Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
It's amazing
Mark Rader
Casper Kunde
Dallas, Texas
11. Jun 2016
It's amazing

We would highly recommend this mattress.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Wonderful night's sleep
Jon and Vanessa
Casper Kunde
Thomaston, Connecticut
35 Jahre alt
11. Jun 2016
Wonderful night's sleep

Our son needed a new mattress about 6 months ago. We decided to take a chance with Casper. He has been raving about it ever since. Now, my wife and I needed a new mattress and we knew where to turn. We've had ours now for a few weeks, and I can't say enough about it. We're both tossing and turning less, getting a better night's sleep, and feeling better in the morning. We love our Casper and having been telling friends and family ever since we got it.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Awesome
Timothy J Chaplock
Casper Kunde
Milwaukee , Wisconsin
29 Jahre alt
11. Jun 2016
Awesome

Never own a brand new mattress my whole always slept weird or would roll around well sleeping. Now I go to sleep and wake up the same way. I Wake up and actually feel like I got sleep.

4
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Katze
FAN-Tastic!
Jene Byrnes
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
48 ans
juin 10, 2016
FAN-Tastic!

The full-size mattress was a gift from family - one of the best (& most generous!) presents I've ever received. Due to PTSD + medications, insomnia is a side effect. I would wake approx every 2-3 hours, any sleep I did get was intermittent, and I had not slept soundly in years. The poor quality of my sleep significantly affected my mood, job performance, and every day functioning. I used to love a hard mattress, but seemed to have changed my tolerance; my futon mattress felt like pounded sand. Strangely, I didn't connect the two ideas (discomfort = lack of sleep) because I had slept on super-firm mattresses all of my adult life to that point. I had chalked it all up to symptoms. My family thoughtfully sent me the Casper, and from day one I slept as I have never slept before: deeply (enough to dream) and soundly (through the night w/out waking). It was nothing short of miraculous and I say this without hyperbole - I get my required amount of sleep most every night, I rise feeling rested, and my irritability has decreased significantly. While I still have approx 1-3 nights p/week where I cannot sleep due to the meds/symptoms, just having a majority of solid nights of rest gives me more quality of life. Thank you family, and Thank you Casper mattress for helping keep me w/in the boundaries of sanity!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
We love the mattress
Antonietta Lazzarato
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70 ans
juin 10, 2016
We love the mattress

We love the mattress because first it was easy to set up, and then so dreamy to sleep on. Both of us like the feel and how comfortable is. We have it on a platform bed with slats and is perfect, giving us a low profile since we have low ceilings. If one rolls over or gets out of bed, the other is not disturbed. I've had spring mattresses (so glad those are gone), water beds (I slept on a hilltop rolling towards my husband who was in the valley), and I've tried the pillow tops (I felt like I was suffocating). Doesn't matter if you are a side, back or stomach sleeper, it supports you perfectly. I've had a latex mattress before and loved how it supported my body without springs, pillow tops, or water. We needed a bed for our second home, and the price was much less than some we saw in mattress stores. Thanks for the Casper experience. PS: I liked Casper the Friendly Ghost too.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
So good
melissa healer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Kansas City, Missouri
40 ans
juin 10, 2016
So good

I am nearly late to work all the time now that I never want to get out of my ridiculously comfortable bed. I got this to help with back pain, and it has helped tremendously. I sleep so much better now. This bed is both soft and comfy, yet nice and firm.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Better than my Tempur-Pedic
Blake Alexander
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Minneapolis, Minnesota
32 ans
juin 10, 2016
Better than my Tempur-Pedic

Magic might be a big much, but this mattress is fantastic! I have spent lots of money on mattresses in the past from Tempur-Pedic to a Room and Board memory foam mattress. The R&B mattress is to the guest room! The Casper has a fantastic balance of both support and comfort. I was a bit unsure about a the whole "shipped rolled-up in a box" concept, but it was easy to unpack and--addressing my main concern--didn't have any weird lumps or require any time to recover from the shipping. From night one, it was comfortable and the best mattress I've had the pleasure of owning.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Amazing mattress
Jeanette
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York , New York
32 ans
juin 10, 2016
Amazing mattress

The delivery person was punctual and polite. The mattress is the best I've ever owned. No more tossing and turning, and most importantly no more back ache!! If your partner moves around, you barely notice it. It also stays nice and cool. The only problem is that now I don't want to get out of bed! I'm in love with my Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
It is great
Edward Godbeer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto, Ontario
67 ans
juin 10, 2016
It is great

The mattress is firm and keeps your spine in line.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
My husband and I are extremely happy with our Casper mattress and recommend it to all we know.
Marissa Harrison
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toms River, New Jersey
26 ans
juin 10, 2016
My husband and I are extremely happy with our Casper mattress and recommend it to all we know.

The delivery, process of opening and first sleep up until now have been smooth and fantastic! :)

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas