Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
MIraculous
Lynn Birmingham
Casper Kunde
East Machias, Maine
65 Jahre alt
24. Jun 2016
MIraculous

I am amazed . I sleep soundly all night. I waken totally refreshed and I never knew what that meant until now. I have NO body aches or pains. Even the black bags under my eyes are going away. I do not have sweats off and on at night. What more can I say ? I love this mattress and I am so glad that I bought it. Thank you for my rest and comfort.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
My favorite, ever.
Emily Rosen
Casper Kunde
Chicago, Illinois
28 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2016
My favorite, ever.

When I wake up in the morning, I don't want to get out of bed. Not because I hit Snooze and go back to sleep. Just because I'm so comfy on my Casper mattress, and I don't want to leave. I've owned mine for over a year, but I still sometimes have "wow" moments when I feel amazed at how comfortable this is mattress. Out of every mattress I've had for my whole life, my Casper is definitely the best. Seriously, could not be happier. At present, I don't think I will ever buy a mattress anywhere else.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Super comfy!
Anne
Casper Kunde
New York City, New York
18 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2016
Super comfy!

I love my Casper mattress. It's incredibly comfortable and really high-quality, especially considering the low cost. The shipping and unboxing process was easy and painless. I've had my mattress for almost a year now and it has greatly improved my sleep quality.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
The Best
Alana Davis
Casper Kunde
Richmond, Virginia
37 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2016
The Best

Our previous mattress was also a latex mattress, but this one is so much more comfortable. My and my husband's sleep improved dramatically upon switching to a Casper mattress. And you know it's true if the Fitbit log shows exponentially fewer instances of restlessness and waking! Even the cat loves it. We also switched to Casper pillows and sheets, and I highly recommend the whole package. It's a whole new world of sleep.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Outstanding!
Tracey & Pamela
Casper Kunde
Little Suamico, Wisconsin
52 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2016
Outstanding!

This is a simple sleep concept that is by far the best and most consistent experience my husband and I have had in regard to bed comfort. LOVE IT, thank you! Pamela

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Wonderful mattress, even more wonderful customer support
Krystle
Casper Kunde
San Francisco, California
23. Jun 2016
Wonderful mattress, even more wonderful customer support

I've had my mattress for 8 months now. It took a bit to get used to, but once you adjust, its amazing! I bought a second mattress for the guest room. I've also had the pleasure of dealing with their customer support team. They are incredible. Highly recommend this product. You get what you pay for, if not more!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Impressed
Felix Manjarrez
Casper Kunde
Bronx, New York
39 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2016
Impressed

I've been upgrading my sleep and getting the Casper matters was the best step ever... I'm mad it was my last step... I should of started the upgrade with it. My old mattress lacked support and I woke up with aches on top of my soreness from training. Now I'm pain free upon waking up and feel amazing... I highly recommend it!!!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
So Comfortable
Polly
Casper Kunde
Denver, Colorado
45 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2016
So Comfortable

This is the most comfortable mattress I've ever had. When joined in bed by my daughter, dog or larger guest, I can't believe how little the mattress moves with their movement. It's been really hot here and the mattress is nice and cool. The only complaint in this house is from my daughter: she misses jumping on bed, it just isn't bouncy like a traditional mattress.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Best mattress
Aaron
Casper Kunde
Cary, North Carolina
22 Jahre alt
23. Jun 2016
Best mattress

My girlfriend and I were going from mattress store to mattress store to try and find a mattress that fit our liking. She liked more of a soft mattress and I liked a firm mattress. We couldn't find exactly what both of us liked and then found the article online about Casper. We decided to give it a shot because of the 100 night money back guarantee and it was the best decision! This mattress is so comfortable and we both have great night sleeps every night. We don't roll around and don't wake up in the middle of the night. Would 10/10 recommend to anyone.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
The most comfortable mattress & worth every penny!
Daphne Tain
Casper Kunde
Fairfax, Virginia
30 Jahre alt
21. Jun 2016
The most comfortable mattress & worth every penny!

My husband and I were skeptical to order a mattress online without ever trying or seeing it in person, but with the 100-day guarantee program I figured it was worth a shot. I'm so glad we did because it's the most comfortable mattress we ever slept on! We're beyond happy with our purchase.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas