Die Casper Matratze

MATRATZENBEWERTUNGEN

4.5/5 (5.384)
Weitere Infos >
Alle Bewertungen stammen von echten Casper Kunden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass jedes Feedback allen zugänglich sein sollte. Egal, ob es gut oder schlecht ist. Deshalb ändern wir keine der Bewertungen. Wenn du ein Häkchen neben dem Verfasser einer Bewertung siehst, ist er ein verifizierter Casper Kunde.
Really comfortable
W. Adam Cicora
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dayton, Ohio
37 ans
mai 28, 2015
Really comfortable

My last bed was a traditional spring mattress, but when we moved into our new home a couple of years ago we had to bend the mattress in half to get it up the stairs. This did major damage and made the bed very uncomfortable to sleep in. I wanted to keep a king size bed so I just made do with mattress toppers until I could not stand it anymore. I heard about the Casper mattress from TWIT and Android Central podcasts and so I did a little bit of research and ending up buying the King size. Pros: Very comfortable, both my wife and I sleep very well on it. The bouncy nature of the bed makes getting in and out easy It fit up the stairs (something my last king did not do so well. Cons: It can get a little warm on the rear end while sleeping on my back, I notice this more than my wife (probably because I compact through the top layer more than she does) Kings were backordered when I placed my order and did not find out until after the order was complete. I did contact customer service through chat and they were helpful and told me the bed would ship within a week - which it did so I would not make this a major con as ordering from any other mattress store could end up with the same wait times. Overall, I am very pleased with my Casper mattress and would recommend it to my friends who are interested in a foam mattress.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Excellent, Love-It
Chris Bothwell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Seattle, Washington
38 ans
mai 28, 2015
Excellent, Love-It

Much more comfortable than our last inner spring mattress. Needed a couple of nights to adjust, but then very comfortable. Excellent value! Wife says it's a little firm; didn't really notice any off gassing smell.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
So amazing!
Mike C
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
25 ans
mai 27, 2015
So amazing!

I have had the same spring bed for 6 years and have been sleeping pretty poorly. I finally decided to purchase a new bed and came to the conclusion that I didn't want to go to a mattress store and deal with that hassle... The Casper mattress is amazing. I've been sleeping through the whole night. I don't wake my girlfriend up when I get out of bed or roll onto my other side. I'm beyond happy with the bed and with Casper.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
casper king size
Jody Berglund
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Yoncalla, Oregon
58 ans
mai 27, 2015
casper king size

very satisfied with this mattress. my husband has issues with getting in a deep sleep and sleeping night through. Has had the best sleep in years the last few weeks.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Score!
Casey Lang
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cincinnati, Ohio
30 ans
mai 27, 2015
Score!

Good Night Moon. We went from a Queen Mattress to a King Casper Bed. A queen to a king bed is great in itself BUT this Casper Memory Foam is Amazing. At 8 months pregnant I was so nervous to attempt a new bed. I found relief in the 100 day trial so I went out on a limb. BAM! first night a solid 6 hours of sleep! This is impressive with my pregnancy induced insomnia😃 It has been a month and still a lovely bed. We all sleep like babies!!!!! Thank You

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs
As Expected
Shannon Wall
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Gainesville , Florida
29 ans
mai 27, 2015
As Expected

I always have such high hopes for a new company with a simple, clear focus and a lovingly made product. You guys certainly delivered exactly what your very clever advertising promises. As so many before us, the hubby and I came from a very expensive tempur-pedic. The Casper met every expectation, fixed our aching backs and terrible sleep. My husband likes a hard bed and I like more soft; this bed truly is as close as anyone will ever get to "one size fits all". It was really fun to watch it come to life; once the lengthy debate we had about the best way to cut the wrapping was concluded. There was no dot on the tyvek corset. That's on you Casper, my husband had to rub my feet (I was right about the cutting) while I enjoyed the best bed ever!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Pretty awesome
Steven Mooney
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Calera, Alabama
1 ans
mai 27, 2015
Pretty awesome

I'd heard about Casper from the podcast ads on TWiT and had to give it a try. It was way past time to replace our old traditional mattress, anyway, so we upgraded to a king bed and placed our order. It arrived in a ridiculously small box, which fit in my car (a Fiat) with room for a passenger in the backseat. Once we got the bed assembled, we removed it from the box, tried to cut the Tyvek open with the little tool they provide and failed because it's woefully inadequate. Seriously, that things not cutting through anything. Just grab some scissors and be careful. So, here's the thing...be close to where you want to put the mattress when you unleash it. It's coming out and there's nothing you can do to stop it. The king size Casper, at least, is also a bit tough to move about without someone at each corner. However, it was still easier than lugging a regular mattress and box springs around the house. I could tell from the first time I laid down on it that it was so much better than our old mattress. I slept all night without waking up once and have done so for most nights since. With our old mattress, I'd be tossing and turning half the night. My wife still seems to be adjusting, but she still agrees that it's much better. One note that I feel like I should make: I saw a video review on YouTube where the guy said that it might not be good for heavier people. Nonsense, I say. I'm around 350 lbs and it sleeps just fine. I mean, if I stand on it, I'll sink to the bottom, I guess. Otherwise, it's perfect. It sleeps much cooler than our old mattress + memory foam topper. Not too cool, but just right. It's a little bouncy, but not bad. Just know that your phone may skip a few times if you toss it on the bed. Now, to find a decent pillow. If only someone made a halfway decent one out of the same materials that Casper uses. *hint hint*

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
This is the real deal!
Roy and Sandra Young
Casper Kunde
Lemoore, California
42 Jahre alt
27. Mai 2015
This is the real deal!

We just got this bed yesterday and right off the bat we both got the best nights sleep in a while, in fact my wife fell asleep after just laying on it to try it out! We previously (still have), a sleep number bed, and the best i can say is that is is just ok, nothing spectacular. We ordered the Casper based on the positive word of mouth, and the 100 night guarantee (how could you go wrong?) Setup took all of 5 minutes, it was incredibly easy; and kinda fun. After setting up and laying on it for the first time I could tell this would be the bed I have literally been searching years for, at a fraction of the price I might add. I thought my body would take a while to adjust to this new mattress, so I wasn't expecting much right away, boy was I wrong! Your body just seems to fit this bed! Not too hard, not too soft, it is just incredible, now if we could just find a pillow to match, but thats another story! My only regret is that I have to get off this thing to go to work! Do yourself a favor and get this mattress, it is awesome in every sense of the word, you'll sleep great, and for the first time in a long time I woke up with no lagging pains in my body. Great product, great price!!!

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Katze
Unconvestional mattress, easy to set up, great to sleep on!
Don M
Casper Kunde
Athol, Massachusetts
61 Jahre alt
27. Mai 2015
Unconvestional mattress, easy to set up, great to sleep on!

Over the years, I've slept on everything from a cot & sleeping bag to a conventional King. In that time I've acquired a rather finicky SI Joint. Your mattress is the first that allows me to actually get up and ambulate without allowing time for my back to "settle". From easy set up to daily performance, it has my highest recommendation.

6
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Teilt die Matratze mit Partner und Hund
Best mattress I've owned!!!#
Scott Christnelly
Casper Kunde
Nyc, New York
47 Jahre alt
27. Mai 2015
Best mattress I've owned!!!#

What a great experience ...friendly customer service , easy delivery., fast set up, wanna spend all day in bed !

8
Stunden Schlaf pro Nacht
Schläft allein plus Hund

Du hast Fragen? Wir sind für dich da

Ruf uns an, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder SMS, oder chatte mit uns.

Sag hallo

Matratze kaufen

Teste die Casper Matratze für
100 Probenächte ganz ohne Risiko bei dir zuhause.

Die Matratze ansehen