Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Excellent sleeping surface
Brenda Cuviello Smith
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Antioch, Tennessee
65 ans
juin 09, 2016
Excellent sleeping surface

Unique packaging! Easy to unpack and set up, although it is heavy. The surface is a little firmer than our previous mattress, which makes it easier to get into and out of. My husband and I truly are enjoying sleeping on our Casper. I had an occasion to contact the customer service department and could not be happier with the promptness and professionalism I was shown! Outstanding customer service! I will certainly be recommending Casper to all of my friends and family! THANK YOU, CASPER!!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Had my mattress for more than a year now
Rick Rynerson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Madison, Wisconsin
juin 09, 2016
Had my mattress for more than a year now

And finally getting around to writing a review. I'd give it 4.5 stars if that were an option - it's not quite perfect, but pretty close. I'm a long-time waterbed user who switched over to a real mattress - and I found the Casper too firm for my liking. A chat with their excellent support group and they sent me the mattress topper which helped a ton in that regard, making it just right. I find it very comfy and I sleep very soundly - I wake up without any joint pain or anything. My only real complaint is that I find the mattress sleeps a little hot - enough that I, on occasion, wake up overheated and on the cusp of sweating. I haven't found a solution to this problem yet. (I have fans and light bedding and all that of course). But overall at nearly a year and a half of use - I'm very pleased with my Casper and would recommend it to pretty much anyone looking for a mattress.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
ZZZAWESOMEZZZZZ!
Les
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Kensington, Maryland
20 ans
juin 09, 2016
ZZZAWESOMEZZZZZ!

This mattress is AWESOME! I realize that not every mattress is for everyone but this one is for me. After 12 years with my old mattress and the last 4 waking up in the middle of the night with backaches I decided to give the Casper a try. I kept hearing the ads on the radio and figured I have a hundred days to give it a try and if returning is as easy as they say, why not. The mattress arrived in about 5 days in a box about the size of a college dorm refrigerator (this is a King Size). It was easy to bring up the steps to the bedroom and open and whala!! It practically unfolded by itself. I put the old mattress to the side and put the Casper on the box spring. To be completely honest, the first 10-15 days were not as comfortable as I would have thought they would have been, BUT I was willing to give it the hundred days before I made a decision. After about 2 weeks my body got used to the mattress and now I LOVE IT!!! I don't think you can beat the price for such a comfortable mattress. I am so glad I gave it a chance. Thank you Casper! .

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
It's the best mattress I've ever slept on
Doug Farrar
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bethel, Maine
64 ans
juin 09, 2016
It's the best mattress I've ever slept on

My unfurling was uneventful, since I live alone, but I was happy!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Excellent and as advertised
Justin Birdwell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Denver, Colorado
38 ans
juin 09, 2016
Excellent and as advertised

Unboxing and set up were easy and our king-sized Casper is a considerable improvement over our previous memory foam mattress. Already recommended it to several friends.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
The Best Thing Ever to Happen to Sleep
Taylor Jahn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Hollywood, California
32 ans
juin 09, 2016
The Best Thing Ever to Happen to Sleep

Having a Casper has literally changed my life, for the better, not only bc of how much better I sleep, but bc of the comfort that it brings to our lives. Even just sitting in bed, it feels as if the rest of the world is melting away and all that matters is that place in that moment. I HIGHLY recommend to anyone even considering getting a Casper, as well as to those who don't even know they need it. Kudos guys!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Magic
John Miller
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Huntington Beach, California
23 ans
juin 08, 2016
Magic

Casper is beast. My favorite radio hosts raved about it so I picked one up for myself. Thank you for the recommendation and offer code Colin Cowherd and Bill Simmons

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best Mattress I've Ever Had!
Anthony Luciano
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bronx, New York
35 ans
juin 08, 2016
Best Mattress I've Ever Had!

Everything was fast and convenient. From ordering to receiving to unpacking. The best thing when you're moving into a new apartment.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best sleep I've ever had!
Jordan and Jim Johnson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lancaster, Ohio
27 ans
juin 08, 2016
Best sleep I've ever had!

This is by far the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I fall asleep quickly and stay asleep, which hasn't been the case on past mattresses. THANK YOU!!!!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Heavenly.
Cindy Givens
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cincinnati, Ohio
55 ans
juin 08, 2016
Heavenly.

The unboxing experience was easy once I finally got it up the stairs! No worries at all. My previous mattress was almost 20 years old. I woke up with a backache every day. This mattress makes all the difference. I sleep great!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas