Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Best. Mattress. EVER!
James & Jennifer Demshock
Casper Kunde
Gainesville , Florida
36 Jahre alt
22. Apr 2015
Best. Mattress. EVER!

They gave us 100 nights to try our new king size Casper out, we were hooked after the first! Having it shipped to our door in a box that can easily fit through any door in our house was a huge help. Only having to put it on our bed and cut open the outer packaging was a piece of cake. The insane amount of comfort we got from sleeping on it was the icing on that piece of cake so to speak. We have had our Casper for several months now and it still feels just as comfortable as the day it was delivered!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Best sleep I've ever had
Nicholas A Frey
Casper Kunde
Garland, Texas
33 Jahre alt
22. Apr 2015
Best sleep I've ever had

Everything about this mattress is perfect. From the opening of the box to each night I anxiously wait to go to bed. I was never a person who should sleep throughout the night without tossing, turning or getting up in the middle of the night. With my Casper mattress I haven't woke up once in the middle of the night. Thank you so much!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best mattress ever
Gopi V
Casper Kunde
Hudson, New Hampshire
35 Jahre alt
22. Apr 2015
Best mattress ever

The unboxing was painless. The mattress is awesome. I am a side sleeper and used to wake up with a sour shoulder and upper back when sleeping on my previous mattress. After casper, I am getting a restful uninterrupted sleep without the shoulder pain in the morning. My wife was very skeptical about the mattress in the beginning but she loves it too. She sleeps half the time on her back and half the time on her side.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Guests raved!!!
Allison Pickering
Casper Kunde
Granbury, Texas
56 Jahre alt
22. Apr 2015
Guests raved!!!

After having this bed for approximately a year and loving it, we had guests this past weekend that we gave the comfort of our only king bed. That is the Casper we usually sleep on. One of the first things our guests said upon joining us in the kitchen of breakfast was "What kind of bed is that? That was the best bed I have ever slept on!" We told them. They went on to rave. He is a rather large man and stated "that bed supported even me all night while still feeling comfortable. Are you sure it has no springs in it at all? I never felt hot like i thought I would on a foam mattress." As they visited for two nights the next morning was the same! I never thought part of our weekend would be talking about how great our Casper mattress is, but that was the conversation of both mornings and one evening. Finally I just took them to the website and suggested they order one for their home!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
The best thing for sleep
Sarah Bamberg
Casper Kunde
Long Grove, Iowa
29 Jahre alt
22. Apr 2015
The best thing for sleep

I love it. Literally love it. I have told all my friends and family to buy one. If I could box it up and take it everywhere with me, I would...

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Nearly a year in - still love our Casper
Sean Shanks
Casper Kunde
Charlottesville, Virginia
42 Jahre alt
22. Apr 2015
Nearly a year in - still love our Casper

We tell everyone we know, who even mentions they are looking for a new mattress, to get a Casper. It is by far the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. It truly is just right - not to hard and not to soft it even retains it's perfection in the dead of winter when our room stays cold - our old mattress turned into a brick below 65 degrees. We had shopped for months before I found the Casper - their sleep on it guarantee made it an easy decision - and after the first night, I don't think there was ever a discussion of sending it back. I used to look forward to travel because hotel mattresses were more comfortable than what we had at home - now after a night away I can't wait to get home to my Casper. This mattress is perfect.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Purchased for my 16yo daughter....NOW I really can't get her out of her room!!
John
Casper Kunde
Palatine, Illinois
16 Jahre alt
22. Apr 2015
Purchased for my 16yo daughter....NOW I really can't get her out of her room!!

Purchased for my 5'6" 125lb daughter to replace her old twin spring mattress. She was having no issues with her former bed but when I(6'2" 185lb) sat on it felt a bit soft and squishy. Needless to say..it was hard getting her out of her bedroom with the other bed...now she ain't coming out. She loves the bed!! She actually stated that she has slept much better since the Casper has come for her. No aches or pains. She even says she turns much less. No issues whatsoever with delivery, smell and un boxing...etc. Now I am convincing my wife to replace our King. I would highly recommend!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Spoiled us. Completely.
Blaine Miller, Heathe...
Casper Kunde
Gretna, Louisiana
38 Jahre alt
21. Apr 2015
Spoiled us. Completely.

Had our casper now since early February. Absolutely love it. Finding California King sheets in Louisiana sucks, but that's my fault. Spent this weekend in a hotel. Sat on the bed and was completely amazed at how terribly hard and unforgiving it was. Waiting on Casper to design a way for me to put it back in the box so I can take it places with me. Buy this bed. Now. Really, now.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner und einem Schwein
1 week in, and it's been a great week.
Barry kaiser
Casper Kunde
Kingston, New York
26 Jahre alt
18. Apr 2015
1 week in, and it's been a great week.

Back pain has gone away in one week for both my girlfriend and I. I look forward to going to bed for a change. Great service, arrived ahead of schedule. The reviews are legit, I was skeptical at first.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Strong Enough for a Great Big Man
Dennis Fanning
Casper Kunde
Houston, Texas
35 Jahre alt
18. Apr 2015
Strong Enough for a Great Big Man

I am a large man. Picture an NFL lineman but with way less money. I have absolutely destroyed large, firm beds with my rolling sleep style. I would constantly wake in the night and my sheets looked like they had been fashioned into escape ropes. I was skeptical of Casper but figured the trial period was better than any deal I could make. Not only is the Casper strong enough hold my weight, it bounces back into shape as soon as I get up. I have stopped rolling in my sleep. It is nice and cool without that suffocating heat of a memory foam. And I no longer need the sleep aid of ASMR videos. The only odd thing I've noticed is the cats don't sleep on the bed. They've jumped on, sniffed, do a little snuggling, but they never sleep on it. Oh well, they can get by with stealing the dog's bed.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas