Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
OMG! Thrilled
Louise Jaffe
Casper Kunde
Tamarac, Florida
61 Jahre alt
25. Mai 2015
OMG! Thrilled

I it sounds crazy but I have been mattress shopping for our a year. The reason for that is that the Temperpedic we bought several years ago for our adjustable bed for $1500 is now closer to $4,000.00! I just can't. I wanted that feel but the money is ridiculous. Our king size Craftmatic tales 2 twin XL. So I needed a mattress that is adjustable and I wanted the Temperpedic feel. I was finally ready to purchase because I had to and the mattress I found was slightly over $2500. Then my Consumer Reports Shop Smart magazine arrived and my criteria was met by a company I have never heard of, Casper.com. I was skeptical because it was only $500.00!!! But I trust CR and had nothing to lose. Free shipping, use for 100 nights and free return if I don't like it. Trust me, they are not getting this mattress back! I love, love, love it and have recommended it to anybody who will listen. It came out of the box and within an hour or so was ready for me to make the bed. It has been Heaven ever since. Thank you Casper, I have had my mattress for about a month and love it more every night.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Casper Heaven
George Kelly
Casper Kunde
Pearland, Texas
72 Jahre alt
25. Mai 2015
Casper Heaven

It is not going back! I have slept on it for 2-3 weeks and love the comfort. The feeling is similar to the 3 bears and their porridge. It is JUST RIGHT.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Wonderful Mattress
Lynn Manners
Casper Kunde
East Longmeadow, Massachusetts
59 Jahre alt
24. Mai 2015
Wonderful Mattress

The unboxing of the mattress was quite simple and very easy to do. The mattress was recommended by a friend that my husband works with. We decided to go ahead and order one through his speaking of how wonderful it was. We have no regrets about purchasing this mattress. I have not slept so soundly in a long time. We would recommend this mattress 110 percent to anyone looking for a new mattress. Thanks for a good nights sleep.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
These guys nailed it
Jason A
Casper Kunde
Atlanta , Georgia
39 Jahre alt
24. Mai 2015
These guys nailed it

These guys nailed it. I don't usually take the time to write a review, but we have enjoyed this mattress so much that I couldn't help but to share my thoughts. The Casper mattress is as comfortable as any mattress we "tested" in various mattress stores that cost several times more. But the true test was the long term comfort. And I'm happy to report that we sleep very well, better than we ever have. And we saved thousands. It's brilliant what Casper has done to cut out the "middle man" and deliver such a great mattress to your front door.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
How refreshing
Jeffrey Fullmer
Casper Kunde
Golden, Colorado
29 Jahre alt
24. Mai 2015
How refreshing

Unboxing was fun, have been sleeping great, had an old box spring (emphasis on old) and will never go back.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Good mattress, phenomenal customer service
Paul
Casper Kunde
Beaufort, South Carolina
30 Jahre alt
22. Mai 2015
Good mattress, phenomenal customer service

I've been in a pillow top spring, great bed but after 10 years, it was time for a new one. Ordered the king size, and waited. And waited... Didn't come when promised, but aparently it was UPS's fault. No biggie. Opened it in the room, yay. Slept on it, too hard, but since I'm moving to overseas with the military, I didn't have time to mess around. Great sleep, and Amanda was integral in making sure everything arrived in time before the movers showed up. I'll buy again.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Magical
Brett Miller
Casper Kunde
Dallas, Texas
27 Jahre alt
21. Mai 2015
Magical

From my first night to three weeks later I have been SO HAPPY with this mattress. I was hesitant of a foam mattress because 1. I radiate body heat but the mattress sleeps cool enough it has been no issue 2. I've never had a foam mattress (just spring). From my first night I've loved it. When I opened the mattress there was hardly any smell from the packaging and I didn't have to open any doors/windows to air it out. It wasn't an issue at all. I recommend Casper to anyone!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Solid
Alex Wang
Casper Kunde
Hermosa Beach, California
1 Jahre alt
21. Mai 2015
Solid

Unboxing was def a little tough as I didn't get the cutter or the instruction manuals some people got. But since Casper is a startup (I run one as well), I'll let it slide :) The bed is firm and as I'd like to explain it "al dente", exactly how I like it. Super breathable and comfortable. I wake up more refreshed than ever. Not sure if its placebo but worth it either way... Best investment ever.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Give it two weeks - you won't be sorry !
Heather Hilson
Casper Kunde
Delhi, New York
37 Jahre alt
20. Mai 2015
Give it two weeks - you won't be sorry !

I had a $1500 name brand memory foam mattress. I had it for about 4 years. About 6 months ago the integrity of the foam failed. I was waking up with lower back pain every day from rolling into my husband all night. I needed a new mattress. SO - I ordered a Casper mattress because, let's face it, lying in a store on a mattress for a minute to test it isn't enough. It was much firmer than my memory foam mattress and at first I didn't like it. It was definitely different, but I gave it the two weeks for my body to adjust, and I'm so glad I did. I sleep like the dead in it. I LOVE IT. When I wake up in the morning, the first thing I think about is when I can get back in it. It's sad I know but it's that freaking awesome. My husband loves it too. Thank you Casper.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
very excited to have this mattress
Sara Newton
Casper Kunde
Madisonville, Texas
34 Jahre alt
20. Mai 2015
very excited to have this mattress

The mattress arrived a week after it was ordered even though the rep said it may take a bit longer due to demand. Nice surprise! Our 3 kids loved the unboxing and it was very easy to place on the box springs. The off-gassing was minimal. I had some lower back soreness for about 2 days. The pamphlet says to give your body 2 weeks to adjust so I was not too worried. I have slept straight through the night with no trouble when I change positions. Our 8 year old pillow top just had to go! So far we are both pleased with the purchase. On day 101 I hope it doesn't fall apart!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas