Das Casper Kissen

Kissenbewertungen

4/5 (1.014)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Perfect Pillow
Rachel
Casper Kunde
Salt Lake City, Utah
42 Jahre alt
3. Jan 2016
Perfect Pillow

I love this pillow. Before getting this pillow, I was starting to have neck pain in the morning with my old pillow. I went on a quest for a new pillow, but everything I tried gave me the neck pain or trouble sleeping. I tried two different Sleep Number pillows, my husband's Cuddledown pillow, a Temperpedic pillow and several combinations of these stacked with other old pillows from the house. The first night I slept on the Casper pillow I loved it, and after a few days my neck pain was gone. It is fluffy while still supportive. It does compress, but in a good way and easily fluffs back up when making the bed. It supports the neck without being too hard under the head. I hope they never change it.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
great pillow!
Stan Kowalski
Casper Kunde
46 Jahre alt
3. Jan 2016
great pillow!

It's soft without being too soft. My other pillow can't be compared to this one. I loved it the first night I used it and want a second one! I will take it with me when I travel, and would recommend it to anyone.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
It's Wonderful!
Don
Casper Kunde
Ottawa, Ontario
69 Jahre alt
30. Dez 2015
It's Wonderful!

It's very comfortable, would highly recommend to anyone that wants a good night's sleep.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Fabulous!
Ariane Champoux-Cadoche
Casper Kunde
Laval, Quebec
64 Jahre alt
29. Dez 2015
Fabulous!

I got my new Casper pillows about two weeks ago. I was going to wait the 100 day period before forming an opinion, but no need. It is soooo comfy! Not too bulky, not too heavy, not too hard, not too soft. The perfect combination. And yes, although I did not believe it at first, it does stay cool! Before, I had those trendy weird shaped foam pillows. It does not compare at all. The real test? My husband had been in the hospital for six months and spent his first night home on Christmas day. He is very picky. Well, he also loved the pillows! I would highly recommend this purchase, so much so that I am even considering buying the bedding and the mattress later.

5
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
A perfect pillow
Cate
Casper Kunde
Santa Barbara, California
62 Jahre alt
29. Dez 2015
A perfect pillow

Day 8 ... and loving the dreamy comfort of this pillow.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Feels like I am floating
Steve
Casper Kunde
Pleasanton, California
60 Jahre alt
27. Dez 2015
Feels like I am floating

I got our two king size Caper pillows a few days before Christmas, and feel like Santa came early. I have waited six decades for this much wonderfulness. The first night I test drove my new pillow I over sleep and was late for work, and that NEVER happens to me. The Casper bed and pillow combo makes me feel like I am floating my way to sleep. BUY THIS PILLOW!

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Mission accomplished
Amy Rueter
Casper Kunde
Wailuku, Hawaii
40 Jahre alt
26. Dez 2015
Mission accomplished

I'm a pillow princess. I probably have 30 pillows stuffed in my closet, always trying to find one that won't kill my neck. Tempurpedic (several models), wool, feather, shredded memory foam, shredded latex, buckwheat, if there is a cool pillow material for a side sleeper, I have it. After getting my Casper mattress, I had to try the pillow. Loved the design, and holy moly--this is the best pillow ever!!! Soft, yet supportive (the dude who had a flat one--I think it had to be defective--I have two and neither one is flat), fluffy like a down pillow, squishy to tuck around your shoulder. Sigh. It's perfect. I plan on buying probably 10-12 for the family and our guest house. Better than the pillows in The Willard in DC--and I loved those so much that I hunted down the manufacturer and got one! Buy this pillow. You won't be sorry.

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
I love this pillow
Debby Yoder
Casper Kunde
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
< 18 Jahre alt
26. Dez 2015
I love this pillow

I never thought I would find the perfect pillow. But Santa delivered one this Christmas As a previous professional pillow wrestler, I was delighted that the Casper pillow sleeps cool, no nightly flipping required and it is perfect in every sleeping position. No scrunching and bunching necessary. It makes for a great sleep.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
WOW!!!
Susan Matheson
Casper Kunde
Palm Springs, California
50 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
WOW!!!

I can't believe how fantastic this pillow is. I am an obsessed pillow person and I never ever thought i'd be using this pillow for anything other than propping me up in bed while I read. I've been using a curved tempurpedic pillow for over 20 years and was insistent that I'd never switch. The reason I'm so pillow obsessed is because I once woke up with such a stiff neck that I landed up in in the emergency room with a neck brace for a week. The DR asked me if I'd been doing pillow gymnastics during the night. Cut to: the CASPER PILLOW. I think last night the Casper pillow changed my life. I've spent years sleeping on the hard Tempurpedic log of a pillow, but I just kept telling myself that this was the only way to avoid another neck brace. I was scared to even try it! Well, I slept on the Casper pillow and it was pure unadulterated heaven. Like a fluffy cloud. I even had whimsical dreams. Maybe the dreams are imbedded in the pillow. It was a sublime experience sleeping last night, all I want to do is lie in bed all day and take another dream filled nap. It's an unlikely hard to describe combination of soft and firm, Can't wait for tonight's dreams!!!

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
My wish came true...
Kristie Parcell
Casper Kunde
Raleigh, North Carolina
44 Jahre alt
22. Dez 2015
My wish came true...

I have been sleeping on my Casper mattress/topper for about 4 months now and was sleeping better than I have in years but hated my pillow. I asked my lovely Casper rep (nicest customer svc ever) to please make a pillow asap as I was tired of trying to find my Goldilocks pillow and she said to 'stay tuned' so I knew it was in the works. I couldn't wait for it to come out but was hesitant when I saw the price it being close to the holiday season and knew I had a lot of shopping to do. I decided to just treat myself to one for an early Christmas gift to myself :) I got it yesterday (delivery was fast) and after only one night of sleep I can say it's exactly what I was hoping it would be and worth the money (I also have 100 nights to return it if I change my mind but highly doubt I will). I don't know what it's made of but it is the perfect amount of 'fluff' 'loft' whatever you call it and keeps my neck in the perfect position-very comfortable. I had tried down, feather, memory foam pillows and didn't like any of them. This is the pillow for me and next I will have to try the sheets for the full experience. Thank you Casper. I really thought I was just getting old before my Casper products, but turns out I just needed good sleep.

7
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Kissen kaufen

Teste das Casper Kissen für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Das Kissen ansehen