Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.5/5 (5,139)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.
Fantabulous!!!
Sarah yeomans
Verified Casper Owner
Milton, Ontario Canada
39 years old
09 Jul, 2016
Fantabulous!!!

We went to the pop up display in Toronto to test out the mattress, it was a great experience. We purchased it immediately, and received it 2 days later. I think we're sleeping too good, as I find it very hard to roll out of bed in the morning. We're not waking up sweaty or hot, I sleep right through the night, which I've never done before, and my back and hip don't hurt when I wake up. I've suffered over 10yrs with hip and back pain, and since we've gotten our Casper, I'm pain free! Don't feel hubby bouncing around at night, and neither does he.. It's a worth wild investment! I put my name on it

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
We love it!
casey dietz
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Ana , California
23 years old
09 Jul, 2016
We love it!

First off, customer service is amazing. we needed shipped and here a certain day and I chatted with them and they made it happen. Unboxing it was awesome. it was easy to maneuver , light and only took a few minutes. The mattress itself is so comfortable. Soft but not too soft, firm but not too firm. Just perfect. You can feel how it breathes too, which helps keep us cool...especially with the dog who jumps on the bed. Overall great experience! We love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Totally amazing! How could you have created the perfect mattress for me when you don't even know me?
Eloise Pierson Mason
Verified Casper Owner
Lynchburg, Virginia
70 years old
09 Jul, 2016
Totally amazing! How could you have created the perfect mattress for me when you don't even know me?

Delivery and set up was a non-adventure...as easy as you said it would be. The online videos and the answer from your customer service confirming my understanding of use with a box springs were very helpful. Regarding quality of sleep relative to previous/other mattresses: I will never sleep on anything else.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fantastic
Laila Miguel
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
25 years old
09 Jul, 2016
Fantastic

Unboxing the mattress was simple. the mattress is perfect, I have been having the best nights sleep, which could only get better if I had curtains installed! Thank you

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
L O V E
Chris McDonald
Verified Casper Owner
Sherman, Texas
40 years old
08 Jul, 2016
L O V E

Best mattress ever. Slept like a baby for the first time in years.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Great
Hernán Markowicz
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
38 years old
08 Jul, 2016
Great

It's great. I already recommended to a friend.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Understated Perfection
Anne Marie MacKenzie
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
45 years old
08 Jul, 2016
Understated Perfection

To be upfront, I was going to buy a Temperpedic mattress but just didn't have the money. After looking into different options, I decided on Casper. I've never made a better decision. It's everything you didn't know you'd need or want and more. I wake up completely rested, no soreness at all and thankful each and very night I bought a Casper. I might turn in my sleep maybe three or four times max a night, and always woke up sore from not moving enough, but problem no more. It truly is the greatest sleep. Ever.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fantastical!
Sarah Yeomans
Verified Casper Owner
Milton
39 years old
08 Jul, 2016
Fantastical!

I think we're sleeping too well, we don't wake up during the night, I'm not hot, we don't feel each others movements during the night. All in all, fabulous mattress!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Mattress!
Grace Garcia
Verified Casper Owner
Jacksonville, Florida
32 years old
08 Jul, 2016
Great Mattress!

Maybe we're just getting old but the highlight of our week is getting our Casper mattress. The whole process from ordering it to receiving it is painless. It's only been a couple of days but what a life-changer! No more back pains for my wife and no more hip pain for me. It was just right for both of us. We are so happy and glad with this purchase. Thank you, Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Everything I expected and more
Chuc
Verified Casper Owner
Madison, Wisconsin
53 years old
08 Jul, 2016
Everything I expected and more

We just got our Casper a couple days ago. I wasn't too sure how much I would like a foam mattress, but I just love the Casper. I feel like I have been missing something in my sleeping over the years. With the Casper, I feel like I there are few pressure points that cause me to need to roll over in bed during the night, leading to a more restful sleep experience. And you just cannot beat the price and convenience of the Casper approach. Nice price and it just shows up on the front porch in a box. So, with confidence, you can avoid going to the mattress store and trying out all those expensive mattresses where you can't really tell one from the other anyway. Just keep it simple and get the Casper. You won't want to send it back.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress