Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
I love this mattress!
Christie Silvers
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chatsworth, Georgia
38 ans
mar. 24, 2015
I love this mattress!

Arrived quickly. Unboxing was easier than I expected, and took under two minutes to go from box to fully formed mattress on the bed. My husband and I had previously been sleeping on a Serta mattress that was about 7 or 8 yrs old, and our bodies were paying for it. That first night on the Casper was pure joy. When I woke the next morning without a single ache or pain I knew we'd made the right decision. It has been a month now, and in that time I've survived a car accident that left me pretty beaten up. Thankfully, the Casper made my recovery much easier by supporting all the bruised and swollen parts of me without causing more pressure and pain. To add to all of that, my kids like to hang out on our bed now. Sometimes I have to kick them out of it for bedtime. Looks like we'll be investing in a few twin size Caspers for them.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Great No Nonsense Mattress
Galya Oleynik
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
31 ans
mar. 23, 2015
Great No Nonsense Mattress

We like our Casper. Unpacking was the best thing - it's alive and breathing! We used to sleep on it straight on the floor, but unfortunately we had to upgrade to a proper bed (since we are kinda adults now plus in a desperate need of underbed storage). It didn't get much worse, but it did steal some of the firm, even pressure original "Casper feeling" gives you. It is still extremely comfortable and the only downside I found was that it makes my boyfriend so cozy he keeps stealing the blanket to wrap himself up as a hot dog. I managed to sleep on it for 10 hours straight once, oh heaven...

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Fantastic
Cathy Kochifos
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
56 ans
mar. 23, 2015
Fantastic

I received my mattress and opened easily and managed to put it on the box spring all by myself. I had a bad first night but when I read the faq's I gave it another chance .Everynight has been amazing since. I have only one problem I want to stay in it all the time! Thanks Casper you are the best!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
IN LOVE!!!!!!
Amy, Luke and Snuff
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York
22 ans
mar. 21, 2015
IN LOVE!!!!!!

simply magical... i can't leave it, my sofa has been empty since i got it. best purchase in a very long time

1
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs avec un cochon
Awesome
Cory Birch
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Long Beach, California
40 ans
mar. 21, 2015
Awesome

Best purchase I've made. Easy ordering. Arrived on time. Removed my old mattress. Put the new one still rolled up where it should be. Used the provided tool to open. Opened up in the perfect position. So comfortable. I don't find myself waking up just because I move. Well worth the money.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Outstanding in solving my issues.
Mike Bice
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jenks, Oklahoma
62 ans
mar. 20, 2015
Outstanding in solving my issues.

I am 62, average sized with bad knees, ankle and back. I had not spent a full night in bed for six months. From the first night I slept on the Casper, I have spent the entire night in bed. It has been two weeks since Casper has provided my solution (so far).. It is soft enough to provide relief for pressure points yet giving great support overall. My wife is fairly small and has been given relief from some hip aching. We had used firm high $ mattresses upto now. The order and delivery process for the Casper was efficient and quick. I never imaged a mattress could help me this much. Way to go Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best mattress I've ever had.
Lynn Rybarczyk
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Highland, Indiana
64 ans
mar. 20, 2015
Best mattress I've ever had.

Getting it out of the box was no problem for me. There was no smell at all. My old mattress had broken spring or two and it was horrible. My left leg was in constant pain. I starting sleeping on a very comfortable couch until my Casper came. I still had pain from the couch. I had my first night on Casper and I woke up in the same position that I had when I first went to bed. I was thinking I should try other positions but felt too comfortable to move. I had the best sleep ever! I was worried about taking the gamble of buying this on the net, and it turns out it was the best decision. I'll have to save up and get these for the grandkids. I love this mattress. I prefer a soft, and this is advertised as medium support, and it was perfect for me and felt soft. I used a mattress cover. The bed wasn't hot or cold but just right. I wish this company the best of luck, they deserve it. I am completely pain free after one night. Thank you CASPER!!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Indifferent
Courtney Garrod
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
27 ans
mar. 18, 2015
Indifferent

Initially I LOVED the idea of this mattress as we were on the search for a while and this one seemed to fit the bill (literally). Memory foam + latex was the ideal situation for us as my boyfriend gets super warm when sleeping and I wasn't keen on going back to a spring mattress. He still loves the the Casper mattress but i am indifferent. The mattress itself is great but it isn't providing as much support as I need specific to my back. I can feel that my arch isn't supported as it was with some of the other mattresses we tested out in stores. I hate to compromise the mattress by buying a mattress topper but that may be the case. In terms of price point, this mattress is golden and that is hard to overlook so for now we will keep the 100 day trial going!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Glad I took the chance
Billy Samson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Centreville, Virginia
25 ans
mar. 18, 2015
Glad I took the chance

I was skeptical, as everyone is, about buying a mattress online. However, the 100 night trial eased my mind and boy am I glad I made the purchase. My previous mattress (spring with memory foam topper) gave me back and neck pain, after the first couple nights with my new mattress those pains vanished. Unpacking was easy, folds right out. The box for the king-size was pretty heavy though so if you're a petite person you might need help with that. I am a big smell person and if something stinks I can't be around it or use it. The smell was very minimal and has vanished after about a week. Overall I love the mattress and I am glad I took the chance with Casper. Playing at night is even better if you know what I mean ;). Their was a slight delay in shipping but the customer service reps offered to hook me up with hotel accommodations, that was unneeded but a nice gesture. Overall 5 stars and I will be spreading the good news.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
No More Getting Bounced!
Tenley & David & Dum...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
42 ans
mar. 17, 2015
No More Getting Bounced!

I love my boyfriend. I also love my dog and the cats who often find their way onto the bed in the middle of the night. But on my spring mattress, every twitch, every turn, every flop would wake up this light sleeper. The first night on my Casper, I dutifully put in my earplugs and settled in ... and didn't regain consciousness until my alarm went off seven and a half hours later. Next night: same deal. It's been a week now, and I finally feel like a human being again. This mattress has quite literally saved my relationship! Because who really wants to have to say, "I love you, dear, but we have to break up so I can get some sleep"??

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas