Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Superior sleep
Kevin Scott
Verified Casper Owner
Bradford
59 years old
16 Feb, 2018
Superior sleep

Sleeping on the Casper Mattress is amazing. We wake up rerefreshed on a morning, no more tossing and turning. It did take a few nights to get used to but once you become accustomed to it.....wow!!! The only problem is that the dogs love it way too much, maybe we should get one for them?

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
firmer and taller than i'd imagined - very pleased!
toby holland
Verified Casper Owner
Jakfa, Hungary
56 years old
16 Feb, 2018
firmer and taller than i'd imagined - very pleased!

i had this delivered to our friend's house in the UK, and picked iy up when we visited. i couldn't wait to get it home & unpack it .... it was worth the wait - unpacking was easy, waiting for it to swell up wasn't!! the first use was massively different to our regular mattress, and it continues to improve a week in !!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So Comfortable
Moonyeen Thorley
Verified Casper Owner
Stoke On Trent
66 years old
14 Feb, 2018
So Comfortable

I ordered the Casper matter after many hours research. I always used to wake up with back, shoulder and hip ache. Since sleeping on the Casper mattress I awake refreshed with no aches or pains. I would recommend this mattress to anyone young or old, it’s wonderful.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing
Joe
Verified Casper Owner
41 years old
12 Feb, 2018
Amazing

All the way from the box arriving, to my 100 days expiring have been superb. Sorry Casper peeps, you're not having it back

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Excellent first night, love it and everything we ordered.
Linda Gornall
Verified Casper Owner
Leeds
54 years old
11 Feb, 2018
Excellent first night, love it and everything we ordered.

The mattress and order arrived quickly. Beautifully packaged, Easy to inbox and unpack. The sheet, pillows and pillow cases, all high quality and worthy of the price tag. The pillows are like clouds, super soft on the outside but supportive too and I never find any that are just quite right, they are always too soft or too firm, these are perfect. We bought the wider king size as we have a super king size bed. The mattress itself barely had a smell and went into shape very fast after being unwrapped. It's fab, the right amount firm yet a bit of bounce and it wasn't hot at all, I have a severe back problem which gives much leg pain and I have a should issues on the other side so I never sleep well but this was my best nights sleep in a very long time.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Absolutely love it
Anne Baillie
Verified Casper Owner
Airdrie
54 years old
10 Feb, 2018
Absolutely love it

I suffer from a bad back and have done for 20 plus years. Since getting my casper mattress my back pain has gone. What a great nights sleep.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Life changer
Avril
Verified Casper Owner
Wantage
60 years old
10 Feb, 2018
Life changer

No regrets. Who would have thought a mattress could be a life changer I am getting the best sleep ever can't recommend casper enough.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fabulous
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Warwick
40 years old
08 Feb, 2018
Fabulous

Thank you for helping my hubby and I get the best night sleep EVER. We love it :-)

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sweet dreams are made of good mattresses
Nick Karvounis
Verified Casper Owner
Copenhagen
40 years old
02 Feb, 2018
Sweet dreams are made of good mattresses

This mattress exceeded my expectations. I never had such a good sleep as I did when I changed my mattress to Casper. Awesome quality, made for sweet dreams. I recommend it to all.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Stick with it
Rob
Verified Casper Owner
Nottingham
50 years old
01 Feb, 2018
Stick with it

When the box arrived I felt a bit dubious that I could get a decent nights sleep. We had a 300mm deep coil spring previously and that had been great but had worn out. The first nights sleep wasn’t very good and I thought we’d made a mistake. However on reading the instructions it says bear with it for a month. After a few days our sleeping started to improve and after a month we’re having great sleep and wake feeling refreshed. It is a great product at a good price compared to other mattresses however you have to stick with it as it takes some getting used to.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress