Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
This mattress is amazing
Matt Tormey
Casper Kunde
Phoenix, Arizona
25 Jahre alt
7. Okt 2014
This mattress is amazing

First off, anyone saying this mattress smells is crazy! I am extremely sensitive to new smells in the house and this mattress does not smell AT ALL. I had it shipped to me during the summer in Arizona - it was in the UPS truck in 110 degree weather when delivered and we immediately got to opening it up. Unboxing was easy and again, NO SMELL. This mattress is amazingly comfortable. The first night I slept just fine, but when I woke up I felt very clean and cool. Our old pillow top mattress caused me to sweat during the night, but not on the Casper Sleep! I still wake up feeling refreshed and after a week of sleeping on the mattress we knew we were keeping it! I will say my back and body felt a bit different during the first week, but our last mattress was concave and there was some acclimating needed for the Casper Sleep.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
I sure hope this isn't just a dream...
Amanda Don
Casper Kunde
Manahawkin, New Jersey
33 Jahre alt
7. Okt 2014
I sure hope this isn't just a dream...

Seriously. Is this a joke? Got my casper yesterday... and even on day 1 there is no question that was the BEST nights sleep EVER. My husband and I were like little kids at Christmas opening the box... such wonder and anticipation. After a couple of celebratory beers, we congratulated ourselves for having a sensational mattress AND not going broke to get it!Delighted to have found Casper... I'm telling all my friends about it (one of which just ordered himself)!! And thanks also for the free club house for my kids. Yes, the casper box is dead center of my living room and the kids love it more than their toys. Bravo guys... you nailed it. I just want to add... There was no odor what-so-ever as some other reviewers mentioned. Maybe I got lucky? Well... there's no question anyone who sleeps on one of these is lucky... smell or not. SMOOOOOOCH!! Love you Casper!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Oh, it's goood...
David E
Casper Kunde
Naples, Florida
26 Jahre alt
6. Okt 2014
Oh, it's goood...

It's easy to set up (watch my unboxing video here on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ZOhXWO ). It's soft enough to be comfy while supportive enough to not wake up with back issues. If you want a bed that "just works" and none of the hassle of going to a stupid mattress store for an unrealistic 2 minute, fully clothed, comfort test while being hassled by a mattress salesman (does it get any worse...?) - then Casper is your answer. Get one. Philip is the man.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Good Mattress (Queen size)
Josh Peizer
Casper Kunde
Severn, Maryland
27 Jahre alt
3. Okt 2014
Good Mattress (Queen size)

Shipping: was told when I purchased it that it would not be shipped until - days after I purchased it. Got an email that evening stating that it already shipped that same day. Unboxing: Somehow the mattress feels about - pounds heavier when inside the box, I noticed that once I was able to handle if from the sides of the mattress it was much easier to move around. Suggestion - Include handles on the top and bottom of the box, or place the existing handles a bit further down from their current position. It would make moving it around much easier. The mattress: 1st night was rough, I must have woken up at least 6 times. The sort of light sleep you get when you are sleeping in an unfamiliar place. 2nd night was fantastic - I don't remember going to sleep, just waking up refreshed as if I have been asleep my whole life. (If I'm able to edit existing reviews that I will provide updates as time goes on)

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
Your rating system is broken...
Kyle Bome
Casper Kunde
Syracuse, New York
29 Jahre alt
3. Okt 2014
Your rating system is broken...

...because there's no room for 6 stars. When I wake up after sleeping on my Casper I feel better. More energy; more awake; better focused for the day. We spend so much time sleeping, why not make it right? The Casper isn't just a good mattress; it's a way to improve the quality of your life. Get one now, and be prepared for when you can say "well I do have a Casper" to the cute girl or guy at the bar :) 10/10 would recommend.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Best thing ever
Bea Fremderman
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn, New York
26 Jahre alt
2. Okt 2014
Best thing ever

I don't write reviews...ever. But let me start off with telling you how amazing Casper's customer service is. Honestly, I've never had a better experience buying ANYTHING, let alone something so costly like a mattress. I ordered the mattress online and quickly realized that I needed to talk to a rep to make sure the bed was delivered to my new apartment on the first. They went out of their way to deliver it to my new place. The bed delivered to their offices in the city and then they personally delivered it to my new apartment in Brooklyn after 3pm like I had asked...all to ensure the bed was there for my first night there. Also I should mention that I was sick with a weird summer flu and the customer service rep I had talked to on the phone offered to send me a care package! What?! Who does that!! Totally blew me away that he would make such a kind offer. The bed itself is amazing. I really can't wait to come home from a long day and lay down. It's sorta embarrassing but everyone who comes over to my apartment, I make them lay down on my Casper and try it out. I'm really proud of it since I've never bought anything so expensive for myself. It's totally worth it.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Amazing mattress - STELLAR customer service
Metra Horetsky
Casper Kunde
Arlington, Virginia
27 Jahre alt
2. Okt 2014
Amazing mattress - STELLAR customer service

The mattress is fantastic. Other foam mattresses make me toss and turn. I've slept on a TempurPedic as a side sleeper and I always wake up in the middle of the night with my arm and leg completely tingly and I have to switch sides every hour or so. They always make me feel like I have to sleep on my back to avoid sinking too deeply into it. The Casper mattress avoids all this somehow. It's supportive and springy at the same time, which is lovely. On top of all that the customer service is amazing. Our mattress arrived with a defect, and the staff was so helpful and friendly. They offered to have the defective mattress picked up for us and delivered us a new one. Five stars all around.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Its like i've been reborn, and had a back replacement
Alex and Danielle
Casper Kunde
Buffalo, New York
26 Jahre alt
1. Okt 2014
Its like i've been reborn, and had a back replacement

Our previos bed was a designer queen mattress, with springs, and I knew it was awful. I knew it was awful for months before pulling the trigger on a Casper. We had gone to the big mattress stores and the little ones, decided we liked a $3200 latex style KING size mattress and just didn't have the heart to pull the trigger. When we saw Casper featured in the NYT, I thought it was less risky than your average mattress store, and with the 100 day guarantee, we dove right in. Unboxing was fun, we thought it was going to literally explode out of the box, so it was kind of disappointing as it slowly and responsibly gasped for air as we let it out of its packaging. We immediately set it down on the bed and laid down... boy was it squishy. Turns out it wasn't done gasping for air, so a couple hours later when we went to bed it was like heaven. When I woke up in the morning it felt like I had a back replacement, it felt AWESOME. My wife and I both sleep like starfish, and so does the cat, so the King size upgrade was the best decision I've made all year in terms of comfort. Five stars, well earned. I will be recommending Casper to everyone I know!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
An awesome mattress
Patricia Floyd
Casper Kunde
Springfield, Illinois
58 Jahre alt
1. Okt 2014
An awesome mattress

I am so glad I found this website and was able to order this mattress. It is the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on. I've been sleeping on it now for 3 weeks and for the first time in years, I am able to sleep through the night without waking up every 2 hours to find a more comfortable position. Buy one! You won't regret it!!!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Superb Comfort
Patrick & Susan Kopplin
Casper Kunde
Houston, Texas
65 Jahre alt
28. Sep 2014
Superb Comfort

Simple process for ordering, receiving, unpacking, and set-up. Great customer service for any snafus. Blissful sleep for the past month and looking forward to many years of enjoyment. Even the dogs noticed how great the new Casper Mattress feels. Have told all our friends how wonderful the bed sleeps, the no brainer process, and the incredible guarantee . Keep up the great work everyone!! Mention our names and we both get money back!!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas