Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
That's the one!
Albert
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
43 Jahre alt
17. Mai 2015
That's the one!

I was looking into mattresses for a while, had to read up a ton of reviews as well as the one on Consumer Reports. There is a number of reviews saying it is too firm etc., do not listen to those, it is a perfect mattress. Does it take getting used to, well maybe a night or two. It is a perfect "firm" the one that does not hurt your back and supports you 100%. I would recommend a good pillow. I tried everything before I got this one, spring and other memory foam options. Casper is the best and worth every penny. Plus look at the transparency of their manufacturing. You know where the stuff is made. Anyway, I am not trying to sell you in here, I am just talking about my personal experiences, all of us spend 1/3 of our lives in bed, so the choice is yours.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
I thought there was no way this mattress would be good
sabrina vick
Casper Kunde
Camano Island, Washington
51 Jahre alt
17. Mai 2015
I thought there was no way this mattress would be good

It's good. My 5 dogs that sleep with me love it too.

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Love it, very comfortable
Nadine, 5 cats and 2 dogs
Casper Kunde
Portland, Oregon
63 Jahre alt
17. Mai 2015
Love it, very comfortable

The mattress was delivered quickly and undamaged. I unboxed this mattress and cut the wrap around it. It popped open and was immediately ready to be slept on. I was glad it was so easy and quick because I had already put together two dressers and a bed frame and at two o'clock in the morning was very ready to crash for the night. Now I have plenty of room for me and my bedhog cats and dogs and my hip that would ache because of the pressure from my old mattress no longer hurts.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
The cure for your ills
Mark
Casper Kunde
Richmond, Virginia
37 Jahre alt
16. Mai 2015
The cure for your ills

Lemme tell ya. I guess I always had ok beds in my life. Then I got saddled with a crappy one from a mattress store. I've never had leg or back issues in my life, but this did it. Then I rolled the dice on Casper. Problem solved. It arrived late, but man oh man does it sleep great. I will only buy these beds from now on, and I would recommend them to anyone.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Awesome Mattress
J. Beldon
Casper Kunde
Great Falls, Virginia
44 Jahre alt
16. Mai 2015
Awesome Mattress

We are thrilled with our Casper! Very comfortable from the get go and no pressure points like our old mattress. Great bed!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Wonderful!
John & Teresa Johnston
Casper Kunde
Lenexa, Kansas
58 Jahre alt
16. Mai 2015
Wonderful!

I was a little nervous but did the research. It was kind of fun to "unleash" the bed and I must say we are really enjoying it. We have had the bed since December and I will say it took me about a week to get used to it. I have had all kinds of back and neck pain and it is helping. I would highly recommend this bed and it's a great value!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Pregnant Dream Mattress
Sarah Hop
Casper Kunde
Calgary, Alberta
31 Jahre alt
16. Mai 2015
Pregnant Dream Mattress

We bought our casper half way through my second pregnancy, wanting a larger mattress for our expanding family and inevitable little feet climbing in for a snuggle. While I was impressed by all the thought that went into the design and safety of the mattress, I wasn't prepared for how comfortable it would be in my second and third trimesters of pregnancy! Our previous mattress was a high quality spring, but I was sleeping with extra foam wedges and pillows in order to feel comfortable at night and I was still experiencing mysterious and considerable hip pain. Since switching to the casper, I find I do not need any extra pillows/wedges as my belly is somehow, magically supported by the mattress. And the hip pain that was plaguing me the first 5 months of my pregnancy is gone and hasn't come back at all. Might be a coincidence, but I think it's because of the mattress. Couldn't be happier, thanks so much for an affordable and well thought out product!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
It keeps getting better :)
D. Walchshauser
Casper Kunde
Dardenne Prairie, Missouri
45 Jahre alt
15. Mai 2015
It keeps getting better :)

I received my Casper super fast. It unboxed easily and unfurled into place. I made the bed and prepared for the best night of sleep in my life. I was very disappointed. Thankfully I read that it could take 2-ish weeks to get used to transitioning from springs. My back pain was immediately gone, but it just didn't feel "comfortable" to me. Every night got better and better. I think for me it was getting used to a new bed that was so different. Now it feels like MY bed and I look forward to relaxing into it every night. I no longer wake more tired than I went to bed. I didn't realize how bad my old bed was. EEK! The Casper mattress transfers very little motion. This is good and bad. Good because I no longer feel the cat hop on the bed. Bad because I no longer feel the cat jump on the bed - and he scares the bezonkers out of me since I don't realize he's there! :) As countless others have said - the 100 day in house trial is the clincher. I think this mattress is the best value out there. It does not sleep hot, and this was a huge concern to me as I sleep like a self contained inferno. This mattress sleeps cooler than my old spring set. The other thing I have to mention is dealing with Casper is SOOO easy. Their customer service is amazing. I have emailed them, called. and IM'd. Flawless every time. I wish they sold everything or could teach customer service to other industries! I have recommended this bed to my friends and my family as well. The reviews helped me make my purchase decision, so I hope this helps you as well. Sweet dreams.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Very Happy With Our Purrchase!
Robyn Meyer
Casper Kunde
Charleston, South Carolina
35 Jahre alt
15. Mai 2015
Very Happy With Our Purrchase!

I needed a new king sized mattress. Our nine year old pillow top wasn't cutting it anymore and I was waking up with back pain. I figured I had nothing to lose by ordering the Casper and, thanks to my love of podcasts, I got $50 off. So I figured what the hell. My husband was skeptical that a king would fit in the box they sent, but we opened it up and it was amazing! It was so fun to watch our new mattress unfold itself. I knew I loved it after the first week. I tell everyone about it and encourage them to give it a try. The mattress is so soft, but firm and supportive. I fall asleep faster, stay asleep longer, and wake up back pain free. My husband is happy that he doesn't feel the two dogs moving around anymore and he reports a deeper sleep. My goal is to convince everyone I know to get a Casper. Thanks so much!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Pleasantly Surprised
Julie Jackson
Casper Kunde
Atlanta, Georgia
46 Jahre alt
15. Mai 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

I was skeptical of purchasing a matress without "trying" it out. The matress is awesome. I'm a very light sleeper and I don't feel the pets jumping on the bed at night or my husband rolling over. Not too firm for us. A great purchase.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas