Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Great Sleep Delivered to my Doorstep
Toan Luu
Propriétaire d'un Casper
St. Louis, Missouri
37 ans
avr. 22, 2015
Great Sleep Delivered to my Doorstep

Got the King Size 79lbs boxed mattress delivered to my place of work. Fit perfectly in the Jeep Wrangler. Good thing I was forward thinking and borrowed a dolly from work, made getting up second story stairs a breeze. Unboxing was a treat as the mattress soaked up the surrounding available air to achieve it's true form. People have complained about the original smell at unboxing but the memory foam like smell quickly went away as our bedroom ceiling fan is always on low. The wife likes a soft bed and I prefer a firmer bed, this was the Goldilocks of memory foam for our marriage. It's soft enough for the wife, but not so soft that I feel like I'm sinking towards the floor. Both of us have slept great for two months on this mattress. Our old king size spring mattress just never gave either of a restful nights sleep. That is no longer an issue. This has been the best untested internet purchase we have ever made. If there are any complaints at all, it would be the sides/edges are super cushy from the first 2 inches of mattress so if you sit on the edge or climb in with a knee, that side/edge will give a lot, no support at all. So for those that like to sit on the edge to put on shoes or dangle your feet you might not like this result. It's not for everyone but it was great for us. The price is amazing, the delivery is amazing, the sleep is amazing, it's all waiting for your to take a chance.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Blissful nights of sleep!
Jason Sholl
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Jose, California
35 ans
avr. 22, 2015
Blissful nights of sleep!

My entire family has high-end mattresses and have been persuading me to save up to get one. When I heard about Casper, I followed them in the news for a while and was very tempted to pull the trigger and buy one for myself. After seeing the 100-day tryout offer, I gave it a shot. Since the first night, I have slept deeply, toss and turn much less, and wake up refreshed. Initially the mattress felt firm in some spots, but after a few weeks of use it really is comfortable all over. I sleep alone and find the mattress fully broken in and highly recommend it to all my friends. Now my family is considering Casper for their next mattress, since they find it just right for firm or soft preferences.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
exceeds expectations
Roger Helman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houghton, Michigan
48 ans
avr. 22, 2015
exceeds expectations

We ordered a king size. It arrived in a big box... but it was small for what was inside... and it was fairly heavy. I had some trouble getting it in my car by myself, as I received the box at my office and had to take it home. Taking it out of the car with my teenage son was a breeze. We unpacked the mattress, which is fun, and let it air out on our sun porch, which probably was not necessary, as I did not detect much of an odor at all when opening the box. Moving the unpacked mattress upstairs to our bedroom was not too difficult, despite being warned against unpacking anywhere but the final destination. The mattress is wonderful. It is not as soft as I expected, but it is not too firm. And I used to wake up every night on our old mattress, and I no longer do. I highly recommend Casper. It has exceeded my expectations. Sweet dreams...

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Fantastic for my back
Christian Griessel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tucson, Arizona
22 ans
avr. 22, 2015
Fantastic for my back

I'm not usually someone who takes the time to stop and review products, so that should be the first indication that I really like this bed. I am 6'5'' 220 pounds and coming from a steel spring. I fractured my neck and spine in multiple places when I was in high school and have always had issues with chronic neck and back pain since then. I'm not rolling in money so parting with 800$ wasn't an easy choice, but I figured that with the 100 day trial I didn't have much to lose. I saved up for a little while and finally purchased the Queen sized mattress and am so happy that I did. I didn't even realize that it was possible for me to not wake up constantly in the middle of the night to shift positions, but that is my life now. I sleep soundly and only wake up when my alarm goes off in the morning, never before. I would sincerely recommend this bed to anyone who cares to listen, and as someone with neck and back pain I can say honestly that this is some of the most comfortable sleep I've ever had.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Awesome, amazing, perfect, affordable, excellent
William Burris
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Flagstaff, Arizona
55 ans
avr. 22, 2015
Awesome, amazing, perfect, affordable, excellent

I bought this mattress after searching for months and testing various store mattressess. I could not be happier. I love the even support and the soft yet firm manner and performance of the mattress. Casper is so easy to buy from and the service is second to none. I did get the topper for additional softness which turned a great sleep to a unbelievable sleep. I'm convinced that this was a great decision.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
VERY VERY THRILLED
Lori Clark
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Henderson, Nevada
57 ans
avr. 22, 2015
VERY VERY THRILLED

We recently purchased a second home in Nevada and decided to risk trying the Casper mattress for one of our spare bedrooms. The delivery was simple and the unboxing was a breeze. The first night we were both amazed at how comfortable it was. Take note that we have a TemperPedic mattress at our other home, so we were ready to NOT LIKE it, because it was not the "brand" name that we were used to. Our thoughts were...it will only be in the spare bedroom, so it really doesn't matter that much. Well...we have decided when we are ready to order the bed for the master bedroom and the third bedroom it will be a Casper. Totally amazed and hope it will continue to feel this comfortable for several years.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Cloud-like, Miraculous, Super Mattress, Crazy Comfortable, Real Deal
Niko, Margy, and Leste...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
North Hollywood, California
29 ans
avr. 22, 2015
Cloud-like, Miraculous, Super Mattress, Crazy Comfortable, Real Deal

What the heck have I been sleeping on all these years? I've gone through 10 or more mattresses in my lifetime, since youth, to college, etc. and none even come close to the Casper. I've spent thousands of dollars in the past and this sub-$1000 mattress is the best I've ever slept on. Seriously, there are mattresses out there claiming to do the exact same thing at 3-4-5 times the cost--that's absurd! I've had major neck and back problems from sitting at work and this Casper has helped tremendously. I sleep better than ever before and my significant other and dog couldn't agree more! It's literally like sleeping on a cloud. Perfect give at the top with the layer of latex foam. Had memory foam before this and it would always get hot; not the case with the Casper. It's just so darn comfortable I can't say enough good things. And the company is amazing, they pay attention to the little things and it means a lot. The unboxing was even cool. Comes with a very well put together welcome kit that even includes an opener that makes the inflation process easy. Bravo Casper! Get your mattress now--you won't regret it! Plus you have nothing to lose. All else fails, mattress goes to charity. Love this company!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
__NO MORE BACK PAIN__
Doug Pasco
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lincoln, Nebraska
50 ans
avr. 22, 2015
__NO MORE BACK PAIN__

This queen size mattress is very easy to unbox. Less than 5 minutes. Didn't shed a tear when the old spring mattress was hauled away...The first night of sleep was just fabulous, and every night after that...You fall asleep fast and wake up refreshed..Don't be afraid to purchase this mattress, you will be very impressed....

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Back aches no more
Allison Dews
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Middletown, New Jersey
47 ans
avr. 22, 2015
Back aches no more

Really enjoying the mattress. It felt very firm at first and took some getting used to but I LOVE it. We gave our son our old mattress so I can easily compare and the Casper is so much more comfortable for a long nights sleep.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Great matress
Harris hoffman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Eugene , Oregon
64 ans
avr. 22, 2015
Great matress

We have slept on temperpedic mattresses for 20 years or so. Casper pedicure is a wonderful mattress and incredibly easy to buy and receive. We love it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas