Casper Dog Mattress

Das Casper Hundebett

4.5/5 (476)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Love it!
Prim
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
mar. 13, 2017
Love it!

Finally my mom got me a bed that I actually sleep on instead of toss around and chew! I like to scratch a LOT before I lie down and it doesn't show a mark so far - and I'm a strong scratcher. I like to keep a toy and a bone on the bed with me :) My mom built a wooden frame for the bed to sit in so it stays in place and raises it up off the floor so I feel like I'm jumping up on people furniture. But seriously....I have no use for people furniture anymore.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
More than expected
Riley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
mar. 13, 2017
More than expected

This dog bed is absolutely wonderful. Easy to put together. My Pug Riley loves sleeping on it. Casper definitely knows how to do their research.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Good quality
Klaus
Propriétaire d'un Casper
90-100 lbs
mar. 13, 2017
Good quality

He didn't take to it the first couple days, but it's "HIS SPOT" now!!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Other
A California King for a California cat
he's a cat named Eddie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
mar. 13, 2017
A California King for a California cat

Eddie is a very large Maine Coon cat who cannot fit in regular cat beds. He loves to spread out which would always lead him to our couch or bed, instead of his old dog beds. We decided to try the Casper dog bed to see if that could keep him content and contained. It arrived March 6th and he is in heaven. At first I thought maybe it might be too big, but he uses every part of the bed in various lounge positions. Finally, he can stretch out completely and not have to worry about a tail or leg hanging out. I think it must feel like going from a twin bed to a California King. He uses the little round disc as a pillow. So far all of us couldn't be happier. Let me know if you would like some pictures of this big boy.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Instant hit!
Huck and Chiquita
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
mar. 13, 2017
Instant hit!

My two dogs loved this mattress right away. I couldn't get them out of it actually! Easy to assemble and looks great!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Smooshface Snores No More
Wilbur
Casper Kunde
20-29 lbs
13. Mär 2017
Smooshface Snores No More

Easy to assemble. Super stylish. And noise cancelling, snore reduction an unexpected bonus! The previous bed was a plush donut style number. Sure it was cozy but it's nothing compared to the awesomeness of the Casper dog bed.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
My Pupper Loves It!
Barrett
Casper Kunde
80-89 lbs
13. Mär 2017
My Pupper Loves It!

I bought the Casper dog bed for my 85 pound German Shepherd pupper and he absolutely loves it! He loves it so much that he won't sleep in my bed anymore! It is the perfect size for him and he can curl up into it with room to spare. Everyone told me I was crazy to spend that much on a dog bed but it is totally worth it. The cover comes off easily and goes right into the washing machine once a week and never loses it's shape or color. It is the perfect bed for any dog! I wouldn't buy one from anywhere else!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Coco has taken to it exclusively.
Coco
Casper Kunde
60-69 lbs
9. Mär 2017
Coco has taken to it exclusively.

Oh, if she could talk. Loving it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Other
Awesome
Cinnamon
Casper Kunde
60-69 lbs
9. Mär 2017
Awesome

Both of our dogs sleep on this, together. They love it. My fiancee even lays on it and they snuggle with her. They love it. Great purchase.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Our dog loves his new bed
Scout
Casper Kunde
60-69 lbs
9. Mär 2017
Our dog loves his new bed

I cannot say enough about the Casper dog bed! Our dog is a very restless sleeper, and after purchasing this dog bed he has been sleeping much better! It is very comfy - I tried it out! It is very well constructed, and easy to put together. I also love that they gave us a toy with the bed - very cute. If you are like me, and spoil your dogs so that they have a better mattress to sleep on than you do, this is the dog bed for you and your dog!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

SHOP THE DOG MATTRESS

Try the Casper Dog Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See The Dog Mattress