip a few times if you toss it on the bed. Now, to find a decent pillow. If only someone made a halfway decent one out of the same materials that Casper uses. *hint hint*

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas