Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Love Maker
Lesley Levenburg
Casper Kunde
Atlanta , Georgia
45 Jahre alt
18. Apr 2015
Love Maker

Our first night together we slept on a Casper. We're still madly in love. Coincidence? I think not. Do these things last forever?

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Nothing But Fantastic
Frank Hunt
Casper Kunde
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
58 Jahre alt
17. Apr 2015
Nothing But Fantastic

My wife & I had a Tempurpedic bed for 8 years and never slept well on it - way too firm. I was reluctant to purchase a mattress online and even more skeptical off the quality for the price (quarter of the price of our Tempurpedic king). But, we pulled the trigger on a Casper king. Pretty cool how it was shipped. UPS guy didn't believe what was in the box. Listen to them when they say to open the box in the room where the bed is. Now the best part. The first night on the mattress, we both slept for 9 hours and I don't recall ever waking up!! It's now been two weeks, and I have to say I am getting the best sleep I've had in YEARS!!! This is one of the best purchases I have ever made, and I'm recommending the Casper to anyone who will listen. Thank you Casper!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Its given me the best sleep I've ever had.
Kevin Hoyle
Casper Kunde
Charlotte, North Carolina
51 Jahre alt
17. Apr 2015
Its given me the best sleep I've ever had.

Really like the box delivery as it's easy to get upstairs and set up. I've been sleeping so much better I'm about to order new ones for my beach condo, and most likely my higher end vacation rentals. But I'm waiting on a bulk purchase option. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a quality mattress at a reasonable price. My friends who have bought the Tempur-pedic mattresses are jealous because of the Casper quality, price, and they're not hot like the Tempur-pedic mattress.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Great!
Jay Wichtendahl
Casper Kunde
Fleming Island, Florida
59 Jahre alt
17. Apr 2015
Great!

My wife and I play a lot of fairly competitive tennis 4-5 times a week. I used to wake up with my hips killing me. I'm 59 years old so I didn't think a new mattress would help much. Two weeks after getting our Casper, both of us no longer have hip pain in the morning. Had no worries about trying out the mattress because of the great return policy. Ease of ordering was also a huge plus and the customer service we have received since purchase has been fantastic. And the price??? Unbelievably reasonable. Best mattress I have ever owned at any price.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Simply THE BEST!
Lisa Kay
Casper Kunde
Clifton Park, New York
40 Jahre alt
16. Apr 2015
Simply THE BEST!

Simply the MOST comfortable mattress I've ever slept on! And what a fair price for such an awesome, perfect bed! Very impressed!! Packaging is brilliant too.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Most excellent support
Blake Lemmons
Casper Kunde
Oakdale, California
41 Jahre alt
16. Apr 2015
Most excellent support

So, my wife and I absolutely, positively prefer "plush" mattresses. Since I can remember, pressure points from mattresses just kill me. I ordered a Cal King Casper based on reviews and price. Being upfront, this is in no way a plush mattress, not by any stretch. However, what this does have is the best support I have ever laid on. I don't know if it is combination of latex and foam, how they are layered, or what, but you do get a slight, comfortable "spring" in it, you don't simply sink and stay in a hole, which is awesome. As far as plush, we simply purchased an awesome topper to create that pillow top we prefer. This, plus the awesome support of this mattress is by far the best I have slept on in quite some time. I have to imagine if I did prefer more support over plush, this would be perfect. I rate it 5 stars because it does not label itself as plush, which we knew ahead of time. It absolutely lived to its support claims. Now if only Casper could create a great backpacking sleeping pad....

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Love it!
Michelle & Ray
Casper Kunde
Bristow, Virginia
48 Jahre alt
16. Apr 2015
Love it!

Unboxing the mattress was a breeze super easy. The box was somewhat heavy so it required the two of us to get it up the stairs. We had our doubts about getting this mattress as we recently had a bed that was so high that I felt like I had to climb up on it just to get in bed, plus it was starting to sag in the middle which was causing us back pain. So we heard about Casper and took a chance and did some research and comparison. It is super soft on top and semi firm. Some may think it is too firm but it was just perfect for us. It conforms to you your body just right with no sinking like most Tempure beds. It did take some time to get use to it but after a few days, we couldn't wait to get in bed. Thanks!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
AWESOME mattress at a GREAT price
Andrew Black
Casper Kunde
Minneapolis, Minnesota
30 Jahre alt
16. Apr 2015
AWESOME mattress at a GREAT price

The customer experience and product Casper promises came true for me, so I am a happy customer. This mattress replaced an 11-year-old coil-spring mattress that was useless for a good night's sleep. The nice thing about the Casper is the latex foam on top that gives it bounce, as well as a little cooling. I did find the mattress still holds more heat than an inner spring mattress—a few times over the winter, I got sick, and the Casper helped me sweat it right out. We'll see how it does in the summer months. And since you asked, unboxing was lots of fun. It's amazing they can fit a queen-sized mattress in a box the size of a dorm fridge!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Got used to it in no time
Darin Bellisario
Casper Kunde
Boston, Massachusetts
28 Jahre alt
16. Apr 2015
Got used to it in no time

Phenomenal experience. I usually take weeks to get used to a new mattress, and was coming from a spring so I expected even longer. When I stay in hotels I never sleep. With the new Casper mattress though I actually got used to it in *two* nights. I was stunned. Excellent mattress.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Slumber inducing, rejuvenating love cushion
Lori Hravatic
Casper Kunde
Dearborn, Michigan
55 Jahre alt
15. Apr 2015
Slumber inducing, rejuvenating love cushion

I LOVE my Casper. I have

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas