Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.5/5 (5'103)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Fabulous
Francine Shore
Casper Kunde
Los Angeles , California
57 Jahre alt
3. Jun 2016
Fabulous

This mattress is amazing I've had it for close to six months now along with the pillows and it is most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. Service is also exceptional the pillow after I washed it The pillow also amazing and the customer service even better . After having a issue with the pillow I had washed I called and before I even said my name they knew who I was because they were looking at my phone number. They immediately replaced the pull-up for me. I'm thrilled with Casper .

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Love it
Joanna
Casper Kunde
Brooklyn, New York
3. Jun 2016
Love it

Love it

Was hesitant at first..and love them
Anna
Casper Kunde
New York, New York
26 Jahre alt
3. Jun 2016
Was hesitant at first..and love them

I read many amazing reviews and was so excited to get my sheets. I bought the set of duvet + sheets. The wrinkles are true. Ive washed three times now and they only get worse. I honestly don't mind that much about the wrinkles (although for the price you would expect something better). I do have to say, after my first wash the sheets still felt a bit starchy and not that comfortable, BUT after 2-3 washes they are amazingly comfortable and soft. I think they need some breaking in. If you're okay with wrinkles I would definitely recommend.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Fantastic
Dave & Rhonda Mancini
Casper Kunde
Woodburn, Oregon
69 Jahre alt
2. Jun 2016
Fantastic

The unboxing and expanding was like a magic act. Very impressive. Then came the first night's sleep. We both agreed the Casper was the best mattress either of us had every slept on. Wow! Just Wow! Now, a week later, we still feel the same. We really lucked out stumbling on this mattress find. We would recommend it to anyone. Thanks so much. Dave & Rhonda

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Awesome decision
Allison Page
Casper Kunde
Dayton, Ohio
29 Jahre alt
2. Jun 2016
Awesome decision

The buying process was so easy, as was the set-up. I love my mattress...only downfall is that I keep sleeping through my alarm! It could be a little firm for some people, but I like the level of firmness.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
Much better for my back! Great!
Currie Gardner
Casper Kunde
Niagara On The Lake, Ontario
66 Jahre alt
2. Jun 2016
Much better for my back! Great!

The unboxing was fun... Great mattress!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner
Getting great sleep now! Never had my own memory foam, although I have tried them as a guest.
LTakimoto
Casper Kunde
Seattle, Washington
50 Jahre alt
1. Jun 2016
Getting great sleep now! Never had my own memory foam, although I have tried them as a guest.

My purchase arrived a few days after I ordered.The new mattress easy to unbox, but I didn't get a tool to cut open the packaging like the person I saw in a youtube video (not sure if that is typical now). Even though it was a bit heavy for one person to manage a full size, I still got the bed set up with the Casper mattress on wooden slats in my bed frame. I added a few boards so the spaces between slats weren't more than three inches, No issues getting a commercial fitted sheet on. I'm using a mattress cover, and the temperature is still cool, so I don't know if this will sleep "hot" in the summer, but I'm comfortable now. The mattress is firm, but still soft enough for me on my back or side. My old one was hard, so this is actually softer. I'm very pleased with the entire experience end to end.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein
Fantastic!
James Mangan
Casper Kunde
Kansas City, Kansas
1. Jun 2016
Fantastic!

Great mattress! Everything from the packaging, design to comfort makes me happy with my purchase.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund
This is absolutely the best mattress ever!
Andrew
Casper Kunde
Rapid City, South Dakota
25 Jahre alt
1. Jun 2016
This is absolutely the best mattress ever!

I have been sleeping on this slice of heaven for about two months. From day one I noticed a better nights sleep. It is super comfy! I like a hard mattress and the wife likes a soft mattress. This is be best of both worlds. If you are on the edge about buying it without testing it. Don't worry, you will not regret it. YAY CASPER!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Heaven
Leah Helms
Casper Kunde
Greenville, South Carolina
39 Jahre alt
31. Mai 2016
Heaven

My husband and I ordered this mattress because our old one was toast and my online research seemed to point to Casper as the best choice. It arrived quickly and the unboxing story is like everyone else's. We got a king to accommodate ourselves and two small dogs. The extra room alone was an upgrade from our prior mattress, which was a queen, but the comfort is the real difference. I was worried it would be too firm because I like a little smoosh to my nest, but it really was "just right." My body feels cradled and supported, but I don't sink. My hubs likes a firm mattress and is also very happy. We have it on the floor until we can agree on a frame and it works just fine. No issues with the soft edge since we have enough room with the king size and are no longer hugging the sides. It was a risk buying a bed we couldn't test first, but it worked out great for us.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit einem Partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas