Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
In love with Casper
Tracy de Lemos
Casper Kunde
Orlando, Florida
28 Jahre alt
15. Mai 2015
In love with Casper

I had been sleeping on a normal Sealy Mattress that was slightly upgraded from their normal model. Because I had never slept on a bed that had any memory foam, my Casper at first felt very odd. In fact, I even think I woke up with some pain in my back after the first night. I knew, based on reviews from others and Casper's own advice, that I needed to give my body some time to adjust and wow - I am so glad I did! I absolutely LOVE my Casper and cannot say enough good things about it. It is so cozy and just feels like you are getting a comfortable hug every time you lay in it. Not an uncomfortable suffocating hug, just a cozy little cuddle from your mattress. Couldn't ask for more! Thank you Casper!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
I love my Casper bed
Merve Cecil
Casper Kunde
Woodbridge, Virginia
45 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
I love my Casper bed

Before I got the Casper, I had a spring mattress and it was great until I realized I started having back pain and that I had the mattress over 10 years. At first I was skeptical about the Casper because I couldn't believe that a bed that comes in a box would be firm at all. But I read the reviews and watched the youtube reviews and decided to try it out. I'm really glad we did because it's better than I thought it would be. I'm still amazed that a bed that comes in a box is not soft and doesn't have any springs in it, but still stays firm. I recommend that everyone should get one. First for the great price and second, for it's comfort. I LOVE IT!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Not working for us:(
Carma Bekebrede-Zarosi...
Casper Kunde
Camas, Washington
51 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
Not working for us:(

We were REALLY hoping the mattress would be comfortable for one or both of us but it just doesn't work for either.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
I sleep so well it's scary
Jon F
Casper Kunde
Chicago, Illinois
29 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
I sleep so well it's scary

I have had the Casper now for a month it's honestly incredible. I never knew I could sleep so soundly. I used to go to bed an hour early, put on a TV show to watch, and it would take me that hour to fall asleep. Now, I'm out almost immediately and rarely wake up in the middle of the night. Totally recommend it!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
My kingdom for a bed!
Sara H
Casper Kunde
San Diego, California
25 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
My kingdom for a bed!

Unboxing: a breeze. Pop open the box along the seam on the side, toss the rolled-up mattress on the bed, cut the wrap holding it together, watch it unfurl. Boom. No lag time like on memory foam (and no stink!). We lounged on it almost immediately. As a fibromyalgia patient I'm habitually in my chiropractor's office every two weeks and start to really notice pain getting up at about day 9 or 10 after my adjustments. I also get regular massage therapy. After realizing that I was in a continuing cycle with little improvement, I went mattress hunting. The Casper arrived a week after an adjustment and I was already having some pain. I went in for an adjustment a week after I got the Casper and I'm so much better! Not 100% but there were fewer adjustments to make and much less tension and resistance. Definitely chiropractor approved! I'm generally cold and my fiancé runs hot--we've been comfortable even with the thick mattress pad we use. Standard sheets, etc work just fine. Definitely two thumbs up!

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Soft Plushy Yet Firm Enough
John Meyer
Casper Kunde
Frederick, Maryland
54 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
Soft Plushy Yet Firm Enough

unboxing was easy and kinda fun, I set box at foot of bed and cut 'er open, it srpung open perfectly....my 1st few weeks of sleeping were a bit of an adjustment asI have slept on a extra firm bed my entire life...soft beds always gave me back aches...about 3 years ago I started getting bad sciatica problems due to radiation treatments and the last year or so the nights had become unbearable....my first night I didn't have the constant adjustments due to tingles and deadness down my left side, it was a huge relief....I am adjusting to a softer more cloud like surface and am not waking up feeling like I got hit by a truck...I had every intention of returning this if it didn't help...not happening, its a keeper!

1
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
One of my best purchases!
Susan Byrnes
Casper Kunde
Detroit, Michigan
55 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
One of my best purchases!

I am sleeping great on this mattress...not one time did I consider returning it. I enjoyed NOT running to every furniture store in town trying to choose a perfect mattress from a plethora of choices. Being able to order online, having this mattress come to my house, and knowing that I could return it effortlessly made it a win-win scenario. When you throw in the amazingly low price, I highly recommend that others give this one a try!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
I found what I need
Winona Sheldon
Casper Kunde
Fresno, California
63 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
I found what I need

This mattress is just the right mix of support and gentleness to give me a good night of relaxed slumber. My lower back feels SO much better and I sleep longer which is wonderful. Your customer service has been superior and I will definitely shop here again for your bed. This mattress is well made and I am feeling quite rested when I get up. Please stay in business right here in the United States.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
You've Got To Be Kidding Me....
Robert Kemp
Casper Kunde
Austin, Texas
46 Jahre alt
14. Mai 2015
You've Got To Be Kidding Me....

After not having a good nights sleep in years I had tried everything from expensive pillows to training myself to sleep on my back to all sorts of sleep aids both prescription and homeopathic. Nothing worked. I finally decided to replace my 15 year old mattress and was discouraged by the high cost of name brand memory foam mattresses. Someone steered me towards Casper.com and I was immediately intrigued. It was a little scary to buy a mattress without ever seeing it or laying on it. Maybe it was the latest bout of insomnia but after nearly a week of only sleeping an hour or two at a time I took the chance. Well night one I had the best night sleep I have had in 20 years. Nights two and three were much the same. I am waking up rested and refreshed. I highly recommend thr Casper Mattress to anyone looking for a high quality mattress at an affordable price.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
My bed is my sleep sanctuary!
Judy Ball
Casper Kunde
Brookfield, Wisconsin
55 Jahre alt
13. Mai 2015
My bed is my sleep sanctuary!

The Casper was a cinch to navigate to our upstairs bedroom and it was pretty amazing to see it unfold before our eyes in a way I'd never seen a mattress come to life before. But each time my bum hits that cushion-y mattress, I know I'm in for a restful experience like I haven't had in years. I get that blanket up around my nose and bury my head in the down pillow and, before I know it, the Casper and I are off to Slumberland. I LOVE my Casper! Before it came, I had my doubts about it being just the right combination of cush and firmness - but they nailed it! And the price point is fabulous - the overhead and salesmen are gone - so thank you for passing along the savings. AND, your 100 day guarantee conveys confidence in your product. I will definitely recommend to my friends and purchase for my college-age daughters after they graduate and need beds for their apartments. Genius!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas