L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4.1/5 (942)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
My wish came true...
Kristie Parcell
Casper Kunde
Raleigh, North Carolina
44 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
My wish came true...

I have been sleeping on my Casper mattress/topper for about 4 months now and was sleeping better than I have in years but hated my pillow. I asked my lovely Casper rep (nicest customer svc ever) to please make a pillow asap as I was tired of trying to find my Goldilocks pillow and she said to 'stay tuned' so I knew it was in the works. I couldn't wait for it to come out but was hesitant when I saw the price it being close to the holiday season and knew I had a lot of shopping to do. I decided to just treat myself to one for an early Christmas gift to myself :) I got it yesterday (delivery was fast) and after only one night of sleep I can say it's exactly what I was hoping it would be and worth the money (I also have 100 nights to return it if I change my mind but highly doubt I will). I don't know what it's made of but it is the perfect amount of 'fluff' 'loft' whatever you call it and keeps my neck in the perfect position-very comfortable. I had tried down, feather, memory foam pillows and didn't like any of them. This is the pillow for me and next I will have to try the sheets for the full experience. Thank you Casper. I really thought I was just getting old before my Casper products, but turns out I just needed good sleep.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Pleasing the pillow snob
Kara Weatherman
Casper Kunde
West Lafayette, Indiana
45 Jahre alt
21. Dez 2015
Pleasing the pillow snob

I admit it - I am a pillow SNOB. We have gone through countless numbers of pillows at our house - cheap ones, expensive ones, specialty ones, 1 pillow at a time, 2 pillows at a time. You name it, I've probably tried it and generally am ready to switch to something else within a week. So, after our great experience with the Casper mattress and the Casper sheets, I figured I might as well give the pillow a try. What a great plan that was! I don't really know how to describe the experience - fluffy yet firm? Smooshy but not too smooshy? I'll just go with the confirmation that whatever it is, I am one happy sleeper. I'm most impressed with the fact that Casper has knocked it out of the park on 3 out of 3 attempts. Next up - another pillow for my husband and a new mattress for our son. May as well toss a pillow in for that one too. Kudos to the folks at Casper on a job well done and we are looking forward to trying out whatever they come up with next!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
A pillow to match the mattress
Dan Stevenson
Casper Kunde
Falls Church, Virginia
31 Jahre alt
20. Dez 2015
A pillow to match the mattress

I've tried a few pillows after purchasing the Casper mattress, and all of them caused me to wake up with neck pain (I'm a side sleeper). After using this pillow, I have not woken up with any neck pain, and seem to be getting a better night's sleep. I'm thankful a company finally decided to design a pillow to match their mattress. Thanks Casper!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
lovely
shirley johnson
Casper Kunde
Rossville, Georgia
66 Jahre alt
19. Dez 2015
lovely

I am so happy I took a chance on the Casper pillow. I have been looking for a good pillow for 20 yrs. and I have finally found it. The Casper pillow is the most comfortable pillow I have ever slept on. I have always been a tosser and turner, but no more, plus my hair doesn't have the bed head anymore, it is wonderful. Thank you so much for inventing this pillow. I am planning on buying pillows for my my daughter and grandson now that I have found this miracle for a good nights sleep.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Wonderful
S Shockley
Casper Kunde
Lynchburg, Virginia
63 Jahre alt
19. Dez 2015
Wonderful

Wonderful. Got one for my wife and one for myself. I went from needing two pillows to only the Casper pillow. My wife had been waking up with neck and shoulder pain with her old pillow. No longer any pain in the morning. Great job Casper.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Amazing
Whitney
Casper Kunde
San Francisco, California
20 Jahre alt
18. Dez 2015
Amazing

The prefect pillow! Before my Casper pillows arrived I did not fully appreciate the difference between Casper pillows and competing products.

9
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Unbelieveable
Lynn
Casper Kunde
Highland, Indiana
64 Jahre alt
16. Dez 2015
Unbelieveable

This pillow is perfect! I have bought about 5 pillows in the past couple of years and none compare. I have only had one nights sleep on this and my neck doesn't hurt as it usually does. It was worth the money. This is the pillow I will use forever. Plus unlike a lot of the pillows, this one is washable. Don't stop making these. I have the mattress and now the pillow and last night was total sleep, not waking up at all. LOVE IT.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
This pillow is the bombdiggity best thing EVER!
Heather Wells
Casper Kunde
Cocoa, Florida
41 Jahre alt
15. Dez 2015
This pillow is the bombdiggity best thing EVER!

Hello I normally do not write reviews. My husband and I were so excited to receive our pillow order last night. He thought I was crazy to pay $150 for 2 pillows....but not anymore he doesn't. Those freaking pillows are even more amazing than the Casper bed. We will be forever customers here. We bought a queen mattress from Casper early this year and now just recently the sheets and the pillows. By adding the sheets and now the pillows, we feel like we are at a fancy hotel or on vacation somewhere. My head felt so perfect and relaxed on the pillow. We have no idea what these items are even made of, but seriously people....CASPER is the best best thing out there. We tell everyone we can about it but they look at us oddly because we told them it was all shipped to us....they won't just jump and try it like we did. How can you go wrong with a money back guarantee? Please do yourself a huge favor because sleep is so important and buy yourself the pillows, sheets and mattress. We are real customers!!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
You've knocked the ball WAY out of the park!
The Dawson
Casper Kunde
Northampton, Massachusetts
63 Jahre alt
15. Dez 2015
You've knocked the ball WAY out of the park!

I don't think I've ever slept through a night without the need to adjust my pillow. Until now. And it's washable! Geez.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
I am never giving up this pillow
Angie Dierdorff
Casper Kunde
Spokane, Washington
47 Jahre alt
13. Nov 2015
I am never giving up this pillow

My new pillow is the perfect partner to my Casper mattress. I didn't know how wrong my old pillows were until I started sleeping with this new one. Unlike down, it doesn't compress or poke, Unlike foam, it isn't too firm. It doesn't get hard & flat like my expensive organic cotton fill pillows did. It supports my neck and cradles my head without losing loft - I actually got mad at my husband for taking it to his side of the bed. Huh uh. It is mine. Get your own Casper pillow!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller